We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Schloss Lebenberg

Lebenbergstrasse 17, Kitzbuhel 6370 Austria
2 people are viewing this hotel
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Booking.com
$144
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/02/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Official Hotel
$219
$114
View Deal
SAVE $105
Orbitz.com
$144
View Deal
Free cancellation until 10/03/19
Reserve now, pay at stay
Trip.com$181
Travelocity$144
travelup.com$219
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (392)
360
Panoramas (33)
Room & Suite (305)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Enthroned high above the rooftops of Kitzbühel, Hotel Schloss Lebenberg enjoys views of an imposing Alpine backdrop. The Palace unites the Magic of days past with the luxuries of today. From here, you will be able to discover the beautiful sights of our Region and enjoy a truly unforgettable stay.Our establishment´s 150 rooms and suites serve as your personal realm of Relaxation and ease. The tastefully furnished rooms provide the perfect Setting for an enchanting vacation.You will discover an Array of culinary delights in our "Residenz" Restaurant. Enjoy the sunrise over an Extended breakfast and, in the evening, allow us to treat you to mouth-watering specialities of Austrian cuisine.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Skiing
Babysitting
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Sauna
Infinity pool
Rooftop pool
Indoor pool
Heated pool
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Free shuttle or taxi services
Shuttle bus service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Rooftop terrace
Ski In / Ski Out
Concierge
Non-smoking hotel
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Private balcony
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Great View
722Reviews17Q+A82Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 425
  • 186
  • 71
  • 24
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very pleasant stay with great service and comfort. Great rooms, amazing breakfast and very very service minded staff. They can help you with anything. Also, great help from Gary on hiking advice. The only minus is quite some distance from the centre, but they try to compensate with hourly shuttle service
Read more
Response from SchlossLebenberg, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest! Thank you for visiting our house and for your kind words in your excellent rating. We are very pleased that you spent a wonderful time with us and especially the friendliness of our staff, our service, our great breakfast and the beautiful room praising mentioned. We look forward to your next visit, because it is also a wonderful feeling for us, if our efforts are so much appreciated. Thanks again and all the best from Kitzbühel - the entire team of Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Read more
+1
A fantastic experience at this hotel. The room itself, the food, the staff, the pool... all exceeded expectations as we found this through Secret Escapes so the discount made it incredible value for money. We kept looking for the “catch” but there wasn’t one. The other reviews already describe all of the positives. Instead I’ll add some photos of some of the menus for the half board option as I think this will be helpful. Many thanks especially to Gerry and to Borislav for making our stay so enjoyable. I just suggest that there could be the option of coffee/tea making facilities in the room and the shuttle bus could run for a little later in the evening
Read more
Response from SchlossLebenberg, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest! Thank you for visiting our house and for your kind and very motivating words in your excellent rating. It is nice to read that you spent a wonderful time with us and especially the friendliness of our staff, our food, the room with mountain views and our 360 ° - panoramic pool with a view over Kitzbühel praising mentioned. We look forward to your next visit with great pleasure, because it is also a wonderful feeling for us, if our efforts are so much appreciated. Thanks again and all the best from Kitzbühel - the entire team of Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Read more
+1
Just returned home from the Schloss Lebenberg. This hotel was the best I have ever stayed in. The evening food was exceptional and the morning omelettes cooked right in front of you by the friendly lady chef were so tasty. The reception staff were really helpful and the waiters excellent. The infinity pool was fabulous like nothing I had seen before and the rooms large and spacious with high quality bedding and attention to detail. The hotel was a little out of town but an hourly minibus service was provided during day time hours. The only downside was the lack of air conditioning in the rooms, but upon request we were immediately provided with a fan. We were in the hotel during the time the ATP tennis tournament was in town, with lots of players staying in the hotel which was also quite exciting for tennis enthusiasts. Thank you for an excellent holiday.
Read more
Response from SchlossLebenberg, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Responded 5 weeks ago
Dear Keira! Thank you for your visit and for the many nice words in your fantastic review. Of course, we always look forward to the best reviews, because they are not only a good advertisement for us, but motivate and strengthen our entire team. We ALL are people with feelings and want to experience many moments of happiness. Our team takes it to heart to make our esteemed guests a wonderful stay. Your words are doing very well and we are looking forward to seeing you again soon. All the best for you and best wishes from Kitzbühel - your team from Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Read more
+1
The Schloss is an amazing hotel. I highly recommend it. Old castle setting. Wonderful swimming pool, wellness area and gym. Delicious food. Friendly staff. Breathtaking views of Horn and Hanenkamm mountains, as well as Kitzbuhel town. 5/5
Read more
Response from SchlossLebenberg, Leiter Gästebetreuung at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Responded Jul 29, 2019
Dear Guest! Thank you for visiting our hotel and for your excellent rating. We were very happy about both. It's nice to read that you spent a wonderful time with us. Thanks also for all your nice words about our staff, our 360 ° panorama pool with wellness area and the fantastic view of the city Kitzbühel with the mountains. It makes us proud when so many dear guests visit us again and again. That's why we look forward to your next visit. We wish you all the best and greet you warmly from Kitzbühel - your team from Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Read more
+1
We stayed here for one night at the end of our trip as we had never been to Kitzbhuel and it was only an hour’s drive from Innsbruck airport. The outside of the hotel is very attractive with beautiful flowers etc. Two or three steps inside the front door were no problem as there was a ramp at one side leading to reception. We received a warm welcome from the receptionist, along with a glass of chilled sparkling wine, which was very welcome on a swelteringly hot day! The porter was very helpful in parking our car and bringing our luggage to the room. The only negative to the hotel is that there is no air conditioning. They did provide a fan which helped but the room was so hot, it was very uncomfortable and hard to sleep. The suite itself however was very nice, with a comfortable lounge area, a large bed, walk in wardrobe and a beautiful bathroom with good quality toiletries. It also had a large balcony but unfortunately it was too hot for us to enjoy it! The public areas of the hotel were air conditioned, and dining was a pleasant experience. There was confusion however about whether we were table service or buffet for dinner, so we ended up with a mixture of both! Table service portions were very small, but good quality. Breakfast was very good with a huge selection of hot and cold food and a really good choice of juices and smoothies. Overall, I would definitely recommend this hotel but they need to get air con for the summer months!
Read more
Response from SchlossLebenberg, Guest Relations Manager at Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Responded Jul 15, 2019
Dear Guest! Thank you for your visit to our hotel and for your many nice words in your extensive review. We were very happy about it. It is nice to read that you spent a wonderful time with us and were very satisfied with us. We had an exceptional hot June this year. Now we have normal temperatures again. Your tips will be discussed in our next internal meeting. We wish you all the best and look forward to your next visit. Greetings from Kitzbühel - your team from Austria Trend Hotel Schloss Lebenberg
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$180 - $563 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
schloss lebenberg hotel
LOCATION
AustriaAustrian AlpsTirolKitzbuhel
NUMBER OF ROOMS
150
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing