We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven

Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Booking.com to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,012 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,010: English reviews
1 review
4 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW via mobile

All i can say is that we had a great time here. The staff where all friendly. We as a family enjoyed the live lounge and the park was so clean. We had a lovely caravan and a lovely place to walk round. We enjoyed every minute.

Helpful?
Thank zara33mason
Guildford, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Clean,Tidy and the staff are fantastic from the receptionists to the shop worker,bar staff,security staff,entertainment,cleaners and maintenance they were all very good.They took their security very highly there and always looking out for children and adults alike

Helpful?
Thank debs f
United Kingdom
Level Contributor
5 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

The park was great, the caravan was great the staff were great (entertainment was not so great) but the biggest letdown was the other holidaymakers. We stayed for a week and the kids loved it. The caravan was clean and spot on for what we needed.The beach was lovely and a few minutes walk away. We had a few sleepless... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Hawthornio
1 review
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

We enjoyed our stay at Rockley park last week. Upon arrival, we were seen to very quickly by friendly staff; the caravan was very clean and to see we had been upgraded was an added bonus. However, the fridge shelf had been broken and the toilet roll handle lasted all but 5 minutes- although this didn't bother us, we just... More 

Helpful?
Thank Tori M
Greater London, United Kingdom
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

Just got back from a fantastic weeks holiday at Rockley Park.I can not talk highly enough of Rockley Park ,the kids had a truly brilliant week of fun.The kids entrainment every night was excellent especially DJ Chris who was so good with all the kids.My son Preston was made too feel like a star every night.The first thing you will... More 

Helpful?
Thank paul o
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 days ago NEW via mobile

The site is the best we been to and we been to a lot of haven sites we already looking for next July but private vans seem to book up very quickly!! There is so much to do on the site! You can spend a full Day on the beach have a swim refreshments for sale in the cute little... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Holliemae12345
Essex, United Kingdom
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Can not speck more highly of this place, all staff were brilliant, caravan spotless, entertainment for kids brilliant, swimming pools clean and whole park is tidy. only down side didn't win on the bingo lol.

Helpful?
2 Thank wh160882
Fareham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
14 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW

Had a great family long weekend away here, Can not praise the staff enough. Each and everyone was so polite and helpful, totally fabulous. Haven they are a credit to you. We stayed in a Platinum Mobile home and couldn't complain about anything. Well worth the money. Only one down side was that the weather was very sunny and hot... More 

Helpful?
Thank kerrie m
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

It’s wonderful to see that you had such a fab time with us, you were definitely really lucky with the weather – it was beautiful last weekend! I’m so pleased to read that you found all of the team here to be so polite and helpful, and that the accommodation was to such a high standard. I have passed your... More 

Leicester, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

We have just returned from a week stay here, wow is what I will stay when we arrived earlier than check in we were told out caravan wasn't ready, but they moved us to one that was ready in a different area. When we went to the caravan it was beautiful all mod cons and just great, we had a... More 

Helpful?
Thank Nicola L
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

What lovely feedback! Thank you so much for sharing your thoughts following your stay with us; I’m really pleased that you found the Park to be so much fun for all. It’s really good to see that the team here at reception were able to find you a holiday home that was already ready when you arrived, so that you... More 

Kidderminster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
8 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 5 days ago NEW via mobile

Visited here in term time with my two kids as a diffe parent. Found it clean and tidy. The beach isn't all that great, no sea or waves, but it's nice to have a walk too at night, pool is nice and clean but gets busy. Restaurant food wasn't great quality but was okay value. Caravan was very nice.

Helpful?
Thank mattianuk
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you for your review following your recent break with us; I’m pleased to see that you had a nice holiday away with your children. As you say the beach on Park is quite small and does not really have waves coming in; it is great though particularly for smaller children as it is a really gentle slope into the... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

729 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (407)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (27)
Viewed
Room/Suite (44)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (40)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Dining (13)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (245)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (298)
Viewed
Amenities (140)
Viewed
Beach (20)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Other (13)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (13)
Viewed
Prestige Caravan (55)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Poole
4.4 mi away
The Haven Hotel
The Haven Hotel
#6 of 15 in Poole
4.0 of 5 stars 1,115 reviews
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
1.8 mi away
Hotel du Vin Poole
Hotel du Vin Poole
#2 of 15 in Poole
4.5 of 5 stars 919 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
7.4 mi away
The Cumberland Hotel
The Cumberland Hotel
#12 of 78 in Bournemouth
4.5 of 5 stars 2,889 reviews
4.6 mi away
Harbour Heights Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service
  • Free Parking

Additional Information about Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven

Address: Hamworthy, Poole BH15 4LZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Dorset > Poole
Price Range: $80 - $165 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven 5*
Number of rooms: 1250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Agoda, Booking.com, Priceline and Odigeo so you can book your Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockley Park Holiday Park Hotel Poole
Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven Poole, Dorset
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay