We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa Leoben

Save
Traveler (149)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (13)
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent38%
  • Very good30%
  • Average18%
  • Poor10%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“lovely hotel”(3 reviews)
“junior suite”(2 reviews)
“falkensteiner”(11 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Restaurant
Room Service
4 Star Hotel
All hotel details
Additional information
Offers from Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa Leoben
Special Offer: Warmth & Wellness
Offers from Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa Leoben
Special Offer: Warmth & Wellness
You may also like
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (317)
Filter reviews
43 results
Traveler rating
18
15
3
5
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
15
3
5
2
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslovely hoteljunior suitefalkensteinerasiabalconydishesalpspointsstuff
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 43 reviews
Reviewed April 25, 2018

Close to the center of town and it has a wonderful Asian spa in a wonderful little town surrounded by Mountains. Breakfast buffet has everything you can imagine. Surrounded by a park. Room balconies. And you can get there by train from Wien.More

Thank Kay G
Response from Wolfgang T, Geschäftsführer at Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa LeobenResponded April 26, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you very much for having chosen our Falkensteiner Hotel for your most recent stay here in the Mining Town of Leoben. On behalf of the entire team thank you for the kind, open words and for the excellent rating for our hotel...More

Reviewed December 11, 2017 via mobile

On last time we suffered for a poor hotel management which was keeping this hotel’s potential very low. This time everything was perfect, including the staff and the Junior Suite, my favorite room here. The chef has the touch to prepare very nice dishes also...More

1  Thank stefano s
Response from Wolfgang T, Geschäftsführer at Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa LeobenResponded December 12, 2017

Dear Mr. Stefano, thank you for having chosen again our Falkensteiner Leoben for your home away from home. On behalf of the entire team thank you for the kind and open words and the great rating for our house here on this site. We all...More

Reviewed August 17, 2017 via mobile

I was in this hotel because of business meeting. Hotel inside and outside is nice. Staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast was good. Late evening bar was also nice. For business accommodation I can fully recommend this hotel.More

Thank Rafał Z
Response from Wolfgang T, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa LeobenResponded August 18, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Falkensteiner Leoben for your home away from home. On behalf of the entire team thank you for your kind and open words. We are delighted to read that you did spend wonderful days here with us and...More

Reviewed August 15, 2017

I liked the underground parking, the comfortable halls and room, very good food and nice hotel stuff. The view was also very nice! The beds are separated, so if you want to sleep together, you have to move them- so maybe you should ask for...More

Thank sasa267
Response from Wolfgang T, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa LeobenResponded August 17, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Falkensteiner Leoben for your most recent stay here in the Mining Town of Leoben. We all are delighted to read that you did spend wonderful days here at the Falkensteiner Leoben and that you had been very...More

Reviewed August 10, 2017

Modern hotel in a wonderful setting. Staff very pleasant and accommodating. Good parking. Rooms clean and comfortable. Balcony was pleasant to do some work and enjoy the mountain views until you spot the plethora of naked people wandering around the spa to your left. Apparently...More

Thank Cambridgetraveller61
Response from Wolfgang T, General Manager at Falkensteiner Hotel & Asia Spa LeobenResponded August 10, 2017

Dear Guest, thank you for having chosen our Falkensteiner Leoben as your home away from home. On behalf of the entire team thank you for your kind and open words and the wonderful review & rating for us here on this site. We all are...More

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Leoben
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Room Service
Hotel Amenities
Business Center with Internet Access
Dry Cleaning
Meeting Rooms
Laundry Service
Room Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Restaurant
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Pool
Details
Price range
$118 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$118 - $272 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (149)
Room & Suite (44)
Dining (13)
Pool & Beach (2)
Business Center & Event Rooms (1)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Nicola C
October 14, 2017|
Answer
Response from Helmut K | Reviewed this property |
I am unable to provide an answer. Please ask the hotel directly. Thx
0
Votes
Room Tips
"I can't imagine a "bad" room."
Read review
"Higher number rooms further from the fat naked people"
Read review
"Spoil yourself with one of the 2 SENIORSUITES #334 0r #234"
Read review
"The Austrian alps looking into your room, you could almost see the Edelweiss"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing