We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Parc Belair Hotel

Show Prices
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Parc Belair Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

172 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 114: English reviews
Kiev
Reviewed 3 days ago NEW

A nice place to stay & combine breakfast meetings. They serve breakfast in a restaurant which has a view over one park with squirrels, birds & joggers. The service is friendly and not intrusive. Delicious croissants & muesli, selection of bread, local Luxembourgish products. On top if it: fresh fruits & vegetables juices.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Benoit K
Houston, Texas
Reviewed 1 week ago

Stayed for 4 nights. Great location for exploring the city - easy walk to city center. Staff was extremely nice and helpful. Room was comfortable with nice view of park. Breakfast had a nice variety. I thought price for the room was very reasonable. The lounge has both an inside and outside seating area. The outside was particularly pleasant with...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Jennifer B
GoeresGroup, Manager at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Jennifer B, Thanks so much for taking the time to review your stay with us at Hotel Parc Belair . We are pleased to read that we were able to respect all your needs We have passed your fabulous comments on our team who they will be happy to read this wonderful feedback. We always try and go the...

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed 3 weeks ago

I stayed overnight for a business visit . Rooms are large in what seems an old family house converted to a hotel. A steep staircase was inconvenient to climb two floors up especially with luggage. No real view of the room but the room and bed was surely cozy. Free wifi and good bath amenities although water took time to...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank RamDubai
GoeresGroup, Responsable relations clients at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear RamDubai, Thank you for taking the time to share you experience on tripadvisor. Each remark from our clients held our fully attention and is important to us in order to grow your comfort and satisfaction. Regarding our restaurant card, we just want to inform you that we have the English version available in our restaurant and we do not...

Reviewed October 26, 2016 via mobile

I was there just for shopping. The hotel was absolutely perfect. I love that very friendly and like familiar service. The stuff was very helpful. Everything was clean. A great breakfast including everything I like. Outside there are short ways to all luxury shops and all kinds of restaurants, so I didn't need a car inside the city... Thank you...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Chris C
GoeresGroup, Responsable relations clients at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Chris C, Thanks for your 5 stars they are appreciated. It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and I am pleased we met almost all of your expectations. How wonderful it is to read such a great review about our team, they are really knowledgeable and are always pleased to assist with whatever you need. Warm...

Cardiff
Reviewed October 20, 2016

I stayed here recently on business. The hotel was well situated, well furnished and with pleasant staff. Pricing was good for such an expensive city. However, I have one MAJOR complaint. No aircon, no fans. Even in October, the comfortable room was really stuffy. Having no means to cool it, aside from opening a window which was both noisy and...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank JungfrauCardiff
GoeresGroup, Responsable relations clients at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear JungfrauCardiff, It was a pleasure to have you stay with us and we are pleased we met almost all of your expectations except the air condition. We encourage our clients to contact the reception in order to respond to your needs. We would inform you that our staff is available any time to fix this type of inconvenience and...

Singapore, Singapore
Reviewed October 14, 2016 via mobile

We were here for 6 nights total enjoying Luxembourg and the neighborhood. The park behind the Parc Belair is quite pleasant (ask for a room facing the park) and makes for enjoyable walks. Breakfast here is self-serve (except for coffee/tea) with some very nice juices, fresh fruit, great breads, cheese, eggs, etc. We were happy enough with it. The hotel...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank William S
GoeresGroup, Responsable relations clients at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear William S, We are very thankful for your review on TripAdvisor and for taking the time to share your experience with us. We sincerely regret that your stay did not meets your full expectations, and we would also like to inform you that your remarks regarding our housekeeping service and our front office staff is transmitted to the head...

Dubai
Reviewed September 23, 2016

In an expensive city the Parc Belair is actually quite reasonably priced so it falls within policy but it is a lot nicer and more characterful than the other hotels that do so. Some other thoughts: - Location: Fine - the park is nice - Building: The main building feels old/dated. Could definitely use an update - Room: My room...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank dutchguy2
GoeresGroup, Manager at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear dutchguy2, So sorry to read that you had a bad experience with us. We can assure you this is not a regular comments but thank you for advising us of this, it is important for us to know. Please do no hesitate to contact us and share with us your experience. Please accept once more our apologies, Warm regards,...

London, United Kingdom
Reviewed September 4, 2016

This hotel had real aesthetic beauty. The staff went beyond the call of duty when they helped me as I had a health problem and they couldn't do enough for me. The breakfast was delightful with lots of variety, taken inside or outside in the park, wherever you are you are surrounded by tall trees and lovely greenery. I could...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Wonderful270
GoeresGroup, Manager at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Wonderful270, First of all we would like to thank you for your visit in our establishment and for your review. It is really appreciate to read that your experience with us was great and thank you once more for taking the time to share with us your excellent point of view on TripAdvisor. We hope to have the opportunity...

Madison, Wisconsin
Reviewed August 30, 2016

I have been at this hotel for the last four nights. It is quite lovely and well maintained. There are two things that truly set this hotel apart. The park behind the hotel is so lovely. If you are able to get a room overlooking the park you will not be disappointed. Secondly, the staff is really wonderful. I was...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank yortman
GoeresGroup, Manager at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear yortman, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent experience in our hotel. We very much appreciate your comments regarding your stay in our hotel. Your comments about your overall experience are greatly appreciated. Our team will be highly motivated to receive them. We truly hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back...

Douglas, United Kingdom
Reviewed July 26, 2016

This is a pretty nice hotel but if you visit in warmer months it is very hot and stuffy and the only option is to open a window, assuming it is cooler outside. It claims to have a fitness room but it is barely worthy of referring to as a room. Tiny and poorly equipped, it lets the property down....

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Brodasaurus
GoeresGroup, Manager at Parc Belair Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Brodasaurus, Thank you for writing a review on Trip Advisor after your recent stay with us. Your comments about your overall experience are greatly appreciated. The team will be highly motivated to receive them. Please note that your remark held our intention and necessary to grow your satisfaction. Quality Department Goeres Group Luxembourg Hôtel Parc Belair

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

53 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (2)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (4)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (42)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Dining (8)
Viewed
Room/Suite (14)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Business Center/Function Rooms (4)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Luxembourg City hotels
0.8 mi away
Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxembourg
Le Royal Hotels & Resorts - Luxe...
#4 of 51 in Luxembourg City
641 reviews
1.5 mi away
Melia Luxembourg
Melia Luxembourg
#2 of 51 in Luxembourg City
1,332 reviews
1.2 mi away
Sofitel Luxembourg Le Grand Ducal
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.8 mi away
DoubleTree by Hilton Luxembourg
DoubleTree by Hilton Luxembourg
#9 of 51 in Luxembourg City
1,592 reviews
1.1 mi away
Park Inn by Radisson Luxembourg City
1.2 mi away
Novotel Luxembourg Centre
Novotel Luxembourg Centre
#7 of 51 in Luxembourg City
944 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Room Service
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Banquet Room
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Conference Facilities
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Located in the residential neighbourhood of Belair, Parc Belair opens onto the Parc de Merl, and is within easy reach of the city centre. Parc Belair offers unrivalled quality of service and comfort. The Belair is a reference in Luxembourg, with its terrace restaurant, hushed lounges, and meeting rooms for seminars and banquets. Executive Hotel 37 rooms, 19 suites and 2 appartments. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Parc Belair Hotel

Address: 111 Avenue du DIX Septembre, Luxembourg City 2551, Luxembourg
Location: Luxembourg > Luxembourg District > Luxembourg City
Price Range: $101 - $306 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — Parc Belair Hotel 4*
Number of rooms: 58
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Booking.com, Hotels.com, Fastbooking, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Odigeo and Priceline so you can book your Parc Belair Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Parc Belair Hotel Luxembourg/Luxembourg City
Hotel Style:
#13 Business Hotel in Luxembourg City
#15 Luxury Hotel in Luxembourg City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Parc Belair Hotel staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Parc Belair Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Ask for a room that overlooks the park.”
 of 5 bubbles Jennifer6242015, 1 week ago | Read review
“lower flower if you want to avoid a steep climb”
 of 5 bubbles RamDubai, 3 weeks ago | Read review
“Ask for a room overlooking the park - roadside is noisy.”
 of 5 bubbles JungfrauCardiff, Oct 20, 2016 | Read review
“AVOID the annex.”
 of 5 bubbles dutchguy2, Sep 23, 2016 | Read review
“Do ask for a room overlooking the park. Best to go out of the hot seasons as they do not appear to have air conditioning.”
 of 5 bubbles Wonderful270, Sep 4, 2016 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay