We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments

Traveler (199)
Room & Suite (40)
Pool & Beach (31)

About

#12 of 118 Specialty lodging in Larnaca
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Property amenities
Pool
Free parking
Bar/Lounge
Banquet Room
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Paid Internet
Paid Wifi
Self-Serve Laundry
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Non-smoking rooms

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
120Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
29Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
243Reviews
14Q+A
38Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 54
  • 104
  • 51
  • 17
  • 17
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I slept during a several days and I haven’t seen anything like that in my whole life. Be ready to pay extras for everything: air conditioning not included, nor WiFi, nor late check out. I paid 30€ for the late check out. One of my colleagues paid for the WiFi and download speed was so awful he couldn’t use it. First night was horrible. They gave room 101. From the bathroom came out a sewer smell so disgusting that I asked for a new room the next day. Breakfast buffet: low quality. Reception attendance: really bad. Bed: uncomfortable. One good thing: it’s in the middle of Larnaca and close to the beach. You could go anywhere walking.
Read more
The hotel is quite run down and very old. Does not look as advertised on the web and is maximum 2*. Staff was very friendly and helpful but the rooms have seen much better times. Bathroom old and a bit dirty. Bed uncomfortable and small with bad blankets and pillows. Heating (winter) was sufficient but only by aircon, making the air very dry. Breakfast didn't look good so we avoided it. Parking is possible but the hotel is very difficult to access by car, as it is located in a very confusing one-way-steet web of the old town. Seems to be mostly filled by package tourists during the summer. Wouldn't spend another night there and for sure one of our worst picks ever.
Read more
Response from Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
Responded Jan 31, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for recent feed back and we regret that you were not happy with your stay. We were however very pleased to read your kind compliments about the staff which we passed on to them. With regards to to your comments about the condition of the hotel we are very pleased to inform you that we have already planned the improvements required and we hope that you will give us another opportunity to offer our hospitality to your full satisfaction.
Read more
We booked this apartment for a 2 weeks stay in Larnaca. It's minute away from the finikodus beach. The staff are very friendly and welcoming but limited in what they can do. The mattress on the big double had a mattress topper but my first night was awful. I could not sleep and got up with a very bad back. I mentioned this at reception the following morning and was informed that all the beds are like this. They then placed a second mattress topper on. This has helped but it doesn't cost much to replace the mattresses with new decent ones. Then on Sunday the bulb went out in our bathroom so with no windoway it was dark and difficult to wash. I mentioned this and was told they would fix it. However later I was informed that the technician does not work on Sunday. They did offer us another room but I chose to replace the bulb myself rather than go through the change of bedroom and mattress problems. The kitchen aree had a kettle , double stove and fridge. No oveneed or toaster or even a microwave. That said the roof top terrace was lovely.
Read more
This hotel has everything you need from the word go. We travel a lot, sometimes 5 a year. So we are used to hotels which can range from plain ordinary to very good. But this one is fantastic. What made it for us was the hotel staff, nothing is too much trouble. and the location is great, you are just a couple of minutes from the beach and all the bars and restaurants, and acrosss the road is the corner store for all your provisions, around the corner is Thames car hire with vehicles from £25 a day and the family run business is very friendly. Now for nightlife may I suggest Harry's bar, The country Pub and for food you must head for To Eiepaoiko, also known as the Iron works as it used to be a Blacksmith's shop. Try to make an effort to get there as you won't be disappointed. A very big thanks to Andrea, Alexandra, Mike Sebastian and Theo, also the Ladies that cleaned for us.
Read more
Response from Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
Responded Dec 2, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback after your recent stay in our hotel. We were delighted to read your very positive comments about our hotel, especially the staff, which we have passed n to them. We all look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Nice hotel..brilliant location..very friendly reception team also rooms cleaned most days...beautiful rooftop pool area..spotless and peaceful also really nice snack bar serving drinks and fresh food..would highly recommend
Read more
Response from Nicos M, General Manager at Atrium Zenon Hotel Apartments
Responded Oct 25, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent stay in our hotel. We were delighted to read your very kind compliments which we have shared with all staff. We look forward to welcoming you back soon.
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$64 - $101 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
CyprusLarnaka DistrictLarnaca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
77
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing