We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
$25 Amazon.com Gift Card Get yours when you book a hotel on TripAdvisor and review your stay!

Trust Inn Studio Hotel

Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Trust Inn Studio Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

13 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 4: English reviews
Bunbury, Australia
Level Contributor
100 reviews
21 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 48 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed May 4, 2014

We are on a traveling holiday through Europe with a motor vehicle, which this accommodation suited us, stayed 3 nights. We found it adequate. It was clean with a small kitchen all needs catered for, kettle, cutlery, microwave & fridge. You will need to bring your own tea bags & milk. The room was small, but we only slept there.... More 

Helpful?
Thank Geoff T
Luxembourg City, Luxembourg
1 review
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 10 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 8, 2013

Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. The lady who runs the place, Mrs Almira Diaz, is a crook. First of all, the photos of the hotel are misguiding. It's not a true hotel, it's rather an "auberge" of the worst quality. The room was lousy and not proper (when I arrived there was not even soap in... More 

Helpful?
10 Thank Vassilis I
Alzira D, Inhaber at Trust Inn Studio Hotel, responded to this review

Hello , I will try to answer to your comment point after point Easily the worst hotel I have ever stayed at. It is difficult to comment this. Part. But during your stay you were very nice and polite. You never made a complain about the room. The lady who runs the place, Mrs Almira Diaz, is a crook. First... More 

Travelers are raving about these Luxembourg City hotels

Aarhus, Denmark
Level Contributor
130 reviews
40 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 77 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed August 6, 2011

I can understand if someone travelling for leisure prefers to go closer to the city center! To me it was perfect beacuse it was a cheap solution (I was there for seven nights), close to the airport and rather close to the european area the rooms are nice and clean, and they all have a coffe maker (you can buy... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank silviola86
San Francisco, California
2 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed December 12, 2010

completely tricky pictures in web site, reality is horrible. very unprofessional service. noone available anytime like in haunted houses! very noisy because so close to airport. unclean room, heavy smell overall, unclean (or maybe old) bed sheets, very small room& toilet, (if you are 1.70mm or above you will have troubles for toilet) bed and kitchenette is almost nearby, kitchenette... More 

Helpful?
9 Thank katalepsi
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

4 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (4)
Viewed
Bathroom (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Luxembourg City
1.2 mi away
Ibis Luxembourg Aeroport
1.8 mi away
Campanile Luxembourg Airport
Campanile Luxembourg Airport
#1 of 1 in Senningerberg
4.0 of 5 stars 241 reviews
1.9 mi away
Novotel Suites Luxembourg
Novotel Suites Luxembourg
#10 of 51 in Luxembourg City
4.0 of 5 stars 428 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
2.9 mi away
Auberge Gaglioti
Auberge Gaglioti
#45 of 51 in Luxembourg City
3.0 of 5 stars 22 reviews
0.7 mi away
NH Luxembourg
NH Luxembourg
#17 of 51 in Luxembourg City
3.5 of 5 stars 559 reviews
1.7 mi away
Hotel D'Coque
Hotel D'Coque
#30 of 51 in Luxembourg City
4.0 of 5 stars 59 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Room types
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Public Wifi
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Laundry Service

Additional Information about Trust Inn Studio Hotel

Address: 679 Rue de Neudorf, Luxembourg City 2220, Luxembourg
Location: Luxembourg > Luxembourg District > Luxembourg City
Price Range: $65 - $110 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Trust Inn Studio Hotel 3*
Number of rooms: 18
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline so you can book your Trust Inn Studio Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Trust Inn Studio Hotel Luxembourg/Luxembourg City
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay