We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Book On TripAdvisor Bonus Book your hotel on TripAdvisor — then save 20% on things to do for your trip. Use code BOOKTOSAVE.

Daphne Hotel Apartments

3 Alkminis Str | P.O.Box 60175, Paphos 8041, Cyprus
Hotel amenities
Book on TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with Tingo to make your booking as easy as possible.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Daphne Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

408 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 354: English reviews
Preston, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed yesterday NEW

room ok but a little dated all rooms recieved a new tv.we had breakfast every day a very good choice pool ok plenty off sun beds plenty of bars near by only yards from the sea and harbour. good bus service very near even to air port only 1.50 euros

Helpful?
Thank may0r123
Dumbarton, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Stayed at this aprt hotel Oct 2015 for 21 days, ground floor with patio and garden, just a couple of metres from pool, spotless linen changed every day, staff lovely, one bedroom,sitting room, kitchen bathroom(bath and shower) perfect for our needs, supermarket round corner, plenty of bars etc., nearby, would most certainly go back , it is also very central,... More 

Helpful?
Thank ferguson598
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 days ago NEW via mobile

Just come back from this hotel, to say it is dirty is an understatement. I requested a deep cleaning as it was so bad. They changed the washed out grey marked bath mat to a washed out grey bath mat. The air conditioning didn't work. The hob was full of grease and dried noodles, the wooden arms of the chair... More 

Helpful?
Thank Trisha C
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Trisha C, We would like to thank you for your feedback especially your comments about our great location. We pay attention to all comments and we always try to meet our guests’ expectations. Our aim is to always offer our guests a great holiday experience and we are sorry you left disappointed by a number of issues. Be assured... More 

Travelers are raving about these Paphos hotels

Bristol, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

the 2 bedroom apartment was large. comfy beds, ice cold adjustable air conditioning and good water pressure. the apartment was a little run down and in need of updating as many others have reported as well. all inclusive is a good option. the food is excellent. not much in the way of choice, but the quality is there. good range... More 

Helpful?
Thank toastie1971
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear toastie1971, We appreciate very much your positive words regarding your stay in our hotel. Our very good price ratio, our central location, excellent culinary and our clean and spacious apartments are really a very good reason to book our hotel to stay in Paphos. We are looking forward to welcome you back in the near future. Best regards, Your... More 

Level Contributor
18 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

We went self catering but had breakfast on 1 occasions due to an early start for jeep safari it was very good rooms cleaned daily staff were good would go back again in a good location near to all the things you need on holiday rose bar across the road was fab

Helpful?
Thank Claire S
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Claire S, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel and for 5 stars! On behalf of our entire team, we would like to say thank you for your kind words in relation to our hotel, especially the central location, our clean apartments, and the good breakfast. Guest satisfaction is our top priority! We're more than happy that we... More 

Dunstable, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
7 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This was a last minute booking. I emailed the hotel ahead of our stay and requested a quiet room and received a prompt reply from the manager to say that they would accommodate the request. We booked a studio and were allocated a spacious one bedroom apartment overlooking the pool and the sea, which was kept clean throughout our stay... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Sahera K
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Sahera K, Thank you for your great comments. We are delighted to hear you liked our location and thank you for kind words regarding our staff. We pride ourselves on our friendly and attentive staff, who endeavor to provide all our guests a comfortable and helpful service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! The... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Our friends invited us to a wedding in Cyprus in June this year. We chose to stay at Daphne because of its central location which was great. We were on top of all the local amenities, the beach, the supermarket, restaurants bus links etc. We came as a party of four, three adults and one 18 month old and booked... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Nina O
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Nina O, Thank you for your great comments. We are delighted to hear you liked our location and thank you for kind words regarding our culinary. We pride ourselves on our friendly and attentive staff, who endeavor to provide all our guests a comfortable and helpful service. We hope to welcome you back to our hotel very soon! The... More 

London, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
11 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Another great stay at the Daphne hotel. This place is on a perfect location. They are slowly improving rooms TVs is a good start. Rooms cleaned everyday we stayed. Carpark free. Pool is perfect had to myself. Ideal for family's and couples. Bar service by pool. They do meals but we tend to eat out in our favourite restaurants. Which... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank dazgillkidz
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear dazgillkidz, Thank you for sharing your comments about your recent visit to Daphne Hotel Apartments. We are really happy to know that we succeeded in providing you a holiday that left you truly satisfied. We are deeply elated that we have been your constant hotel of choice when you're in Paphos. Thank you for mentioning our location and friendly... More 

Newport, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
13 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

We stayed at the hotel for 79 days so got to know the staff quite well, they are all very nice and friendly (apart from one on reception who looks upon customers as a gross inconvenience and is VERY rude). The whole property is a little tired but the restaurant, bar and reception area is modern (but with no air... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Patrick C
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Patrick C, Thank you very much for your detailed feedback and that you've preferred our hotel for long stay. We're really happy that you enjoyed your stay at our hotel and that you like the central location, the nice staff and last but not least our very clean rooms. We enjoyed looking after you and we hope to welcome... More 

Level Contributor
10 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 6 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

stayed at the daphne for 11 nights and you couldnt get a more central area to stay. The rooms were dated but the bed was clean and the shower was excellent. went self catering so cant comment on the food. The staff very friendly. would deffo use again. A great base to see a perfect holiday destination

Helpful?
Thank carolineand
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear carolineand, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. We are very happy to hear that our staff made your feel at home. This is really one of the things that we try to maintain in our hotel. Hoping to see you again soon. The Kindest regards, Your Hotel Daphne Team More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

402 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (207)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (19)
Viewed
Room/Suite (51)
Viewed
View from Room (13)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (10)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (82)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (195)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (92)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.2 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
0.1 mi away
Pyramos Hotel
Pyramos Hotel
#43 of 92 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 stars 406 reviews
0.1 mi away
Basilica Holiday Resort
Basilica Holiday Resort
#52 of 92 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 stars 196 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Nereus Hotel
Nereus Hotel
#63 of 92 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 520 reviews
0.3 mi away
Anemi Hotel Apartments
Anemi Hotel Apartments
#29 of 92 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 693 reviews
0.1 mi away
Dionysos Central
Dionysos Central
#51 of 92 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 stars 315 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Daphne Hotel Apartments

Address: 3 Alkminis Str | P.O.Box 60175, Paphos 8041, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $32 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Daphne Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotwire, Priceline, Booking.com, Agoda, HotelTravel.com, Hotels.com and Travelocity so you can book your Daphne Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay