We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (174)
Pool & Beach (35)
Room & Suite (24)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent21%
  • Very good27%
  • Average22%
  • Poor15%
  • Terrible15%
Travelers talk about
Free Internet
Free Parking
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (263)
There are newer reviews for Ada Beach Hotel
See the most recent reviews
Filter reviews
169 results
Traveler rating
37
49
35
28
20
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
37
49
35
28
20
Show reviews that mention
All reviewslong hourshotel pricesarrived late in the eveninglimited englishtired hotelenglish guestssea viewplenty of storagebed breakfastemailed the hotelweek holidaynice beachcleaned dailykyrenia towngreat holidaycypruslapta
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
11 - 15 of 169 reviews
Reviewed May 4, 2017

The hotel needs serious refurbishment ,room was clean but bathroom dated with tiny corner shower that needed replacing. Staff never seemed very happy, not much choice at breakfast, need more cereal, and need to stop serving chips at 7am .More

Thank Clare T
Response from Ada_Beach_Hotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ada Beach HotelResponded May 9, 2017

Dear Clare T, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences . It was a great pleasure to read your feedback but we were terribly sorry to hear that we couldn't meet your expectations under your. Comments lights we assumed that we would...More

Reviewed April 25, 2017

We were not very satisfied with our stay . The rooms were badly in need of new decoration as was all of the hotel. My hairdryer and my friends in the next room had bare wires when i asked for a new hairdryer the wires...More

Thank thequinns5
Response from Ada_Beach_Hotel, Halkla İlişkiler Müdürü at Ada Beach HotelResponded May 9, 2017

Dear thequinns5, Thank for taking the time to share your experience. We are so upset that we couldn't take your pleasure fully. All critics that you have done will be taken care seriously. Thanks again, Kind Regards

Reviewed April 2, 2017

Good hotel on the beach Quiet and peaceful but the swimming pool wasn't heated end of march massages have to be improved, personnal is not motivated Food is pretty good breakfast are excellent beach is closed and cleanMore

Thank Pierre F
Response from Ada_Beach_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ada Beach HotelResponded April 5, 2017

Dear Pierre F, We are pleased to note you were satisfied with some aspects of your experience, but disappointed to see there were some areas which let you down. We always aim to ensure that all our guests have a memorable experience and with this...More

Reviewed March 14, 2017

Hotel rooms were quite spacious and hotel was cleaned daily pool was nice and lunch was great a choice of freshly cooked pizzas or pasta etc not too expensive evening meal was disappointing having stayed in many half board hotels the main meal that is...More

1  Thank hatsok
Response from Ada_Beach_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ada Beach HotelResponded April 5, 2017

Dear hatsok, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. Also your comments about evening meal will be...More

Reviewed February 23, 2017

My experience here was short as I was only here for 3 days on business. For me the location was ideal as well as the price – good value. I was very busy and spent most of my time out of the hotel, but whilst...More

Thank Osvaldo V
Response from Ada_Beach_Hotel, Guest Relations Manager at Ada Beach HotelResponded March 2, 2017

Dear Osvaldo, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences. It was a true pleasure for us to read your feedback and we are glad to hear that we were able to meet your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back here...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Hotel Amenities
Free Parking
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Minibar
Things to do
Pool
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Outdoor pool
Details
Price range
$40 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$40 - $180 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Suites, Non-Smoking Rooms, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (174)
Pool & Beach (35)
Room & Suite (24)
Dining (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Clare T
April 6, 2017|
AnswerShow all 5 answers
Response from pkreznurse | Reviewed this property |
Hi yes we had a hair dryer although was over the bathroom sink
0
Votes
Taiane T
September 16, 2016|
Answer
Response from Isabel M | Reviewed this property |
Hi Taiane, we booked with gonorthcyprus and there were few options depending on which room or package you choose.
0
Votes
glascwm
July 7, 2016|
Answer
Response from Karl M | Reviewed this property |
The hotel has two types of upgraded rooms a suite and a superior I believe both have enough space for a third bed and also have sofa beds within. You can change/ upgrade your room from the basic ones (small but clean and... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"no idea, ours looked out to sea, but had no terrace. some did"
Read review
"ASk for a room overlooking the pool and sea most of these have a balcony."
Read review
"All room face the sea and over look the pool plus A/C"
Read review
"All sea view,good value"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing