We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Rosamar Aparthotel

    Carrer de Huelva, 14-18, 07820 San Agusti des Vedra, Ibiza, Spain
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    Traveler (322)
    Room & Suite (190)
    Pool & Beach (76)
    Overview
    • Excellent43%
    • Very good36%
    • Average14%
    • Poor4%
    • Terrible3%
    Travelers talk about
    “water taxi” (90 reviews)
    “building site” (43 reviews)
    Free Wifi
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Restaurant
    Family Rooms
    Bar/Lounge
    Kitchenette
    Multilingual Staff
    Wheelchair access
    Laundry Service
    Shuttle Bus Service
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (841)
    There are newer reviews for Rosamar Aparthotel
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    311 - 315 of 745 reviews

    Reviewed August 28, 2014

    I visited the hotel at the end of June as a group of eight with friends after having recently finished our A-Level exams. Having never stayed in a hotel abroad before I wasn't really sure what to expect. To be honest, I thought I would...More

    4  Thank Charlotte B
    Reviewed August 27, 2014

    We have just returned from 2 weeks self catering, myself, husband and 15 year old son. Where to start good or bad! I'll start on a positive, the location was excellent, a couple of minutes walk from bars, restaurants, shops and beaches. Lovely and clean,...More

    2  Thank witjan1
    Reviewed August 25, 2014 via mobile

    Me and my family stayed here for 2 weeks and we are very disappointed with the whole experience. The only good thing about this hotel was how clean it was the cleaner was a lovely lady and kept our room lovely and clean. As for...More

    1  Thank toni212708
    Response from RosamarIbiza, Manager at Rosamar AparthotelResponded November 4, 2014

    We appreciate the fact that you made a booking with us .We feel very sorry that you are so disappointed. We would like to explain few points of the critics you made. In Aparthotel Rosamar there is a plenty of fresh products selection and the...More

    Reviewed August 22, 2014

    This hotel is at best poor, we came here for 2 weeks self catering. The minute we walked in the door the receptionist wanted us to upgrade to all inclusive for only an extra £1300. They unlock the pool at 9am and supposedly operate a...More

    4  Thank Charlie1987b
    Response from RosamarIbiza, Manager at Rosamar AparthotelResponded November 4, 2014

    Dear Charlie, We appreciate your comments as we always try to improve our service, however we would like to explain a few points of the critics you made. When checking in at reception, the receptionist offers different options you can book, such as excursions, our...More

    Reviewed August 20, 2014

    Arrived at the hotel at about 4 am and was greeted by a friendly receptionist who even offered us food at that time. Hotel staff, accommodation , food was great. Entertain was ok . Choice of buffet style food was not extensive but I think...More

    3  Thank Jackiedoak
    Sol House Ibiza by Melia
    590 reviews
    #1 of 7 hotels in Port d'es Torrent
     
    Hotel Playasol Riviera
    1,174 reviews
    #3 of 7 hotels in Port d'es Torrent
     
    Apartahotel San Marino
    193 reviews
    #4 of 15 hotels in Sant Josep de Sa Talaia
     
    Apartamentos Playasol Riviera
    54 reviews
    #50 of 97 hotels in Sant Antoni de Portmany
     
    About
    Awards & Recognition
    Certificate of Excellence
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
    • Free Parking
    • Shuttle Bus Service
    • Breakfast included
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $95 - $364 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette ,
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 98
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Travelocity, Booking.com, Orbitz, Cancelon, Cheap Tickets, Hotwire, TripOnline SA and HotelQuickly so you can book your Rosamar Aparthotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Spain >
    • Balearic Islands >
    • Ibiza >
    • San Agusti des Vedra
    • Also Known As
    • Aparthotel Rosamar Hotel Sant Antoni De Portmany ,
    • Rosamar Aparthotel Hotel ,
    • Rosamar Ibiza
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (322)
    Room & Suite (190)
    Pool & Beach (76)
    Dining (42)
    Hotel & Grounds (241)
    Bathroom (7)
    Family and Play Areas (4)
    Nearby
    Apartamentos Playasol Riviera
    54 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    Hotel Playasol Riviera
    1,174 reviews
    .10 miles away
     
    Apartahotel San Marino
    193 reviews
    .26 miles away
     
    Sol House Ibiza by Melia
    590 reviews
    .16 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    LOL Ibiza
    17 reviews
    .40 miles away
    Bar Restaurante Tic Tac
    15 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Pepe Sushi House
    23 reviews
    .33 miles away
    Relish Restaurant
    696 reviews
    .29 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Peppers2
    37 reviews
    .23 miles away
    Ibiza Dive Experience
    12 reviews
    .61 miles away
    Ace Boat Charter Ibiza
    5 reviews
    .59 miles away
    Ibiza Boat Hire
    233 reviews
    .75 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    norri67
    September 12, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from mikefro | Reviewed this property |
    We paid £40 to keep our room on.
    0
    Votes
    norri67
    September 8, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 4 answers
    Response from gnomecrusher | Reviewed this property |
    Yes they do , but it's a mini van so only about 7 seats , book it at reception the day be for , cheers pete
    0
    Votes
    wendy l
    September 5, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 5 answers
    Response from Christine C | Reviewed this property |
    Yes you get a ticket and it's for 72 hours
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "We had a studio room and it was excellent , has self catering facilities even though we were AI."
    Read review
    "Studio room large"
    Read review
    "we were above the kitchen though it didnt bother us it was noisy when deliveries came in."
    Read review
    "Rooms on the higher floor facing the sea may have a better view of the surrounding areas."
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing