We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atlantica Miramare Beach

Traveler (1076)
Pool & Beach (202)
Room & Suite (116)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
The Miramare Beach Hotel is beatifully located right on the beach, overlooking the blue water of the Mediterranean Sea and in the centre of the tourist area of Yermasoyeia, Limassol. Just 3km away from the old town of Limassol and the castle. The perfect venue to combine business with pleasure. It is a contemporary hotel that wispers class. Beatifully decorated with warm intimate atmosphere. Excellent service and exquisite cuisine.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Pool
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Breakfast included
Adult pool
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Concierge
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Tennis Court
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Minibar
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family Resort
Great View
HOTEL CLASS

Location

Full view
65Somewhat walkable
Grade: 65 out of 100
67Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
10Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
1,412Reviews
1,102Photos
148Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 727
  • 450
  • 166
  • 44
  • 26
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
This revue is not about the quality of this hotel or against this hotel, but about the Wiew you will have from this area and about the pollution in the air and sea. Maybe nobody cares about the tourists in Limassol!
Read more
We stayed here for 3 nights and it was far from a rewarding experince. We paid a lot for a seaview room (actually a view of an oil-rig, but thats not the hotel's fault). It looked like it had been last revamped in the the 1970s. There was no separate shower, just one over a
Read more
Response from AlexandraYakovleva, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded today
Dear StarmanUk, Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We are very sad to find out through your review that you have had a bad experience whilst staying with us. In this case when you saw that furniture in the room had been damaged, to the point where it could potentially cause harm to you or future guests staying the room it would be beneficial if you reported this to our team as soon as it’s been noticed. Our team work tirelessly over the clock to provide highest guest satisfaction possible and if we are not being informed we cannot provide the highest level of service that our guests deserve. When you have informed reception about the accident, you have been asked by our reception staff if you would like to see a doctor, to which your wife has refused. Our team is not trained medical staff, we can only offer First Aid, we have very limited medical resources available for use of guests. This is why we always advise our guests to seek medical attention in of accidents. It was surprising for us to read your comments about our check in procedure, as we consider our staff to be one of the strongest part of our hospitality. We do understand your disappointment but we have to highlight that we are hosting thousands of guests over the year with different mentality, understanding and from various cultures. We try our best to satisfy all needs but it’s not always possible. But we are committed though and we will keep up the hard work. We are very sorry that your experience in our hotel was not what you have expected and of course your opinion is highly appreciated, on the other hand we have a business to secure and we will not accept any kind of incorrect impression to be sent out to our loyal repeat customers or any future new ones. Best Wishes, Alexandra Yakovleva | Guest Relations Manager pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Location on the beach but in a run down commercial area, food in the restaurant was reasonable but the surroundings resembled a children's play area as there were as many children as adults which made dining a very noisy experience, if you are lucky you might get invited to dine
Read more
Response from AlexandraYakovleva, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Mfkent2018, Thank you for taking the time to review your recent stay at Atlantica Miramare Beach Hotel. We are very sorry to hear that you did not find our standard of services to your satisfaction. We have studied all your comments very carefully and we assure you that actions will be taken if necessary in order to achieve the highest possible guest satisfaction. We do however thank you for the time you have taken to share your concerns with us. It is our hope that you will reconsider visiting our hotel. If you wish to give our hotel another try in the future, please do not hesitate to contact me directly. Best Wishes, Alexandra Yakovleva | Guest Relations Manager pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Hotel great standard sadly very poor location.Sea on the door step but limited pebble beach.Room quality Good just needs a shower upgrade and most of the hotel first class.Major let down restaurant and staff seemed unable to smile,talk and move plates when finished.Food was at
Read more
Response from AlexandraYakovleva, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Stewartstephenson19, Thank you for your review. We are very sorry that our hotel and services was not up to your expectations. We highly appreciate your opinion and we take in to serious consideration your review. Thank you very much once again for your review and we are very sorry you left our hotel with a mediocre experience and disappointed. We hope to have the opportunity to welcome you again in the future and give us the opportunity to turn over the mediocre feeling you left our hotel with. Best Wishes, Alexandra Yakovleva | Guest Relations Manager pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Just had a great week half board. Spotless hotel with great service, varied food and smashing cocktails. There were a few nice touches as mentioned by other reviewers - complimentary glass of Prosecco on arrival, wine, water, fruit in the room and the a la carte evening. I found
Read more
Response from AlexandraYakovleva, Guest Relations Manager at Atlantica Miramare Beach
Responded 6 days ago
Dear 474lauraa474 , Thank you very much for taking the time to review your stay. We are very pleased you had an enjoyable stay as this is reflected to your high rating and your comments over the standard of service you received during your stay. Hope to welcome you back in the near future at Atlantica Miramare Beach Hotel! Best Wishes, Alexandra Yakovleva | Guest Relations Manager pr_miramare@atlanticahotels.com
Read more
Previous
Album Categories
All photosTravelerPool & BeachRoom & SuiteDining Business Center & Event RoomsFamily and Play Areas
Вид из номера с видом на море
Вид из номера с видом на море
Вид из номера с видом на море
Лежаки у пляжа, вид из номера с видом на море
По приезду комплимент - бутылка вина.
PreviousNext
12345624
Dear Future Guests, We do offer pedicure treatments in our Spa center. Indoor pool is heated throughout winter season, in June it is not heated. Best Wishes, Alexandra Yakovleva | Guest Relations Manager
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, Yes you can get free WiFi throughout the hotel.if you struggle the staff will always assist. Yes there are plenty of English channels and a lot of the foreign channels show English programms. If you are into football there is plenty of that.
0 votes
Show all answers
All inclusive you get a kettle and all the makings and bottles of water are available free at the bar.
1 vote
Show all answers
Hi, Bottled water is freely available at the bar and dining room and I have always found a bottle of water in fridge on arrival.I have also always found a fruit bowl in room on arrival also a bottle of wine. A cheeseboard is normally available to those arriving after evening meal. I had a very nice four day visit at the beginning of the month and wish you well for your upcoming visit, I am sure you will enjoy.
1 vote
Show all answers
Good day, Indoor pool is heated all year round and facilities remain open until the end of October.
1 vote
PreviousNext
12345630
"5th floor, ocean view"
"Avoid 508 and adjacent rooms. Aircon machinery noise"
"Ocean view rooms preferrable"
"The rooms at the annex are further away from the common ares and swimming pool."
"sea view rooms excellent with sun on balcony all day and mutiple quiet spots to sunbathe"
PreviousNext
12345620
PRICE RANGE
$150 - $211 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
atlantica miramare beach limassol
LOCATION
CyprusLimassol DistrictLimassol
NUMBER OF ROOMS
276
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing