We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

AzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar

About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
In the important tourist area of “Bahia de Portmany”, we present this modern, very complete Apart-hotel which boasts all the services you will need to feel comfortable and relaxed. Its fully equipped and spacious “Studios and bedrooms combined with excellent installations make it a special place in surroundings that mix both tranquility and amusement. Beach, leisure and fun all within easy reach for a perfect holiday. A real place in the heart of San Antonio Bay.
Read more
Property amenities
Pool
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Free Parking
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Shuttle Bus Service
Wheelchair access
Airport Transportation
Public Wifi
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Dry Cleaning
Show more
Room features
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Accessible rooms
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Ocean View
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
62Somewhat walkable
Grade: 62 out of 100
16Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
2Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Contact
Calle de Huelva 14-18 Cala de Bou, 07820 San Agusti des Vedra, Ibiza Spain
Getting there
Ibiza Airport8 mi
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
942Reviews
604Photos
158Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 406
  • 333
  • 126
  • 44
  • 33
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Show reviews that mention
Clean, amazing buffet and lovely staff.
Jeffrey is amazing, keeps the happy vibes going.
It was amazing and I would book it again, no doubt.
The staff was so lovely and fair,
Very accommodating and my family had an amazing time
Read more
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at AzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear guest, It make us very happy to know that you and your family have had an amazing time in our hospitality and we very much appreciate that you took the time to share your opinion with all the TripAdvisor Community. We will gladly forward your comment to the whole team, especially to Jeffrey, and we look forward to welcome you again in your next visit to Ibiza. Best regards, Rebecca G.P. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Wat a amazing hotel. I have been here from 10th till 15th oct 2018. I enjoyed my stay. My first impression was amazing, the entrance and the receptionist were awesome. He told me everything and explained me about the restaurant and also the bar. I was very happy about my room, It
Read more
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at AzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar
Responded Oct 18, 2018
Dear Jassie, Such a friendly and lovely review from our hotel is a great pleasure to receive and we very much appreciate you took the time to write and share it with all travellers and with us. It is brilliant news for us to know that our hotel facilities and services have fulfill your expectations and to know that you have enjoyed an amazing stay in Ibiza with us. We will congratulate our whole team for their kindness and commitment, as we know they are one of the most important pillars from our hotel. We will be very happy to welcome you again in your next visit to Ibiza and, until then, we wish you all the best. Regards, Rebecca G.P. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Bought as a bargain break four days couldn’t fault it for staff who always had a smile if you could not see Jeffery you could here him .Rooms are a great size and very clean ,toiletries are lovely I’m going to buy some .Food we always found stuff to eat .Shame about the unfinish
Read more
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at AzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar
Responded Oct 17, 2018
Dear Gary, Thank you very much for sharing your recent experience at our azuLine Hotel with all travellers and with us. We are pleased to know that overall, our hotel has fulfill your expectations and we would like to thank you for your very kind words towards our staff. We will congratulate all our departments on your behalf and we certainly hope that you will join us again in your future Ibiza holiday. Best regards, Rebecca G.P. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Wife and I had a break here last week for 4 nights.No complaints really and would have given 5 stars if not for the outlook.There's a construction site right across the road.Apart from that,can't fault the place.Rooms lovely and clean with fridge,aircon safe{deposit} and loads of
Read more
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at AzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar
Responded Oct 16, 2018
Dear Peter, We want to express our appreciation for your kind and at the same time, very constructive review about your recent stay at our azuLine Hotel. First of all, we are very happy to know that our hotel facilities and service have met your expectations and also, to learn that you have been pleased with our food selection and customer service. Regarding the hotel views, we lament that due to external factor from our organisation, this have been disturbed. With reference to the token system, this had been implanted with the main goal to reduce waste and the use of plastic, so it is brilliant news to know that you have found that it works well. At last, thank you for sharing you useful tips with all travellers and we certainly hope that you and your wife will join us again at one of our many azuLinehotels for your next vacation. Kind regards, Rebecca G.P. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Had a lovely week here. Nice rooms, very clean hotel, helpful staff. The food was great, something for everyone. Lots of sun loungers available, although it is the end of the season.The pool was freezing though, but that's hardly the fault of the hotel

I would certainly return,
Read more
Response from Rebecca P, azuLinehotels Customer Service at AzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar
Responded Oct 16, 2018
Dear Ian, Thank you very much for sharing your opinion and assessment with all the TripAdvisor Community and with us. We are very happy to know that you have enjoyed an all round experience with us and that, as well as our facilities, our gastronomy, have met your expectations. We will relay your nice words to all our team and hope, that we will have the opportunity and the pleasure to welcome you for your next vacation at one of our many other azuLinehotels. Best regards, Rebecca G.P. azuLinehotels Customer Service
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuitePool & BeachDining Family and Play Areas
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar
The Twin Room at the Aparthotel Rosamar
Professional photo exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisorAzuLine Hotel-Apartamento Rosamar
The Studio at the Aparthotel Rosamar
Bedroom =)
Previous
Is it easy enough to get back to the hotel if you have been at one of the big clubs such as amnesia etc? Cheers
The clubs are in San Antonio you would need a bus ,taxi ,there is a water taxi dont no what time that’ runs till .There was some groups of lads and girls staying they never came in till the early hours .
0 votes
Show all answers
Can irons be hired here?
Im sure I saw someone returning an iron and ironing board to reception - maybe just drop them an email to double check
0 votes
Show all answers
We will be with you in just over a week. Could you please tell me how much a taxi would cost from the airport to the hotel.
It’s quite expensive and from memory 30 Euros.
0 votes
Show all answers
Hi, My friends have booked all inclusive at your hotel but I couldnt as you were booked up. Am I ok to buy a wrist band daily so I can stay with my friends at mealtimes etc?
Does anyone know what the beach is like? Cheers.
The ones we found were tiny and not up too much, even got the bus to Cala conte and there was no room to even put a towel down, I'd stick to the pool
1 vote
Show all answers
Previous
"Ik had een kamer met uitzicht op de zee, was prachtig aan de hoek op de 2e verdieping."
"Ground Floor pool view is good"
"Request preferences early."
"my only tip is if you are not here to party drink use drugs and vomit all night this hotel is not for you"
"We had a room on floor 3 which was peaceful overlooking the hotel car park/another apartment block."
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$70 - $181 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
aparthotel rosamar hotel sant antoni de portmanyrosamar aparthotel hotelrosamar ibiza
LOCATION
SpainBalearic IslandsIbizaSan Agusti des Vedra
NUMBER OF ROOMS
110
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing