We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven
Panoramas (11)
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

1,169 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 1,167: English reviews
Sittingbourne, United Kingdom
Reviewed 6 days ago NEW

Nice little park. Stayed for a 5 day break and loved it. Central location, everything you would like to see all with in a short drive. Caravan itself was as good as I could have asked for. Pool on site only used indoor was very nice, warm and clean. Used it every morning after breakfast and was quiet. Beach front...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Stuart E
Merthyr Tydfil, United Kingdom
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

This place is brilliant every thing about it was first class, location staff entertainment food accommidation , I've been to several haven parks around the country and this one is deffinitley the best. Just go there and see you wont be disappointed.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joseph161
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your review following your holiday at Rockley Park; I’m so pleased to see that you had a fantastic break with us. We’re honoured that you found Rockley to be the best Haven Park, and I really hope that you will be coming back to see us again in the near...

Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

We have stayed here twice now and have thoroughly enjoyed ourselves both times. The caravans have always been spotless and the site is spotless too, the gardens and hedges are all kept on top of it. I can't fault anything. There is a chippy, papa Johns and fish restaurant. All reasonably priced and nice food. The arcade is well kept...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elicia P
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you for your lovely review; it’s great to see that your second visit to us was as good as the first! I’m so pleased to see that you found the Park to be very clean and well maintained; the team here really do take pride in the Park and like to make sure that it is always looking at...

Bognor Regis, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

this is one of the sun £9.50 holidays. we went for along weekend Friday to Monday. the site is big with a lot of things to do, its very clean and tidy with lovely friendly staff. the caravans are very well equipped and as there were ten of us we had two vans very close together. there is a bus...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank kazza1953
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to leave a review following your break with us, I’m so pleased to see that you had a wonderful holiday with us. It’s great to see that you found plenty for the whole family to do here on Park, and that you enjoyed visiting our nearest town Poole. I’m so pleased to see that...

Orpington, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago

Never had a bad holiday here. Staff all fantastic, food and drink well priced and the entire complex is always so clean. Cant wait till we come back in april 2016 Funstars all work so hard, kids love them. Special mention to the restaurant staff too, always so nice in there.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yankeedude50
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your lovely review; it’s wonderful to see that you had such a great stay with us. I’m so pleased to see that you found everything within the complex to be clean, with the food and drink reasonably priced. We’ll look forward to seeing you again next April! Kind Regards Natasha Wearn Guest Relations Manager

DEVON
Reviewed October 31, 2016 via mobile

We have just returned from a weekend away at Rockley Park, generally we really enjoyed it here. The caravan itself was a 'standard' and actually I thought it was lovely and very comfortable. Though I was a bit disappointed at the cleanliness of it. None of the sides had been dusted and the kids socks where filthy after running around...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank EZZER09
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback; I’m so pleased to see that overall you had a wonderful time with us, but disappointed to see that there were a few areas where it was not to the expected standard. Each holiday home is cleaned and checked prior to our guests arrival but from the details you provide...

Raglan, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 31, 2016

nice caravan. upgraded on arrival which was nice and a perk of going in October out of season and away from half term I guess! clean and tidy. first impressions were not that great, as previous stays dirty laundry was outside all the caravan and our bedding was not there. disappointing as I didn't check in until after 4:30. Also...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank chs_wales
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

It’s great to see that you had a lovely stay with us, and what a nice extra to have an upgrade on arrival – I hope that this made your stay even more comfortable. I’m so sorry to see that the linen had not been collected at the time of your arrival, I trust that this was rectified quickly for...

Reviewed October 28, 2016

We stayed during half term week and were very lucky with fantastic weather. The caravan was spotless and we have 4 bedrooms instead of the 2 bedrooms booked! However, it was just as well as the twin bedrooms were very cosy and we used 2 of the bedrooms for storage...there were 2 adults and 2 teenagers. We were in a...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Lisa J
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback following your recent stay with us; it’s lovely to see that you had an enjoyable stay with us. It’s great to see that you had so much fun enjoying the various activities available on Park, and that you got plenty of chance to go out and explore the beautiful surrounding...

reading, berks UK
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

We booked this as our first Sun break. We upgraded to the prestige caravan and I'm glad we paid the bit extra. It looked brand new, the living area didn't even feel like a caravan, no chintz or velour to be seen! It was very modern and spotlessly clean, excellent facilities including a double oven and proper fridge freezer, dishwasher...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank carrieg82
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your experience on your recent holiday break with us, it’s great to see that your first Sun break was such a success! It’s definitely worth looking into an upgrade to give you those extra benefits and comforts; it sounds as though your holiday home was ideally equipped to make your stay really stress-free and enjoyable. It’s...

Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

We normally stick to Devon cliffs or perrans sands but after visiting rockley park we can put another one on our favourite lists! The caravan was so lovely we were upgraded as ours wasn't ready so lived in luxury for our hole visit! The park has obviously been done up and was amazing! We loved every part of this park...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Mabel P
Rockley P, Guest Relations Manager at Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven, responded to this review

How lovely to read your review and see what a great time you had with us here at Rockley Park; what a great bonus to have stayed in an upgraded holiday home with lots of extra benefits and comforts. I’m so pleased to see that your daughter had a fab time with the FunStars and the Seaside Squad. It’s fantastic...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

796 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (474)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (28)
Viewed
Room/Suite (56)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (50)
Viewed
View from Room (30)
Viewed
Dining (16)
Viewed
Bathroom (8)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (283)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (298)
Viewed
Amenities (140)
Viewed
Beach (20)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (11)
Viewed
Other (13)
Viewed
Outdoor Pool (13)
Viewed
Prestige Caravan (55)
Viewed
Dining (22)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (24)
Viewed
Other (24)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Poole hotels
2.4 mi away
Premier Inn Poole North Hotel
2.0 mi away
Thistle Poole
Thistle Poole
#6 of 14 in Poole
801 reviews
4.4 mi away
The Haven Hotel
The Haven Hotel
#7 of 14 in Poole
1,258 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.7 mi away
Premier Inn Poole Centre (Holes Bay) Hotel
3.0 mi away
Quarterdeck Hotel
Quarterdeck Hotel
#10 of 14 in Poole
201 reviews
4.6 mi away
Harbour Heights Hotel
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Beachfront
  • Bar/Lounge
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven

Address: Hamworthy, Poole BH15 4LZ, England
Location: United Kingdom > England > Dorset > Poole
Price Range: $60 - $157 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven 5*
Number of rooms: 1250
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline, Agoda and Booking.com so you can book your Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Rockley Park Holiday Park Hotel Poole
Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven Poole, Dorset
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven staff and other travelers.
56 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (56)

Questions? Get answers from Rockley Park Holiday Park - Haven staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Not a hotel caravans and chalets.”
 of 5 bubbles Joseph161, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Go premier, worth the extra cost”
 of 5 bubbles yankeedude50, 4 weeks ago | Read review
“don't pay up front for an upgrade. wait and see if they give it to you anyway!”
 of 5 bubbles chs_wales, Oct 31, 2016 | Read review
“Book the best caravan you can afford!”
 of 5 bubbles lisajJ5511AW, Oct 28, 2016 | Read review
“Premier was worth the extra”
 of 5 bubbles ChrissiJohnRosling, Oct 23, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay