We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel

{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Offering panoramic views over Valletta's beautiful harbor, Pebbles Boutique ApartHotel is set on Marsamxett Harbour in Sliema, Malta's largest seafront resort area. Completely renovated, both inside and outside, Pebbles offers spacious and modern studios, apartments, suites, and double rooms. Each featuring free Wi-Fi, LCD TV and airconditioning. Here, guests will find two restaurants, MedAsia - a Mediterranean and Asian fusion restaurant, and TexMex, an American bar and grill. There is a Rooftop Terrace with Sea views and Jacuzzi. Pebbles Boutique Aparthotel is only 300 metres away from Sliema Bus Terminus and the ferry port to Valletta. The bus for Valletta stops right in front of the property. Malta International Airport is 10 km away.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Airport Transportation
Meeting Rooms
Hot Tub
Business Center with Internet Access
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Show more
Room features
Suites
Kitchenette
Non-Smoking Rooms
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Marina View
Trendy
HOTEL CLASS
Location
Full view
91Great for walkers
Grade: 91 out of 100
58Restaurantswithin 0.25 miles
8Attractionswithin 0.25 miles
Reviews (670)
Filter reviews
406 results
Traveler rating
209
139
42
15
1
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
209
139
42
15
1
Show reviews that mention
All reviews tex mex med asia apartment hotel bars downstairs rooftop jacuzzi sea view noisy bar restaurant downstairs the ground floor the bus hot tub great apartment first floor manoel island reception staff were very helpful bars and restaurants explore malta
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 406 reviews
Reviewed 6 days ago via mobile

The location is fantastic, so to the view. We had the Penthouse and it is a great size. Admittedly there were only 4 of us but it would easily fit 6 people. What you see in the photos is what you get. We went in...More

Date of stay: December 2018
Thank Rrixon
Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Great little find. Clean modern, comfortable. Staff friendly and right in the thick of the action although our room was lovely and quiet. Beds really comfortable. Ferry to Valletta a short walk away. Brew bar on your door step!

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Jorma R
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Location: Right alongside the harbour at Sliema, steps away from the regular cheap ferry to Valletta and numerous tour busses, cruises etc start and end here. Lots of lively bars and restaurants nearby. If you are looking for a quiet peaceful idyll this is probably...More

Date of stay: November 2018
1  Thank aukfrequenttraveller
Reviewed 4 weeks ago via mobile

The room was a bit tired.. was advertised as a deluxe room but very disappointing.. The bathroom was tiny and particularly the shower cubicle. My husband is 6ft tall and had to squeeze himself in... I am larger and had to practically grease myself down...More

Date of stay: November 2018
Thank Margaret C
Reviewed November 6, 2018

Firstly the hotel is in a good position. Yes we heard it would be noisy but we did not find it that bad with the air con going. Plenty of good bars to eat and drink within 30 meters. The main problem we had was...More

Date of stay: October 2018
Thank PJDromana
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Safari52984224437
November 19, 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from G8773ALJanet | Reviewed this property |
Sorry sorry we were in the apartments next door to the apart hotel sorry cannot help However in the apartments one is able to borrow one from reception for a returnable deposit should there not be on in the room . Enjoy... More
0
Votes
robertgQ1284VQ
October 29, 2018|
AnswerShow all 7 answers
Response from 397GaryC | Reviewed this property |
Temperature ranging 19c - 24c (towards end of month. Really good beach Golden Bay.
1
Vote
Imran A
June 25, 2018|
AnswerShow all 6 answers
Response from Pebbles H | Property representative |
Dear Imran A, It depends on which room type you have booked. The Rooms and Studios definitely do not have a washing machine. However, most of the apartments do. Please email us directly if you require more information... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"Go for harbour view and balcony, there are 8 floors, so I would ask for higher up."
Davidemslie
Oct 20, 2018
Read review
"Smaller rooms without sea view are probably quieter"
adriana704
Oct 8, 2018
Read review
"I would think that the higher you are, the better"
pekkam
Sep 26, 2018
Read review
"Ask for floor 3 at the back of the hotel"
G4164QTlizd
Sep 16, 2018
Read review
Show More 
PRICE RANGE
$48 - $156 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
pebbles aparthotel hotel sliema
LOCATION
MaltaIsland of MaltaSliema
NUMBER OF ROOMS
26
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing