Pentahotel Vienna

Traveler (568)
Room & Suite (170)
Breakfast Room & Restaurant at the Pentahotel Vienna
Dining (144)

View prices for your travel dates

Fully refundable before Fri, May 3
$113
Get rewarded with One Key
$114
Get rewarded with One Key
$114
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#94 of 379 hotels in Vienna
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.4
Value
4.3
Until further notice, temporary closure of restaurant, bar, fitness & spa facilities due to government guidelines in relation to the COVID-19 situation. A revolution in the way you sleep, eat, drink and relax is coming to Vienna. The beautiful city may have a timeless elegance and charm, but sometimes things need to be shaken up a little bit. The pentahotel Vienna takes what you’d expect from a hotel and shakes off the stiff formality of a traditional reception area and replaces it with a laid-back pentalounge that’s cool, relaxing and elegant - perfect as a neighbourhood hub. We like to do things differently, but also know the things that make your stay unforgettable; all the comfort and convenience you need, and none of the pointless gimmicks that you don’t. Our practical, comfortable guestrooms ensure a sound night’s pentasleep. The pentapeople always provide a sense of lively community amongst hotel guests, drop-in customers and hotel associates and give our guests pentafun and surprise in lounge and guestrooms.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Secured parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Walking tours
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Wifi
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Wine / champagne
Vending machine
Conference facilities
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Bath / shower
Room service
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Flatscreen TV
Radio
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Residential Neighborhood
Languages Spoken
English, French, Farsi, German and 4 more

Location

Margaretenstrasse 92, Vienna 1050 Austria
Name/address in local language
2,208Reviews19Q+A75Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,016
  • 872
  • 240
  • 50
  • 30
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Simon_Grain_Lloyd wrote a review Jan 2020
Droitwich, United Kingdom72 contributions96 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed at Penta over the Christmas period, a booking made with Jet2.

The hotel is very contemporary but comfortable, particularly the large bar area/lounge as you enter with its large sofas and mood lighting.

The location was fine for us as we didn’t mind the 15-20 minute walk to the main attractions of Vienna, including the various Christmas markets.

Our room on the third floor was not big and lacked a huge amount of storage space but was clean and fine for our four night stay. The pillows on the beds were not the best however and were very thin, a comment I note has been made previously. On the plus side, the large rain shower in the bathroom was great.

Breakfast was perfectly adequate, with plentiful bread, pastries, fruit and cooked food if you wanted it. It was a bit of a scrum some mornings though when the restaurant was particularly busy and there were some long waits at the coffee machines. The tables in the restaurant are quite close together so moving through the area to get to the food without knocking someone sat eating their breakfast was awkward.

Probably the best asset the hotel has is its staff. They are courteous, helpful and go out of their way to help you have a good stay and enjoy the beautiful city. Jasmina on the front desk was particularly helpful to us, both before arriving at the hotel and during our stay. She helpfully booked us a restaurant for Christmas Day before our trip and while we were there she offered suggestions as to what we might see and printed maps and information for us to help.

Recommended sights from our perspective would be St Stephen’s cathedral, Charles Church (where we attended a classical concert on Christmas Day evening), Belvedere Palace and Schoenbrunn Palace.

A really comfortable stay and would visit Vienna and stay at Penta Hotel again.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasminL_pentaVienna, Manager at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Jan 5, 2020
Dear Simon! Honestly, I’m speechless, thank you so much for your fantastic feedback. :) We are so happy that you enjoyed your stay so much and had a great time in Vienna. Nothing makes us prouder than getting such a wonderful review from our guests; especially your big praise about my colleagues. I told everybody about it and I can’t even explain their big smile to you. It’s great that you love our hotel as much as we do. Our individual design makes us unique and special. The main part of our hotel is the big bar area in our cosy lobby; we want our guests to use it as their second living room. Thank you as well for your friendly words about our breakfast. Last year we changed a lot on the buffet and it’s wonderful that we did everything well. If the restaurant is busier for breakfast than usual you can also take a seat in the lobby. In case you need some help my colleagues are always happy to help you. We would love to see you very soon again to provide you a perfect stay in Vienna. :) P.S.: Penta loves you All the best, Jasmin Li Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mike F wrote a review Mar 2020
Dublin, Ireland288 contributions109 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Great hotel. The reception is part of the bar and took us a little while to cope on. Breakfast/bar area trendy in a grungy way. Room was a good size. Bathroom had all what one needs. Rain shower was nice. No minibar or kettle in room. Bed was big and comfy. The breakfast was nice, mixture of some hot food to cold cheeses, meats, fruit and pastry etc. Self service coffee machine. Overall all was very good. They did have a poster in the lift which we saw the last day that if you don't get your room cleaned you can get a free drink in the bar, we missed that. No complaints overall. Would be nice if the large tea selection that they do have, that one option might be an english breakfast tea option. The only issue we had was the table seating arrangement at breakfast. Some of the tables are a little too tight. There were a few larger people who seems to take the central tables and is just a little difficult to manoeuvre at times. I suppose just get up earlier and get a better seat.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasminL_pentaVienna, Manager at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear Mike! Thank you so much for your pentastic review. :) It makes us proud that you had a great stay with us and a wonderful holiday. We achieved everything we wanted if you felt so comfortable. The bar area is the beating heart of our hotel, it's great that you were impressed end enjoyed it. If you need something else to feel like home just tell us. My colleagues are there for you 24h, don't hesitate to contact them. For your next stay you can take a seat in the restaurant for breakfast as well. Maybe it is a little bit cozier for you and you will have a perfect start for a great day. We really want to see you soon again, so you can have a pentastic holiday in Vienna. :) All the best Jasmin Li Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MagnumPEng wrote a review Apr 2020
Regina, SK62 contributions35 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
This unique hotel is located in Margareten, an upscale residential neighourhood, a 15 minute bus ride from Innere Stadt (59A) and the Wien Hauptbahnhof train station (13A). There are a number of restaurants and bars in the area plus a druggist, grocery store, and other amenities that the traveler may require. The neighbourhood felt safe even later in the evening.

The hotel's decor is eclectic bordering on hipster chic, which separates it from the typical boutique style European hotel. The bar doubles as the hotel desk and you have to walk through the bar/lounge/restaurant area to get to the elevators but this didn't appear to cause any issues. My room was bright and airy with a comfortable king-sized bed and an excellent shower with plenty of hot water although an in-room safe and possibly a fridge and kettle would've been a nice touch. Street noise was not an issue. The breakfast buffet was excellent and contained enough variety to satisfy most tastes and appetites.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasminL_pentaVienna, Manager at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Apr 7, 2020
Dear MagnumPeng! Thank you very much for your feedback, it was lovely to read. :) We are very happy that you enjoyed your stay that much. It's important for us that our guests spend a wonderful time in Vienna and our hotel. Our neighborhood offers a lot of individual shops and restaurants, it's great that you enjoyed it. As well thank you very much for your praise regarding our rooms. We want our guests to feel like home and relax during their stay. You can always contact my colleagues at the bar if you need some hot water; they are there for you 24h. As well we offer safety boxes at the reception, just tell my team. We would love to see you soon again; stay healthy. :) All the best Lucas Galanulis Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sonal24B wrote a review Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
stayed here for 3 nights while the hotel appeared clean and stylish we were let down by the service; no way is this a 4* hotel I have stayed in 3* and 4* hotels across Europe and they all provide a safe, a minbar/fridge and a kettle with complimentary tea and coffee but not here. They have a trendy bar downstairs yet they charge $3.80 for a cup of green tea; everything had a price! When we checked in late in the night we had a lukewarm reception with only keys provided and no information whatsoever e.g. what's the number to the reception, or when the breakfast hours were. The customer service was poor, they don't go out of their ways to greet you, every time I approached the reception and greeted them was when they greeted me in return. The breakfast was standard and the same everyday no changes. On the card said the breakfast on Sunday was until 10.30am but they started packing at 10.10am. The room was extremely hot, there was no option to adjust the temperature according to your own needs. The pillows were awful I had to fold both pillows into half to achieve some volume. The duvet was cheap and but the end of our stay I had rashes all over my body. They provide basic shampoo and body wash so bring your own vanity kit with you. While the reception area is great and trendy it would help for them to remember they are a hotel not a bar/restaurant first.
The hotel was standard the only really good thing was how close it is to train station that takes you into Vienna city centre within minutes.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2020
2.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
2.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: ask about all services especially for the room before booking to avoid disappointment
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasminL_pentaVienna, Manager at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Mar 19, 2020
Dear sonal24B! Thank you very much for your hones feedback. We always want to improve ourselves, therefor we need reviews like yours. It's great that you liked our untypical style, because we are very proud of it. Our bar is the beating heard of our hotel where we want our guests to relax after a busy day. I'm sorry that you weren't satified with your stay. Normally my team receives a lot of praise, as you can read in other reviews. I'm sorry they didn't make the usual impression; I will definitely mention it at the next meeting. We do offer our guests safes; they are at the reception locked in a separate room. If you need one just tell my colleagues, they are there for you 24h. Being different is very important for us that's why we don't have minibars in our rooms; the decision was based on sustainable reasons. Instead we offer our guests vending machines on each floor and you can always use the fridge at the bar to cool something. Tea and coffee facilities for the rooms are already planned and coming soon. It's a pity that you didn't like our breakfast, because we got a lot of very good feedback about it. Last year we changed a lot to avoid plastic and focus even more on quality. Don't hesitate to contact my team at the reception if you don't feel completely comfortable. We would have loved to bring you more pillows so that you could have slept better. It would be grest to get another chance to show you how great Penta can be. All the best Lucas Galanulis Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Amálie Rajlichová wrote a review Mar 2022
Prague, Czech Republic2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My mom and I stayed here for the weekend. It was great, the hotel is well located, had a beautiful interior, our room was cleaned during our stay and the beds were very comfortable.
The hotel is not far from the center of Vienna, but at the same time there is no noise from the street in the room. The staff were very nice to us especially Michael and the receptionist (unfortunately I don't know her name). :)
It was great, we will definitely visit this hotel again!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucas Galanulis, Other at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded May 19, 2022
Dear Ejmidejmi. Thank you so much for this epic review. Its nice to hear that you think back and have a smile on your lips. We would be honored if you would visit you again. WIth best regards Patrick FO- Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Mustafa wrote a review Jan 2020
Ulm, Germany3 contributions8 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed there on new year with family. Its OK type hotel. Hotel facilities are very basic. The worst part is there is no dedicated reception. The reception is shared with Bar. Very bad ambience. The room cleaning trolly is always kept in front the lift lobby which looks really horrible. Reception staffs are helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasminL_pentaVienna, Manager at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Jan 10, 2020
Dear Curiosity274460! Thank you very much for your review and for sharing your experience with us. My colleagues at the reception are going to be very happy about your friendly feedback. We are always glad when we can help our guests with recommendations. Our concept is definitely a matter of personal taste and that’s completely alright. Most of our guests love this type of hotel style as you can read in many other reviews. I can understand if you don’t identify with our philosophy that bar and reception together form the heart of our hotel. We wish you and your family all the best for the future. Kind regards, Jasmin Li Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paul F wrote a review Dec 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom42 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed at the Pentahotel for 3 nights. The staff were very helpful and friendly. The room was a little small however everything fitted in.
and it was clean. There is no kettle.
The pillows are absolutely rubbish! we had 3 each and they didnt really do the job - we have 1 each at home.
Breakfast was very nice with a mixture of hot and cold dishes available. Coffee is via a self service machine and is complimentary all day.
Another minus point is that dogs are allowed into the eating area.
The Hotel is situated about 10-15 minute walk from the metro station. This is the best way to travel and easy to understand and use.
Overall I would recommend this Hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2022
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Room Tip: Internal facing rooms have a balcony
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucas Galanulis, Other at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Dec 16, 2022
Dear Paul. Thank you so much, for this sunning Feedback. We are glad, you enjoyed the "Pentavibe" and had a great sty with us! We would like to see you very soon again! WIth best regards, Patrick FO - Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jay wrote a review Feb 2020
London, United Kingdom7 contributions3 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I feel I have to write this as the experience I had at the Pentahotel was Outstanding!!! I have travelled to many places and train people in customer service and the level of service I got was one of the best I’ve had at any hotel across Europe by far!
This was me and my girlfriends 1st holiday together and the staff Sandra jasmine and Patrick made all the details I wanted come true they even gave us an upgraded suite which was unexpected but certainly appreciated! Nothing was ever a both and the manager Sandra always has a smile and greeted me by my name it the little things that matter.
Jasmine the bar lady was friendly polite and helpful nothing was too much.
A special mention has to go to Patrick I will never forget what you did for me and my girlfriend and how you made what was a special moment even more so with your kind gesture thank you Patrick you are a legend!

If you thinking of booking this hotel just do it you won’t be disappointed good food good location and service is outstanding!

Thanks everyone
Jay
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasminL_pentaVienna, Manager at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Feb 15, 2020
Dear Jay! I'm speechless, thank you so much for your amazing feedback. :) Nothings makes us prouder than getting such a big praise. I showed you heartwarming feedback to my colleagues and I can't tell you how big their smile was. It's great that you decided to enjoy your first holiday with your girlfriend in our hotel. We are always happy when we can prepare an unforgettable stay for our guests. We are looking forward to see you soon again, just let us know if we can arrange something special for you. :) All the best, Jasmin Li Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AlexisTX wrote a review May 2022
Texas2 contributions1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
good:
I stayed for 6 nights.
The hotel is close to transportation, bus stops and no far from de Underground green line and Neighborhood is nice and safe . The hotel It’s clean and the staff are amicable. The rooms are nice, a little small but clean with good furniture. They offer breakfast buffet with additional cost.

The bad:
For my bad luck the a/c not working at all, the room on the first floor it was very hot during the day. I can’t stay for rest or work in my computer. The offer me a crappy portable fan that run with a lot of noise. Night time was a little better because the temperature was lower. But with open windows a could not sleep for the outside noise specially on the weekend.

Overall, it’s a nice hotel if you stay for 3 nightie or less. The breakfast it was decent but limited compared to 3stars hotels in Spain, UK , Norway or Germany in my experience. The menu is the same every day, very limited in food choices without cava/champagne or other goodies. The a/c situation was intolerable. They offer me a drink but, Who can work or sleep in a dry sauna?? Only excuses that they were waiting for the technician. But six nights?? Other guest also complained with me but were staying only few nights. Perhaps a little overrated, I’m convinced this place is a 3 stars hotel need more to be a superior 4*
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Lucas Galanulis, Other at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded May 19, 2022
Dear Alexis. Thank you very much, that you took the time to tell us your honest feedback! I am really sorry, that your visit was not as planned. We huge problems with our Air conditions. We are really sorry, that we didnt have a better solution for it! The next time you visit vienna, we would like to show you that we can do it better and your next drink is on us. Hope to see you again soon. With best regards Patrick FO - Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Robert J wrote a review Mar 2020
4 contributions3 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Good location near to transport links, hotel had good ambience and quirky decor. Our room was small, that the king size bed, my side was up against the wall. Hotel, states no pets, but clearly the couple next to us had a small yappy dog. We love a firm pillow, however, the pillows were no more than mainly air, filled with some filling, hardly anything- at home we have two firm pillows, in this hotel, 8 pillows still wasnt cutting it, and when we asked if anything firmer, we were given some more of the soffft pillows! The only hotel, i have ever been into that had no coffee/tea facilities! Breakfast was good and plentiful, and Vienna is a good place to visit.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from JasminL_pentaVienna, Manager at Pentahotel Vienna
Responded Mar 9, 2020
Dear S5121QSrobertj! Thank you very much for staying with us and your review. :) We are very happy that you liked our special design and ambience. It's important for us that our guests feel comfortable during their stay and get the chance to relax. Thank you as well for praise about our breakfast; we are very proud that you enjoyed it. I'm sorry that for the misunderstanding about our pet policy. Of course dogs are allowed in our hotel for an additional charge. We don't want that they have to stay at home during their owner's holiday. We are aware of the missing tee/coffee facilities in the rooms; they are already planned and should be available soon. In the meanwhile you can get hot water and coffee at the bar, it is open 24h for our guests. It would be great if we get another chance to welcome you so you can spend a fantastic time in Vienna. :) All the best Jasmin Li Operations Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
PMRWestMidlandsUK wrote a tip Feb 2024
West Midlands UK141 contributions50 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Visit Margaretta Italian restaurant just up the road and Spice of India Indian restaurant."
Read full review
Paul F wrote a tip Dec 2022
Lincoln, United Kingdom42 contributions16 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Internal facing rooms have a balcony"
Read full review
Rafael Saraiva wrote a tip Jun 2021
Rotterdam, The Netherlands3 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"higher rooms with great view"
Read full review
Sonal24B wrote a tip Mar 2020
London, United Kingdom2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"ask about all services especially for the room before booking to avoid disappointment"
Read full review
JohnboyH wrote a tip Dec 2019
Helensburgh, United Kingdom1,916 contribution160 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"Use the 59a bus which stops/picks up within couple of minutes walk from hotel"
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Vienna area.
PRICE RANGE
$100 - $164 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pentahotel vienna hotel vienna
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Pentahotel Vienna
LOCATION
AustriaVienna RegionViennaReinprechtsdorf / Margareten
NUMBER OF ROOMS
117
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

PENTAHOTEL VIENNA $93 ($̶1̶2̶9̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Austria

Frequently Asked Questions about Pentahotel Vienna
Which popular attractions are close to Pentahotel Vienna?
Nearby attractions include Chocolate Museum Vienna (0.3 miles), Filmcasino (0.2 miles), and Tapete Bar (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Pentahotel Vienna?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at Pentahotel Vienna?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at Pentahotel Vienna?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at Pentahotel Vienna?
Yes, secured parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Pentahotel Vienna?
Conveniently located restaurants include Om namo, Zum Alten Fassl, and Budapest Bistro.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Pentahotel Vienna?
Yes, guests have access to a sauna during their stay.
Are pets allowed at Pentahotel Vienna?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does Pentahotel Vienna offer any business services?
Yes, guests have access to meeting rooms and conference facilities during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Pentahotel Vienna?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Polish, Hungarian, Serbian, and Slovak.
Are there any historical sites close to Pentahotel Vienna?
Many travelers enjoy visiting Belvedere Museum (1.1 miles), Ringstrasse (1.5 miles), and Votivkirche (1.8 miles).
All Vienna HotelsVienna Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in ViennaHotels near Pentahotel Vienna
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars