We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Cervol Hotel

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Cervol Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

250 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 15: English reviews
sarasota
Level Contributor
113 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 23 helpful votes
Reviewed September 6, 2016 via mobile

We went to this hotel for it's value. Parking was a nightmare, including an elevator. Don't have a large vehicle. The room was nice we got a good night sleep. The receptionist did a awesome job. Andorra was a interesting stay.

Helpful?
Thank gra567
Sutton Coldfield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
10 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

For one night this hotel was ok. Functional.....that's the best I can say. Needs a complete makeover. Nice staff. Good price. Noisy street below. Balcony, but no outdoor furniture. Quite a walk into town, so watch out if you come back loaded with shopping!

Helpful?
Thank abzalex

Travelers are raving about these Andorra la Vella hotels

Belgium
Level Contributor
48 reviews
30 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 63 helpful votes
Reviewed June 24, 2016

I stayed one night in June. Quiet hotel and friendly staff. Big and clean room. Comfortabel bed. It's more a 3star hotel, but for the price, It was good value. Expensive parking as probably in all hotels. It's much cheaper to park in the streets. In the street of the hotel there's enough parking.

Helpful?
Thank Lalla_Saida
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
Reviewed March 29, 2016

The room was really big although the decoration was terrible. The beds were very unconfortable and on top of that, there was no wifi in the bedroom. Moreover, some of the waiters were not nice at all (lack of manners) and a although the breakfast was ok, dinner was not so nice. A lot to improve!!

Helpful?
Thank Maribel C
The Netherlands
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
Reviewed October 15, 2015

Another review called it a "two dressed up as a four." That's about right. The room was suitably clean, but quite aged. The shower was strange in that the water temperature wasn't constant and the jet feature was not so great. It was €3,50 for use of the gym and sauna, which was fair, but it was all very aged.... More 

Helpful?
Thank WDW853
Nice, France
Level Contributor
100 reviews
25 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 44 helpful votes
Reviewed September 16, 2015 via mobile

The hotel is not so good located : on the top of the city. The room smell and they are very old, the bed and the mattress is not confortable. The pillow are very, very old. Taking a shower was an adventure, you don't the place for washing. You can't see the TV because it is to high on the... More 

Helpful?
Thank Anton G
CYPRESS COUNTY
Level Contributor
33 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 15 helpful votes
Reviewed March 26, 2015 via mobile

We had been touring Europe for a month at this point. This was by far our worst stay. Very poor beds. Heat controls that didn't work. The room was super hot all night. Very very noisy rooms. The Internet was very poor & didn't work in our room. Crappy little TV. Mediocre service. Poor location. Don't stay here. We will... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank AlbertaJack007
Hotel_Cervol_1, Guest Experience Manager at Cervol Hotel, responded to this review

Dear AlbertaJack007, I am of course disappointed to read your review and that you did not enjoy your experience with us. I have identified your booking and regrettably we have no record of the concerns that you have raised here. My team and I are of course disappointed we did not meet your expectations. Regards, Guest Experience Manager More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
16 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 13 helpful votes
Reviewed December 16, 2014

Hotel Cervol is a bit off-centre in the capital, on the road south to Santa Coloma, and if you don't have a car, it has fewer bus options than one would like. Still, it's a functional little place, neat and clean and quiet, and I got a very good deal for an early autumn stay. Wi-fi is all free, all... More 

Helpful?
Thank zuberino
Andorra La Vella
1 review
Reviewed October 2, 2014

The hotel was nice, clean and not too far away from the main activity of the city center. The breakfast buffet was sufficient. The hotel staff were very kind and ready to help, both in Spanish as in French. The parking fee was quite high and it was not easy to use, but there was no real option as there... More 

Review collected in partnership with Easytobook.com

Helpful?
Thank Sara P
Prague, Czech Republic
Level Contributor
44 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
Reviewed September 15, 2014

+ price + clean rooms, clean bathroom + located in quiet part of the city - unpleasant receptionist ("I need you credit card." "May I ask you why?" "What´s the problem, you haven´t got credit card?"...) - room safe is not included in the price, you have to pay extra - far from city centre - broken window, imposible to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Proxima_Centauri1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

109 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (95)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (4)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Bathroom (10)
Viewed
View from Room (4)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Other (39)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (14)
Viewed
Room/Suite (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Other (3)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Andorra la Vella hotels
0.5 mi away
Hotel Sant Jordi
Hotel Sant Jordi
#27 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
156 reviews
0.0 mi away
Hotel President
Hotel President
#18 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
421 reviews
0.5 mi away
Hotel Andorra Center
Hotel Andorra Center
#13 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
655 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Zenit Diplomatic Hotel
Zenit Diplomatic Hotel
#26 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
290 reviews
1.0 mi away
Magic Andorra Hotel
Magic Andorra Hotel
#11 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
412 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hotel Bellpi
Hotel Bellpi
#24 of 36 in Andorra la Vella
27 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Concierge

Additional Information about Cervol Hotel

Address: Av. Santa Coloma, 46, Andorra la Vella AD500, Andorra
Location: Andorra > Andorra la Vella Parish > Andorra la Vella
Price Range: $36 - $215 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Cervol Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 93
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Travelocity, Expedia, HotelTravel.com, Priceline, Booking.com and Hotels.com so you can book your Cervol Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Cervol Hotel Andorra La Vella
Cervol Hotel Andorra/Andorra La Vella
Hotel Style:
#15 Luxury Hotel in Andorra la Vella
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Cervol Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Cervol Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay