We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
The latest reviews. The lowest prices. The perfect place to shop for hotels.

Akamas Health Farm & Spa

Show Prices
Enter dates for lowest prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
We check 200+ sites to find the latest and lowest prices.
Professional photos
Akamas Health Farm & Spa
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

153 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
There are newer reviews for Akamas Health Farm & Spa
See the most recent reviews
Showing 132: English reviews
Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed August 25, 2014

We stayed at the hotel for 2 nights at a studio... The bathroom was too small and not very clean. Also they didn't change the towels daily and they do no provite pool towels. The service was very slow! you can have your lunch/dinner to our room but u have to carry yourself the plates etc...and when u r done...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Christina K
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Christina K, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are happy you have enjoyed your stay with however we must reply to some issues you have raised as we consider them missleading. First of all we are not a hotel but Hotel Apartments and we do not advertise our establishment as beeing a Hotel. Our Health...

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed August 25, 2014

Two families with 4 children shared a 3 bedroom apartment. The apartment was very specious, well equipped and clean. The swimming pool is perfect for children and although the hotel was full you couldn't feel it was crowded at all. All hotel staff were very kind and helpful and the SPA was great and very professional. The location is very...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank DanaSG2014
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Dana S, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled we have reached your expectations and that you have enjoyed you Akamas Health Farm experiance. The Akamas Health Farm & Spa Team looks forward for welcoming you again soon.

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed August 24, 2014

We arrived to the hotel at the afternoon of 22/08 and stayed for 2 nights . The lady at the reception welcomes us with a smile and was very helpful . She spoke to us for the hotell and the facilities that we can use for free ( sauna - gym - steambath ) . Wow ! The apt it...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank StefanosMaria
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mr. Stephanos, Thank you for taking the time to review us. Our Team is our pride so your comment regarding our Staff makes us very happy. We thoroughly enjoyed having you with us and certainly look forward to welcoming you again soon.

Reviewed August 24, 2014 via mobile

We stayed at one of the small villas which comfortably accommodates 8 people. The villa had a spectacular view of the Polis Chrysochou bay and the surrounding region, was clean and spacious with a private pool, indoor sauna and roof jacuzzi, which unfortunately we didn't use because the water was stale. The hotel and villa pools were some of the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Kyriacos D
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Kyriakos D, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your stay with us and that you found our Staff helpfull. We hope to welcome you again soon.

Limassol, Cyprus
Reviewed August 18, 2014 via mobile

The studio we stayed in was nice and clean but the bed was a bit small. Everything was ok appart from the fact that the next day of our departure i realised i'd left something in the room. So when i called them to report it and asked them to check the room, i was shocked to hear that they...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Danae1986
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Danae, Thank you for taking the time to review us and that you have enjoyed your stay with us. However we feel that we must respond to some of your comments as we consider them missleading. You have booked a Studio Apartment for which indeed you have paied 90 euro per night for 2 people on Bed & Breakfast...

Greater London, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 8, 2014

We booked two facials to run concurrently for my friend and I. On arrival, it seemed the staff were not expecting to do two facials. My therapist spoke very little English, so was not able to tell me at the end of the treatment how my face was in terms of hydration etc. At the desk I was asked how...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank mary5711
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Mary 5711, Thank you for taking the time the review us. We are sorry you did not enjoy your spa treatment and that we did not manage to reach your expectations.

Bexhill-on-Sea, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 3, 2014 via mobile

I booked and had a full Body aromatherapy massage here whilst on holiday in Droushia in Cyprus. The treatment itself was amazing and the staff were so friendly. It is lovely and clean and very relaxing. The prices are reasonable and I would highly recommend a visit.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank MrsTay_12
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Mrs. Tay_12, Thank you for sharing your experience with the Trip adviser users. We are thrilled you enjoyed you Spa Treatment and hope to see you again soon at our Spa.

Larnaca
Reviewed July 30, 2014

My wife and I had a perfect 4 days vacation at this new resort where the view is breathtaking. Rooms: spacious, clean with a bedroom separated from the kitchen and living room, a balcony and a bathroom. T.V. with nice sofas, wash machine, big fridge, cooker, tea pot. But no forks and knives! And no hair drier. Hotel facilities: big,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank vtakis
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Vtakis, Thanking for taking the time to review us. We are thrilled you have enjoyed your Akamas Health Farm & Spa experience and hope to welcome you again soon.

Reviewed July 18, 2014

We chose this hotel for our wedding night and was looking forward to enjoying champagne whilst relaxing in the advertised roof garden and jacuzzi. The roof garden consisted of a jacuzzi tub with dirty water located within 1m of the entrance door and next to a number of unsightly water tanks. There was no room on either side of the...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Derek H
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review us. We are sorry we did not reach your expectations this time but we promise that if you decide to visit us again in the future we will make your holidays unforgetable.

Nicosia, Cyprus
Reviewed June 22, 2014

First we were amazed by the view. Sea and mountains. The staff was very friendly and very helpful. The apartment was clean and specious. We loved the pool and the peaceful environment and I look forward for our next visit.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Maria C
AkamasHealthFarm, Manager at Akamas Health Farm & Spa, responded to this review

Thank you for your comments. We are thrilled you have enjoyed you Akamas Health Farm & Spa experience and hope you will be visiting us again soon.

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

247 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (144)
Viewed
Room/Suite (24)
Viewed
Bathroom (5)
Viewed
View from Room (17)
Viewed
Dining (20)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (13)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (22)
Viewed
Other (43)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (103)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (4)
Viewed
View from Room (45)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (24)
Viewed
Room/Suite (18)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Dining (3)
Viewed
Other (7)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Paphos
9.9 mi away
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
Cynthiana Beach Hotel
#2 of 4 in Kissonerga
817 reviews
5.2 mi away
Souli Beach Hotel
Souli Beach Hotel
#3 of 6 in Latchi
297 reviews
7.9 mi away
Corallia Beach Hotel Apartments
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
13.2 mi away
Kiniras Hotel
Kiniras Hotel
#65 of 90 in Paphos
174 reviews
13.1 mi away
Avlida Hotel
Avlida Hotel
#36 of 90 in Paphos
1,007 reviews
10.6 mi away
Club St. George Resort
Club St. George Resort
#71 of 90 in Paphos
354 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Internet
  • Free Parking
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Breakfast included
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Hot Tub
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Kitchenette
  • Family Rooms
  • Suites
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Room Service
  • Airport Transportation
  • Breakfast included
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
WELCOME TO THE Akamas Health Farm & Spa Breathtaking Views , comfort and relaxation at its finest. In a beautiful location just outside the village Drouseia, and just seven minutes from Latchi, and the Akamas area with uninterrupted views of the blue waters of the sea, from Pomos to the Baths of Aphrodite, you are invited to experience the most comfortable apartments some with private sauna or Jacuzzi on the Roof Top. At Akamas Health Farm and Spa, you will find new & confortable apartments, all with easy access to the spa, restaurant and on-site facilities. The apartments are fully equipped to ensure your stay is as comfortable and enjoyable as possible such as: kitchen, sitting room and LCD TV, DVD, Refrigerator, Ironing facilities, Air conditioning - Heating, etc. Free Wi-Fi in public areas. For Penthouse Apartments a roof located Jacuzzi is available on request with extra charge. The State of Art Spa accredited by Cyprus Spa Association is equipped is the latest technology and offers a wide choice of treatments ensuring guests enjoy a truly unforgettable experience. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Akamas Health Farm & Spa

Address: Agiou Georgiou Nikoxiliti 38 | Droushia, Paphos 8700, Cyprus
Location: Cyprus > Paphos District > Paphos
Price Range: $31 - $113 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Akamas Health Farm & Spa 3*
Number of rooms: 62
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Orbitz, Travelocity, Expedia, Bookcyprus.com, Hotels.com, TripOnline SA, Hotel.de, Priceline and HotelQuickly so you can book your Akamas Health Farm & Spa reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and other travelers.
4 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (4)

Questions? Get answers from Akamas Health Farm & Spa staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Penthouse was very comfortable and with very nice view.”
MelinaVD, yesterday | Read review
“Although hotel website says breakfast is free it's only free if it's included in package chosen.”
608andreasn, Aug 25, 2016 | Read review
“High floor rooms have fantastic views”
, Aug 7, 2016 | Read review
“Ask for a sea view room at the ground floor in case we have difficulty using stairs. There is no elevator.”
vikentiac, Jul 22, 2016 | Read review
“Higher floor rooms have even better view”
Airholder, Jul 6, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question