We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

A&T Holiday Hostel

Hostelworld.com
$37
View Deal
Booking.com
$36
View Deal
Hotels.com
$37
$24
View Deal
SAVE $13
Agoda.com$26
Expedia.com$24
Otel.com
Prices above are provided by partners for one room, with variable occupancy rules as provided by the property, and do not include all taxes and fees. Please see our partners for full details.
Traveler (283)
Room & Suite (191)
Dining (48)
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The newly opened a&t Holiday Hostel is one of the most modern youth hostels in Vienna with a fantastic location and excellent public transport links. This means fast access to the city’s historical sites. St Stephen’s cathedral, for example, is just only 11 minutes from the hostel. The building has been newly constructed and provides ample space with its large rooms which contain between two and a maximum of six beds. Two elevators mean you can access even the top floor quickly and easily and all rooms are equipped with WC, shower, washbasin, reading lamps and lockers. If you have any valuables which are especially precious, these can be kept in the safe at reception. Our facilities: - free WiFi in lobby, breakfast room and the bar - Western-style bar - 24/7 reception - loundry - garage in the house By the way, we also have an entire floor reserved just for women! By choosing to stay at the a&t Holiday Hostel your holiday in Vienna will be more relaxed and less complicated than anywhere else because with us, you are in good hands. Come stay with us, you won’t be disappointed! ;-)
Read more
Property amenities
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Non-Smoking Hotel
Self-Serve Laundry
Room features
Family Rooms
Non-Smoking Rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Safe
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
55Somewhat walkable
Grade: 55 out of 100
10Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
0Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Contact
Leibnizgasse 66, Vienna 1100 Austria
Getting there
Vienna Intl Airport10 mi
Ivanka Airport39 mi
Reumannplatz7 min
Keplerplatz14 min
See all nearby hotels
Reviews & more
239Reviews
680Photos
3Q+A
12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 74
  • 82
  • 39
  • 22
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It’s far from city centre but it is close to a subway station. It is a clean place,they speak english and you have a garage if you come with your car. It’s very cheap to stay but you don’t have tv,ac or a refrigerator. The bathroom is great and the hot water is not a problem. I
Read more
I liked the hostel, it isn't in the centre od Vienna, but it's not far by subway. It's quiet at night, so you can get some sleep. The rooms are not so big, but I didn't mind, you only sleep there, so you don't need a lot. The staff was helpfull and nice.
Read more
Hostel was average. Lockers weren't big enough for bags. Location isn't great. Staff are helpful and speak perfect English. We also found that Google maps had two listings for this hostel in two different locations. Unfortunately we ended up going to the wrong one on our way
Read more
Response from ATHostelTeam, Leiter Öffentlichkeitsarbeit at A&T Holiday Hostel
Responded Aug 7, 2018
Dear RachaelS1995, thank you very much for your positive feedback :) I'm glad to hear that you liked the stay here. We hope you will visit us in the future as well. Kind Regards, Patrick
Read more
The hostel is nice, and clean. For that price is great.You can have fun in hostel during the free time. But, what I didn’t like is employees. They pretend like they are on vacation not me, not all of them, but still. I want smile, adn from them to be nice.
Read more
Response from ATHostelTeam, Leiter Gästebetreuung at A&T Holiday Hostel
Responded Mar 8, 2018
Dear guest, thank you for your feedback. We are glad that you liked our hostel and we are sorry if you had any negative experience with our stuff. Have a nice day.
Read more
Could not have been received worst customer service. There are basically robots working for the company who stick to their policy no matter what, even when they mislead their customers. I have made a booking for 4 people to stay in the same bedroom, then received a confirmation
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerRoom & SuiteDining Family and Play Areas
bed bugs
huge swellings all over my body
危險的電力,傷害了我的充電設備
危險的電力,傷害了我的充電設備
PreviousNext
12345639
Hello Alexandra, Thank you for reaching out to me. We can either converse via PM on Tripadvisor, you can also find us on facebook, or through email. How may I be of service? Kind regards, Julian Blaha
0 votes
Il n'y avais rien dans les chambres, en revanche il y a une salle pour les petits déjeuner avec du matériel, j'ignore s'il est complet mais je pense qu'il y a micro onde et bouilloires
1 vote
Van lehetőség étkezésre? Ha van mikor?/hogyan?
"Higher floors are more quiet"
"If its possible take the whole room."
"All rooms are similar. Currently contraction facing room 212/212 etc"
"Good austrian restaurant - Zum alten Beisl (near Reumannplatz)"
"Double room"
PreviousNext
123
PRICE RANGE
$25 - $83 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaVienna RegionViennaFavoritenFavoriten District
NUMBER OF ROOMS
75
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing