We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

roomz Graz

Traveler (30)
Dining (8)
Room & Suite (8)

About

#19 of 78 hotels in Graz
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
ROOMZ GRAZ. RELAX, RECHARGE, RENEW. In the roomz Hotel Graz you will experience modern atmosphere together with a stringent design concept - 24/7 service and a standard that goes far beyond a budget design hotel. Check into the roomz Graz and experience what it feels like to get more than to pay! Your business class benefits: free Apple Business Station in the lobby, free WIFI throughout the hotel, laundry service, AC, IPTV, allergy-free rooms without carpeting and high quality 25cm spring mattresses
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Trendy
250Reviews
1Q+A
13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 66
  • 128
  • 40
  • 9
  • 7
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
If you need a place for an overnight, this hotel could be a good choice. The rooms are spacious, the bathroom is fine if you are alone as the douche cabin is separated from the sink part with glass. It is 10 minutes to the city center with tram. The stop is very close to the
Read more
Response from Roomz-Team, Marketing Assistant at roomz Graz
Responded Dec 28, 2018
Dear Sofia, thank you very much for leaving us your reference. We are more than happy that you did enjoy your stay with us and that we could convince you especially with the location of the hotel. Moreover we thank you very much for pointing out each issue mentioned. We offer our sincere apologies for the incident regarding the breakfast. Since this is by no means the service we are aiming to provide, please rest assured that this was solely a rare expiation. The price of our all you can eat breakfast buffet is below average in Graz and we offer a wide selection of cereals and cold cuts, cheese, egg & sausage dishes, homemade pancakes, fresh juices, smoked salmon, homemade spreads and much more. Furthermore be assured that we set great value upon cleanliness. If this not has been the case, then we would like to apologize sincerely for this. Please do not hesitate to contact our reception staff with concerns like this, so that we get the possibility to react during the stay. Again we are truly sorry for the inconveniences and hope that you will give us another chance to convince you of our good service and quality! Your roomz Team
Read more
My main complaint is about blankets and pillows, both a very poor quality. I guess the cheapest ones from the discount store. Couldn’t sleep properly, blanket is too warm because of synthetics, pillows are also very uncomfortable because of synthetics, got terrible neck pain
Read more
We stayed for one night during our visit in Graz. The hotel is very nice, the rooms are big enough and also very quiet (street side). Big and comfortable beds! Perfect for business travels and also for families. Not far away from the city centre - 8 to 10 minutes walking
Read more
Room size is ok and bed is comfortable, But bathroom design is a bit inconvenient for people concerned with privacy . It is divided into three compartments - toilet with door on one side, middle section is open space wash basin , and shower with see-through glass on the other
Read more
Response from Roomz-Team, Manager at roomz Graz
Responded Jun 18, 2018
Dear guest, thank you very much for leaving us your feedback. It makes us happy that you enjoyed our comfortable bed. We also offer rooms with a door to the bathroom. Please let us know if you would like to have one of these rooms at your next reservation. We would be very happy to welcome you soon again. Your roomz team
Read more
could be five stars but A) charging car parking (poor one outside) for guests Id consider a nogo. B) the beds and sheds and pillows been a nightmare to us was a horrible sleep. as this was our personal taste, it might be ok to others.. the roomz in vienna is totally cool but
Read more
Response from Roomz-Team, Manager at roomz Graz
Responded May 15, 2018
Dear guest, thank you very much for leaving us your feedback. We regret that you were not satisfied with the parking situation. Our parking lots are not covered, but they are right next to the hotel. We regret that you were not satisfied with our mattresses and our allergy-friendly sheds and pillows. As you have already mentioned, we can not fulfill every individual wish, but can only orient ourselves to the vast majority of our guests, who are very satisfied with it. We would be happy to welcome you soon again at one of our hotels. Your roomz team
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$75 - $177 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
AustriaStyriaGraz
NUMBER OF ROOMS
131
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing