We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

9 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
Showing 8: English reviews
Reviewed October 27, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here at Sea & Soul recently. We really enjoyed it. The studio style apartment is perfect for couples. No actual seaview but a short walk across the road and up over the sand dunes and you'll see the beautiful Indian Ocean on Prevelly beach. It's also very close to the famous world renowned Surfers Point and the River Mouth...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Alan B
Sydney, Australia
Reviewed May 20, 2016 via mobile

We stayed here for two nights.....all one needs and a great place to stay. When traveling to the Margaret River region, consider this beautiful part ....quieter then Margaret River itself, has a shop with all one needs and a short stroll to watch the sun set. Book now!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 2bshaw
Mandy E, Manager at Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you so much for the lovely review. Prevelly is such a beautiful part of the region and yes a little quieter than the busier Margaret River. Hope to see you again as a return visitor sometime Warmest regards Mandy

Gainesville, Florida
Reviewed December 27, 2015

Beautiful little apartment across the street from the beach. Too cold for us to swim in Sept., but convenient to visit the light houses in the area. Would be terrific place to stay for a beach stay. Does not have a view, but just a short walk across the street and over a boardwalk to a very nice beach.

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank RVGator
Secret Harbour, Western Australia, Australia
Reviewed October 10, 2015

Right beside the beach dunes in a lovely spot. Basic and small 'apartment' is half of a house, so you can hear the other apartment / half of the house. Nice linen and towels but no toiletries provided except small soap. Light and cosy, nice beachy decor. Wifi was very slow when it worked.

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Emma G
Perth, Australia
Reviewed April 10, 2013

The room was very small, however it had everything that you would need (except for air con in the summer). The general appearance was nice and it was very clean. It's great if your only using it for a place to sleep, but not for a 'romantic getaway'. My main complaint is that I felt that there wasn't any privacy...

 Report
Helpful?
3Thank jess191193
Perth, Australia
Reviewed April 8, 2013

We stayed in the Deluxe Studio at Sea and Soul Apartments for just one night while walking the Cape to Cape track. The prime location immediately behind the sand dunes is fantastic for not only close track access but for those wanting a quiet, relaxing stay in the Margaret River region. You can drive into Margaret River in minutes The...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Aputula
Mandy E, Manager at Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments, responded to this review

Thank you for staying with us and for your lovely review. Hope to see you again sometime Warmest regards Mandy

Brussels, Belgium
Reviewed December 17, 2012

We booked this hotel as we were looking for accommodation in Margaret River during a food and wine festival - we had no clue how lucky we were to end up there! The apartments are cozy, clean, nicely furnished and offer everything one could need for a nice weekend away. They are just a couple of sand dunes away from...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank afs14
Perth, Australia
Reviewed July 29, 2012

We had such a good time can't rave about it enough, everything we needed comfortable relaxing and being able to bring our small dog made it such a great place to stay? The quiet location walks and close to Margaret river all add to the serenity of the place. Very happy with size and facilities, the shower and spa were...

 Report
Helpful?
2Thank Jenny B
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

21 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (11)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (1)
Viewed
Other (7)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (10)
Viewed
Room/Suite (6)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
Other (1)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Prevelly
4.0 mi away
Grand Mercure Basildene Manor
Grand Mercure Basildene Manor
#1 of 10 in Margaret River
604 reviews
0.7 mi away
Margarets Beach Resort
Margarets Beach Resort
#5 of 10 in Margaret River
473 reviews
0.3 mi away
Beachside Prevelly Villas
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.6 mi away
The Break, Margaret River Beach Houses
The Break, Margaret River Beach ...
#25 of 52 in Margaret River
25 reviews
5.4 mi away
Vintages Accommodation
Vintages Accommodation
#2 of 10 in Margaret River
547 reviews
4.4 mi away
Quality Inn Margaret River
Quality Inn Margaret River
#4 of 10 in Margaret River
829 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Spa
About the property
  • Beachfront
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Spa
Room types
  • Kitchenette
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
If you like being close to the ocean, you'll never be closer than our studio apartments. The oceans laps the shore just over the sand dunes, no more than 100m from where you will lay your head.Prevelly Park is Margaret River's favourite playground, and Sea & Soul is right in the dress circle. Just over the dunes is the most sheltered and secluded of all the beaches in the Prevelly area and also access to the beachfront walk trail. We have two adjoining open-plan studio apartments, each with their own private entrance, parking and courtyards and each 40 sqm in size. Each of the apartments have a comfortable lounge, TV and video, self-contained kitchen, queen size bed and private ensuite.They are very clean and bright, and they catch the first of the cooling breezes from the Indian Ocean. They are stylish Mediterranean studios for two people.The premier suite has an open plan bathroom with a large corner spa to give you that champagne feeling.Prevelly Park is a ten minute drive from Margaret River, 15 minutes from some of the best wineries, and 20 minutes from the karri forest and caves.Sea & Soul is a few minutes walk to Surfers Point and the Rivermouth, shops, restaurants and a liquor store. We take small lap dogs on request ... more   less 

Additional Information about Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments

Address: 54 Mitchell Drive, Prevelly, Western Australia 6285, Australia
Location: Australia > Western Australia > Margaret River Region > Prevelly
Price Range: $109 - $161 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments 3*
Number of rooms: 2
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Agoda, Expedia, Travelocity, Booking.com, Hotels.com and Priceline so you can book your Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments staff and other travelers.
1 question
Ask a question
Questions? Get answers from Sea & Soul Beachside Apartments staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Make sure you check whether you booked a spa room or not; there is only ONE available out of the two apartments.”
 of 5 bubbles 177emmag, Oct 10, 2015 | Read review
1 of 1
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay