We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Want the lowest hotel prices? You're in the right place. We check 200+ sites for you.

Daphne Hotel Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Daphne Hotel Apartments
View Map
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_baseline_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_baseline_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}}}
Add Photo Write a Review

451 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 387: English reviews
North Wales, United Kingdom
Reviewed 5 days ago NEW

the room was basic but very clean, we did not eat in the hotel so can not comment. the hotel was a very short walk to the sea front and within all the shops and bars. the staff were friendly and we had no problems.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank jaynellangollen
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear jaynellangollen, Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay with us. We are very happy to read that you were satisfied with our accommodation and the service. We thank you for your positive words regarding our friendly staff, and especially regarding our central location, which is ideal to explore the nice surrounding. We loved...

Reviewed 1 week ago

Breakfast was good the tea and coffee machine was out of order for a week had to ask for kettle so we could have a drink. The evening meal was veg out of a tin and smash potato meat full of bone and fat.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Joan F
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Joan F, Thank you for sharing your comments with the community of Tripadvisor regarding your holidays at Hotel Daphne. The Daphne Hotel Apartments is situated in a prime location in the heart of the touristic Kato Paphos. It has easy access to a variety of shops, bars and restaurants in the area. It is within walking distance to the...

south wales
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Well I don't know where 2 start on this four off us checked in on Christmas eve four 7 days well off there was anyway we could have turned around and gone straight back we would we booked for half board think we only eat breakfast twice and evening meal 3 times at the most so cost us more money...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank marleysouthwales
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear marleysouthwales, Thank you for choosing the Daphne Hotel Apartments for your vacation. We appreciate your valuable feedback and taking the time to describe your impressions. All your comments and recommendations concerning the needed improvement will be passed to the Hotel Management in order to make our hotel more comfortable for all our guests. We would like to ensure you...

Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

My sister and I stayed a week at Daphne Hotel apartment, honestly this is the first time I have had to write a review and unfortunately it is not going to be a nice one. The hotel itself needs a complete makeover or renovation as it currently under a very poor state, cracks everywhere , furnitures out very old, ants...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Meliy D
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Meliy D, We would like to thank you for your feedback. We pay attention to all comments and we always try to meet our guests’ expectations. Our aim is to always offer our guests a great holiday experience but we are sorry we did not meet your expectations in some areas. Be assured that we take them very seriously...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

We stayed in this hotel for 1 night.Very good price plus simple but tasty breakfast.Basic hotel but perfect for a short stay (1-2 days). Friendly staff- a man at the reception recommended us a very nice restaurant located just a 10 min away from the hotel. Very easy to get to the hotel from the Paphos airport- bus 612.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank JoannaJar
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear JoannaJar, Thank you for sharing your comments with the community of Tripadvisor regarding your holidays at Hotel Daphne. We are glad that you enjoyed the location of our hotel. Indeed, the Daphne Hotel Apartments is an established and renowned Apartotel situated in a prime location in the heart of the touristic Kato Paphos. It has easy access to a...

Reviewed December 6, 2016

We were in Daphne apartement (no food). It is in the center of Kata Pafos near the sea. It is clean and nice, for that price the best choice. The girl on recetption is very nice and kind. If you want to go to archeological museum, there is a hole on the fence, about 800m on the road to the...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Mihailo K
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Mihailo K, Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. On behalf of our entire team, we would like to say thank you for your kind words in relation to our hotel, especially the central location, our clean apartments and the friendly staff Guest satisfaction is our top priority! We hope to welcome you back. Kind regards, Your Hotel...

Cheshire, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 6, 2016

The location of this hotel is perfect, couple of minutes from Seafront, Supermarket and Bus Station to name but a few. Excellent value for money, the room was clean and the food was lovely, even for a fussy eater like me. All the staff very friendly. And a great pub across the road. We had a lovely time and would...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank wendyhlg6
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear wendyhlg6, Thank you for being our guest and for choosing the Daphne Hotel Apartments and for kind words regarding our location, the clean rooms, the good food and the excellent value for money. Look forward to your next visit, hopefully soon. Kind regards, Your Hotel Daphne Team

Reviewed December 4, 2016

We stayed at this hotel for a week in November. We had a two bed roomed apartment and three of us paid £30.00 per person per night on an all inclusive basis. In terms of value for money this is very good. We had no problems with the noise from the pub across the road. We had good internet connectivity...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank offonmyholidays
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear offonmyholidays, On behalf of Daphne Hotel Apartments we would like to thank you for choosing our hotel. It is a pleasure to read that you had a good time with us and that you mentioned our good value for money. Every one of us is doing the best to provide our guests an unforgettable holiday and we are very...

Birmingham, United Kingdom
Reviewed December 3, 2016

The hotel is in a good location, near beaches, main harbour, restaurants and bars. lovely room, was nice and clean, the cleaners came in everyday. Bar staff Mario & nick were particularly friendly and polite and did a very good job in looking after hotel guests. last night of the holiday my dad got locked in the bathroom haha, was...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Katarina J
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Katarina J, We are really happy that you enjoyed your recent stay at Daphne Hotel and that we met all your expectations and that you especially liked our great location, our comfortable rooms and our nice and helpful staff. Thank you for being our guest. We hope to welcome you back in the near future. Kind regards, Your Daphne...

Greenock, United Kingdom
Reviewed November 25, 2016

Budget hotel offering good location, All inclusive for a week Good standard of food, hot and fresh, not a lot of choice but tasty. The staff are friendly and helpful overall a good week for a budget price.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank Paulc1985
Andreas P, Manager at Daphne Hotel Apartments, responded to this review

Dear Paulc1985, Thank you for your helpful review. We greatly appreciate your positive comments about our hotel and the location! We hope to welcoming you back in the near future. Kind regards from Paphos, Your Hotel Daphne Team

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

433 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (233)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (26)
Viewed
Bathroom (25)
Viewed
Room/Suite (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (15)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (83)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (195)
Viewed
Amenities (7)
Viewed
Pool (21)
Viewed
Dining (23)
Viewed
Standard Room (52)
Viewed
The Hotel (92)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (5)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (3)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Paphos hotels
0.1 mi away
Basilica Holiday Resort
Basilica Holiday Resort
#42 of 90 in Paphos
282 reviews
1.0 mi away
New York Plaza Hotel Apartments
0.1 mi away
Pyramos Hotel
Pyramos Hotel
#47 of 90 in Paphos
440 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.3 mi away
Crystallo Apartments
Crystallo Apartments
#49 of 90 in Paphos
245 reviews
0.2 mi away
Paphinia Sea View Apartments
0.1 mi away
Dionysos Central
Dionysos Central
#45 of 90 in Paphos
392 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Self-Serve Laundry
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Featuring an outdoor pool and well-tended gardens, Daphne Hotel Apartments is conveniently situated in the centre of Paphos, just 2 minutes' walk from the seafront and the vibrant beach. Free WiFi is provided in public areas. Daphne Hotel offers well-appointed 1 and 2-bedroom apartments in the heart of Paphos. Each one is tastefully decorated and furnished in pine, with a well-equipped kitchen and comfortable lounge area. They surround the vibrant pool and offer a private balcony or terrace, some with pool views. During the day, relax around the pool and soak up the sun. Enjoy meals at Daphne's large restaurant or a refreshing drink on the terrace. Just steps away from your apartment, you'll find the golden beach of Paphos and plenty of shops, bars and cafés. Paphos Kings Avenue Mall lies within 500 metres. Kato Paphos is a great choice for travellers interested in Bars, Sand Beaches and Monuments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Daphne Hotel Apartments

Address: Alkminis 3, Paphos 8041, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $21 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Daphne Hotel Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 51
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, HostelWorld and Travelocity so you can book your Daphne Hotel Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Daphne Hotel Apartments staff and other travelers.
18 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (18)

Questions? Get answers from Daphne Hotel Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ground floor overlooking the pool”
 of 5 bubbles 605joanf, 1 week ago | Read review
“Don't go there”
 of 5 bubbles marleysouthwales, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Pool view to make the most of the sunshine”
 of 5 bubbles wendyhlg6, Dec 6, 2016 | Read review
“Block 2 is not too affected by noise”
 of 5 bubbles offonmyholidays, Dec 4, 2016 | Read review
“lower floor rooms, pool view is the best”
 of 5 bubbles 816katarinaj, Dec 3, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay