We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Trevone Hotel

    10 St. Georges Crescent | Grand Promenade, Llandudno LL30 2LF, Wales
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    9/3/2017 9/4/2017
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $90
    View Deal
    Traveler (50)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (7)
    Overview
    • Excellent45%
    • Very good34%
    • Average12%
    • Poor6%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    “sea front” (29 reviews)
    “sea view” (16 reviews)
    “open top bus” (2 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Breakfast included
    Beachfront
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Restaurant
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Offers from Trevone Hotel
    Deals (18)
    Sep 3Sep 4
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Rear-Facing Double Room - Non-refundable
      $90
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Rear-facing)
      $90
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Rear-facing) (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      $90
      View Deal
    More deals for this hotel
    • Rear-Facing Double Room - Non-refundable
      $90
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Rear-facing)
      $90
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Rear-facing)
      $90
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Rear-facing) (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      $90
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Rear-facing)
      $90
      View Deal
    • Rear-Facing Double Room - Non-refundable
      $90
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Sea-facing)
      $107
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Sea-facing)
      $107
      View Deal
    • Double Room (Sea-facing) (Free breakfast, Free WiFi)
      $107
      View Deal
    • Twin Room (Sea-facing)
      $107
      View Deal
    Collapse room deals
    View more room deals
    Showing room deals 1 - of 18
    St. George's Hotel
    1,384 reviews
    #16 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    The Imperial Hotel
    1,231 reviews
    #18 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    The Broadway Hotel
    474 reviews
    #36 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    Lawton Court Hotel
    928 reviews
    #3 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    Write a Review
    Reviews (198)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    There are newer reviews for Trevone Hotel
    See the most recent reviews

    61 - 65 of 197 reviews

    Reviewed July 18, 2015

    This is a beautiful hotel in a quaint little seaside village. Roger and Diane are the perfect hosts and make it feel like a home away from home. The bedrooms are beautifully decorated and are kept immaculately clean. Breakfast is the meal of the day...More

    1  Thank Di M
    Response from WalesTrevone, Owner at Trevone HotelResponded August 9, 2015

    It is special to both staff and management when we meet with the expectations of our guests. Thank you for your review which is greatly appreciated and we hope to see you back with us soon

    Reviewed July 14, 2015

    A typical British seaside hotel. Old-fashioned and in need for an upgrade. Breakfast was OK but the coffee was not great. The staff were very pleasant and attentive. I would probably stay there again as this is typical of what you would find in the...More

    Thank tzolias
    Response from WalesTrevone, Owner at Trevone HotelResponded August 9, 2015

    Thank you for visiting our grade two listed, 160 year old establishment. Yes, there is little difference that can be achieved in a conservation area and according to the AA inspectors we are achieving a good 3 star customer experience.

    Reviewed July 8, 2015 via mobile

    We booked a two night stay at the travone to celebrate our wedding day on arrival we were greeted by our host Roger and Diane who immediately made us and our guests feel so welcome .The Trevone is a traditional victorian 3 star rated seaside...More

    Thank Chris L
    Response from WalesTrevone, Owner at Trevone HotelResponded August 9, 2015

    Thank you for sharing your wedding with us and bringing your guests to our establishment. We enjoyed your happiness and look forward to seeing you all again in the not too distant future. Enjoy years of happiness

    Reviewed July 5, 2015

    Have stayed here a couple of times now, and already the Trevone is like a home from home. Warm welcome, clean and relaxing, and nice comfy beds, the latter being all too hard to find in Llandudno. Right on the promenade, with a nice hearty...More

    Thank Neil P
    Response from WalesTrevone, Owner at Trevone HotelResponded August 9, 2015

    Thank you for your review and we are pleased that we continue to offer the high standards you have become accustomed to in our establishment. Hope to see you return again soon

    Reviewed July 4, 2015

    A group of us booked this hotel so that we had somewhere to stay after climbing Snowdon, whilst training for the national three peaks challenge. It was very well priced and had the ammount of rooms required so we took the plunge! The location is...More

    1  Thank SLSPlymouth
    Response from WalesTrevone, Owner at Trevone HotelResponded August 9, 2015

    What a pleasure to welcome a well behaved group of climbers who have spent many hours in fundraising for the Three Peaks Challenge. Our establishment was very happy to welcome you back and will we see you all next year???

    St. George's Hotel
    1,384 reviews
    #16 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    The Imperial Hotel
    1,231 reviews
    #18 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    The Broadway Hotel
    474 reviews
    #36 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    Lawton Court Hotel
    928 reviews
    #3 of 60 hotels in Llandudno
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Beachfront
    • Breakfast included
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Breakfast included
    • Things to do
    • Bar/Lounge
    Details
    • Price range
    • $97 - $138 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Hotel Style
    • #26 Family Hotel in Llandudno
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 24
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Cancelon, Expedia, Orbitz, TripOnline SA, Travelocity, Hotwire, Cheap Tickets and Agoda so you can book your Trevone Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • United Kingdom >
    • Wales >
    • North Wales >
    • Conwy County >
    • Llandudno
    • Also Known As
    • Trevone Hotel Llandudno, Wales
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (50)
    Room & Suite (23)
    Dining (7)
    Pool & Beach (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (31)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    The Imperial Hotel
    1,231 reviews
    .17 miles away
     
    St. George's Hotel
    1,384 reviews
    .05 miles away
     
    Lawton Court Hotel
    928 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    The Broadway Hotel
    474 reviews
    .22 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Wildwood Restaurant
    362 reviews
    .12 miles away
    The Ham Bone Brasserie & Deli
    605 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Indulgence Cafe
    179 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Forte's Cafe Restaurant
    548 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Promenade
    2,991 reviews
    .18 miles away
    Mostyn Street
    619 reviews
    .15 miles away
    St. John's Methodist Church
    164 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Tourist Information Centre
    94 reviews
    .10 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    ebonyeyes
    May 3, 2016|
    Answer
    Response from lindab62 | Reviewed this property |
    They do evening meals but you have to book in advance and I'm afraid I don't know about entertainment, wouldn't think so though!
    0
    Votes
    Marg B
    April 16, 2016|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Hastings K | Reviewed this property |
    Hi Marg, you can park in front of the Trevone hotel in the evening until the following morning at 8am. however there's lots of parking on unmarked spaces as you drive down into the trading centre. Its also safe to ask Roger... More
    1
    Vote
    Room Tips
    "Rooms Overlooking the Sea are good. The Rooms do not have Air Conditioning."
    Read review
    "We had a seaview room on the first floor"
    Read review
    "sea view but can be noisy at peak times outside."
    Read review
    "Can't comment except our room was way below expectations"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing