We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Eleni Holiday Village

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Eleni Holiday Village
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

648 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 545: English reviews
Kiev
Level Contributor
81 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 83 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW

Room was big enough with kitchen, one bed room plus studio room.Block 17, sun side, very warm with condition.. Swimming pool big plus pool for children, without smell... Restaurant big enough, very goodfood, place for non smoking people. Animation good..Every day Bingo, Disco, Karaoke or greek dancing.. Administration is working and manager of hotel is very pleasant man. Bar is... More 

Helpful?
Thank Olga K
Dunaharaszti, Hungary
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

We were there from Hungary and returned 2 days ago. We did not meet any other Hungarians there but it was no problem for us at all. Our room had an amazing view to the sea, the room was clean, and nice. When we arrived late at night we received sandwiches in box as we could not attend dinner before.... More 

Helpful?
Thank TimeaSz
Oslo, Norway
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

Everything is old and not well takenm care of. The area is good. But if you want a vacation with a good hotel and spend time on the hiotel, this is not the place. If you want to enjoy the area around and not spend time on teh hotel its good enough.

Helpful?
Thank kjellsverre
1 review
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Walked into the room to find the door handle broken on patio door, shower broken. 3 days of asking to get it repaired which eventually was after demanding to see the manager. Would not advise to go if you are British as it is a Russian/French orientated hotel. If you are English, you get treated horribly by the bar staff... More 

Helpful?
Thank Ruth W
Nicholas E, General Manager at Eleni Holiday Village, responded to this review

Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel. Please be assured that all comments of our guests are taken into consideration as this is the only way to improve our services. We are only sorry you did not bring to our attention all your comments during your stay with us as we would have been more than happy... More 

1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This place is amazing place for families, coulples or people travelling on there own. When arrival we were welcome with a lovely man and he gave us sandwiches and water which was needed as it was late at night. The pool is big and separate pool for volleyball which was good. The food in the resturant is not to my... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank Hayley C
1 review
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

Just back from there yesterday. Hotel nice enough. Entertainers Grace & Muhammod, use are fab. Really looked after us. Food not so good for kids. Staff nice enough. Nighttime entertainment ok. Bar down by the pool should be open at night time would be so much better. Overall we all enjoyed. Not so many British families there thou but did... More 

Helpful?
Thank Angela M
Level Contributor
2 reviews
3 of 5 stars Reviewed July 19, 2016 via mobile

Needs a huge overhaul. We stayed for one night as visiting family the opposite end of island. Not really impressed at all. Maybe the actual week+ stay rooms were better but ours was right above reception and old, very old, 1970's original furniture/decor old. Clean and was ok for one night. Wouldn't want to stay for longer though. The view... More 

Helpful?
Thank Liz S
Level Contributor
11 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
3 of 5 stars Reviewed June 22, 2016 via mobile

We had a Monday holiday from work so we booked from Saturday to Monday visit to Eleni holiday village all inclusive stay,in a one bedroom apartment.The apartment was clean and got cleaned as we were there.The staff were very helpful and kind.There was entertainment every night (Greek night & fire show),morning aqua aerobics,ping pong,volley in the pool and water polo.The... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Christopher M
London, United Kingdom
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 29, 2016

Highly recommended to anybody that wants to visit heaven on earth. the staff here at Eleni Village were so warm and kind - The food was absolutely divine. Amazing! The sunsets were breathtaking. Everything about Paphos and Eleni Village, incredible! I stayed in a seaview room, block 18 - breathtaking view! Paphos is now my second home and I will... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank chrisongaro777
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

275 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (275)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (58)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (64)
Viewed
View from Room (27)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (21)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
Other (94)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
1.8 mi away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#38 of 92 in Paphos
4.0 of 5 stars 789 reviews
1.9 mi away
Theo Sunset Bay Holiday Village
3.8 mi away
Aloe Hotel
Aloe Hotel
#65 of 92 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 856 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.7 mi away
Helios Bay Hotel
Helios Bay Hotel
#13 of 92 in Paphos
4.5 of 5 stars 563 reviews
0.1 mi away
St. George Gardens Hotel Suites
0.2 mi away
Akteon Holiday Village
Akteon Holiday Village
#13 of 80 in Paphos
3.5 of 5 stars 84 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Beachfront
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Wheelchair access
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Tennis Court
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Paid Wifi
  • Paid Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Self-Serve Laundry

Additional Information about Eleni Holiday Village

Address: Ayiou Georgiou 5 | Chloraka, Paphos 8106, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $60 - $115 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Eleni Holiday Village 4*
Number of rooms: 141
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Hotels.com, Orbitz, Hotwire, Booking.com, HotelTravel.com and Travelocity so you can book your Eleni Holiday Village reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Eleni Holiday Village Paphos
Hotel Style:
#13 Top resorts Hotel in Paphos
#33 Luxury Hotel in Paphos
#34 Family Hotel in Paphos
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay