Hotel Lilla Roberts

Hotel Lilla Roberts

Traveler (919)
Room
Room & Suite (319)
Dining (116)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
No prepayment needed
$153
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$176
Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$176
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.5
#6 of 67 hotels in Helsinki
Location
4.8
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.7
Value
4.4
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Hotel Lilla Roberts is a high quality hotel in the Design District of Helsinki. It provides luxurious modern comfort in an elegant yet homey atmosphere. Situated in between the commercial center and up-scale residential area, with several embassies in the neighborhood, it makes a perfect base for both business and leisure travelers to explore Helsinki. Hotel is on a quiet street but still very close to lively restaurant and bar scene favored by locals.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Board games / puzzles
Books, DVDs, music for children
Strollers
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Parking garage
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Happy hour
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Airport transportation
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
First aid kit
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Interconnected rooms available
Room service
Safe
Telephone
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Iron
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
City view
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Art Deco Style
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 6 more

Location

Pieni Roobertinkatu 1-3, Helsinki 00130 Finland
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Great for walkers
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 100 out of 100
100
Helsinki-Vantaa Airport
10.7 mi
See all flights
Rautatientori
10 minHelsinki Metro
Helsingin yliopisto
11 minHelsinki Metro
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles1,232 reviews
Reviews summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI

Hotel Lilla Roberts earns high marks for its prime location, with guests frequently noting the ease of access to local shops and attractions. The rooms receive praise for their comfort, cleanliness, and stylish decor, although there have been occasional mentions of smaller rooms and air conditioning issues. The hotel's breakfast stands out as a highlight, with many travelers considering it among the best they've had. While the hotel's position slightly away from metro stations has been pointed out, the overall value, attentive service, and vibrant atmosphere with DJ entertainment have contributed to its popularity among guests.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Luxurious
Rooms
Comfortable
Value
Reasonable
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Attentive
Amenities
Outstanding

Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,232Review16Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 864
  • 295
  • 51
  • 14
  • 8
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Nicholas L wrote a review Oct 2022
Alton, United Kingdom164 contributions64 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here as the last night of a "Baltic Capitals" holiday and it made a good end to our trip. All of the hotels we stayed in for the trip were of good quality and this one didn't let down the standard.

The hotel is in a good location, close to the centre of Helsinki, harbour etc but just away from the main streets so nice and quiet and no trouble sleeping.

The rooms were huge, well-furnished and very clean and the whole hotel is very stylish in an art-deco sort of way.

The breakfast was really good (probably the best we had all trip) with a good selection of items and very nice quality (excellent coffee).

The staff were very efficient, in particular in checking in/ out/ looking after luggage for our whole party all at once, but did so in a friendly way.

Overall, were we to go back to Helsinki, this is the first place that we would look to as a place to stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Hotel Lilla Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Oct 24, 2022
Dear AFCWNick It is really a pleasure to read such a review as yours. Thank you for taking the time to write back to us. As I mentioned to another guest of ours who stayed here in early Autumn, we feel very bad that we have neglected to reply to you sooner. Our sincere apologies for that! Sometimes we just have too much to do. But then again, that goes to show that travelling has started to pick up again and we are meeting our lovely guests again after a lengthy break. Once again, thank you for your stay and have a wonderful rest of the year! Looking forward to see you again. Best regards Samir Bourramman manager on duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
NNe196 wrote a review Aug 2020
Tampere54 contributions64 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Visited this hotel with my family for one night. I must admit that I had some expectation towards this based on the great reviews, but I must say that expectations were well met.

Naturally the hotel offering in Helsinki is quite good and you can find many great hotels in the area. However, this Lilla Roberts is not a bad choice. Location is awesome. Just in center, still a bit outside of the busiest streets, parking is available quite close with acceptable price. Service is really professional, meaning, friendly still polite and efficient. This same applies to front desk personnel, cleaning staff, restaurant people etc. Well done!

We had a LUX level room as we needed a room for the whole family of four. The room was just fantastic. You could easily sell it as a junior suite in many hotels and compared to that the price was pretty decent. The children were REALLY happy on getting their own bed after sleeping on spare/sofa beds during the past two nights in other hotels. So the room was big, really clean and nicely decorated.

We had a quick bite in the terrace with some drinks and then the breakfast. No complains here.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erkki Kerttula, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Dear NNe196, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and taking your time to share your experience. I am delighted to see and hear that you have been happy with your visit and we have managed to meet your expectations. Especially your comment about staff and service is heart-warming. Once again, thank you very much for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a safe and nice summer! With kind regards, Erkki Kerttula Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read an AI-generated summary of recent traveler reviews.
Monika Š wrote a review Aug 2020
Shanghai, China259 contributions78 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
1. For two people - one body lotion and hair conditioner, one shower cup, basically they put just one piece for everything instead of providing two. It’s annoying, I was asking each time for extra piece. 5 star hotel and unable to put two pieces or each thing? Really?
2. Sometimes they didn’t add tea and coffee for minibar.
3. Breakfast was boring, they didn’t change anything. So it was the same breakfast selection each and every day. But at least barista was making tasty almond milk latte.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Kati Jousimies, General Manager at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Aug 16, 2020
Dear Monika S, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your time to share your experiences. I am delighted to read that your review was five despite the improvement issues. At the same time I am awfully sorry to see that we have not met you expectations when it comes to bath room amenities, in room coffee/tea facilities and breakfast selection. Please accept my sincerest apologies. We appreciate your valuable improvement list. I truly hope that despite of your disappointments you will give us another chance to prove that we can do it better. Wishing you a nice August! Be safe! Kind regards, Kati Jousimies General manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sant wrote a review Jul 2022
Dallas, Texas62 contributions7 helpful votes
2.0 of 5 bubbles
I booked my stay on American Express travel site. The property is listed as as "The Hotel Collection" which offers benefits, such as, free room upgrade and a $100 credit for certain purchases including food & beverage.

Upon check in, while the room upgrade benefit was available, the employee told me the $100 credit converter to €88. Earlier that day, I had made several purchases on my Amex card. Those purchases appeared on their mobile app to $100 to approximately €95. When I contacted Amex's Twitter team, they referred me to an currency conversion site which converted $100 to appropriately €94.7 for that date. If international hotels can choose their own exchange rate, bad operators could reduce the $100 hotel credit to an unusable amount. For instance, the daily breakfast is €25. If I had stayed four nights and ate breakfast daily, my out-of-pocket cost could have been €12 rather than the expected €5.

The upgraded room itself seemed okay; two twin beds were merged into one. Although the shower area was separated with a partial divider; the water can drain to the bottom of the sink. The shower consists of a fixed shower head and a handheld one. There is also a handheld bidet by the toilet. For toiletries, individual bottles for conditioner and body lotion were provided and replaced daily, if used. Containers hung on the wall for shampoo and shower gel. A large supermarket was located across the street which allowed me to purchase water for the remainder of my stay.

Although the lift is on a raised floor; there is a ramp so I did not have to carry my suitcases up the steps. Even though the room is on the third floor; the hotel does not have a second floor. Except for the two times I had my suitcases, I never once needed to use lift. It would have taken longer to wait for it than to climb up one floor.

On my final night, the hotel emailed the prospective bill. Because the stay was prepaid, I was surprised to see a charge for one night. Since I had international data roaming, I verified the prepayment on my credit card weeks prior. When I returned to the hotel after dinner, I verified the incorrect charge was still on the bill. I asked about the irregular charge. The employee stated their system had incorrectly categorized one of the nights as postpay rather than prepay. She said it would have been corrected, but I informed her that I had expected the hotel to have made the correction without my intervention.

Of the three nights, my schedule only allowed me to have their breakfast once. What I enjoyed most about the breakfast was my first opportunity to try egg butter.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Hanna Tynninen, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Jul 16, 2022
Dear Sant, Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to review us. We really appreciate it and take it seriously as we constantly strive to improve our services. We apologize sincerely for the inconvenience what comes to the currency conversion. We have discussed about this matter with our team and we will change our practices and in the future we will review the course daily. Also, please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconveniences at the reception regarding your bill. Despite this, we hope you had a pleasant stay with us and we wish to welcome you back to prove that we can do better. Wishing you all the best and hope you have a great summer. Best regards, Hanna Tynninen Duty Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Melsey wrote a review Jan 2020
Seattle, Washington2 contributions3 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel Lila Roberts is beautiful in a quiet location. I had stayed at Hotel Kamp prior, which was supposed to be a better location. My preference is in this area. It’s about 2 blocks south of the Esplanade, close to St. John's and the Design Museum. Very walkable to restaurants, beautiful small shops, the ferry terminal and the Central Rail Station.

Check-in was quick and efficient. Our room was comfortable, clean, beautiful, and while facing the street, was very quiet. I booked through Amex and had a room rate that did not include breakfast. The breakfast offering featured local cuisine and the quality was quite good. However, from the moment I walked in until I left, the host was extremely cold and unfriendly. I was not greeted; only asked what my room number was and that it was not included. I said I would be paying and was told, “okay, come in and sit.” The host placed the bill on my table without a word and left. I was not given coffee as each of the other tables were. I felt very unwelcome. So strange as all I did before answering the request for my room number was say, “Good morning.”

Overall, I liked the location and accommodation. However, the restaurant service was really uncalled for and I cannot get the cold reception off of my mind. I hate to bring up prejudice but this incident makes me wonder.

When I have the choice of where to stay, I will choose where I will feel welcome. Unfortunately, Hotel Lila Roberts is now off of my Helsinki list.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LillaRoberts, F&B Manager at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Jan 5, 2020
Dear Melsey23, I thank you so much for your stay at Hotel Lilla Roberts and for taking your time to give us feedback. It is always eagerly expected and even more so, if we have a chance to learn from it. I am happy to hear that everything went smoothly in our lovely hotel. I am extremely sorry about the way that we have left you feel after breakfast. I feel so bad that one of us has been behaving like you described. Please be assured that we will go through this with our breakfast team. I would like to apologize on behalf of us all. I sincerely hope that you would give us another change, we really appreciate our guests and want to give them a warm and welcoming feeling and to be able to provide this to you, would mean a lot to us. Wishing you a lot of happiness and continued success in year 2020! Elina Raiha-Pitkänen F&B Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Charles I wrote a review Jan 2020
Lugano, Switzerland615 contributions269 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
The relatively large hotel is well positioned at walking distance to all over the city centre. Good front desk service depending on the on-duty staff and amount of coming and going. The breakfast room closes at ten (or eleven), on the dot!
Our room was a good walking distance away on the 3rd floor, nevertheless we heard chatting and laughter loudly coming through the ventilation system. No way to stop it so we complained at the reception but nothing changed, despite the receptionist kindly having checked and admitted the noise.
It kept me awake part of the night.
The rest was fine. The taxi service to the airport is a great offering.
Read more
Date of stay: December 2019
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LillaRoberts, Front Office Manager at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Jan 21, 2020
Dear inch1957, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and for taking your time to share your experiences on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to see and hear that you have been mainly happy with your stay and we have met your expectations. On the other hand, I am awfully sorry to hear about the noises coming through the ventilation. Please accept my sincerest apologies for it. We really appreciated you reporting it right away. Only this way we were able to tackle the problem immediately after your departure. Once again, thank you very much for your visit - we look forward to welcoming you back. With kind regards, Erkki Kerttula/Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Katie7S wrote a review Oct 2022
London, United Kingdom333 contributions134 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed here at the end of August for a night, and we really wished we were staying longer as we had such a wonderful stay.
We arrived at the hotel an hour or two before check in, very tired from travelling, and the very friendly staff allowed us to check in early as our room was ready, which was great.
The hotel is beautifully decorated, and the rooms were amazing. We had a room on the top floor, which was so large and peaceful, with a very comfy bed - so much so, that we had the best nights sleep!
The bathroom was also great - with a powerful shower, excellent GHD hairdryer and White Company toiletries.
The breakfast the following day was a bit underwhelming... when we arrived, there was only one table left which very much felt like we were joining the people next to us. The options were also quite limited, meaning we were a bit disappointed with the breakfast, however, it did not ruin our stay as a whole as the hotel was so wonderful.
The staff also let us leave our luggage here whilst we explored the city after checking out.
The location was fantastic - with a supermarket across the road, and a 3 minute walk to the seafront, where you can pick up trams, or simply walk to lots of restaurants and shops (and the cathedral).
Overall, this was one of our favourite hotels as a city break, and we would love to return one day.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Hotel Lilla Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Oct 24, 2022
Dear Katie 7S, It is so lovely to read such a review as yours. Thank you for taking the time to write back to us. We feel very bad that we have neglected to reply to you sooner, our sincere apologies for that! Once again, thank you for your stay and have a wonderful rest of the year! Looking forward to see you again. Best regards Samir Bourramman manager on duty
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Beshizzle78 wrote a review Jan 2020
14 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My sister, nephew and I stayed 2 nights In the new year, was a beautiful room with lots of attention to detail, the little things that make a stay enjoyable and relaxing like the lovely toiletries, the way the rooms
where kitted out, comfortable beds, huge bathroom and beautifully done, high quality.

The staff were amazing, really accommodating and helpful. The breakfast was beautiful, fresh and a huge range to choose from.
Location was perfect, a short walk to the esplanadi and the Wharf Market.
If I ever am ever in Helsinki again this is where I’ll stay and will recommend to fellow travelers.
Thanks Hotel Lilla Roberts!
Read more
Date of stay: January 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from LillaRoberts, Duty Manager at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Jan 11, 2020
Dear 712beshizzle, First of all, I would like to thank you for your review and the time it took you to evaluate us. I am pleased to read that our hotel premises treated you well and you found your room cozy and nice. In addition, I am delighted when you mentioned our staff that was helpful and accommodating. This is the most important thing in my opinion so I am happy to share your feedback to all of our staff members. Whenever you are back to Helsinki, please do not hesitate to contact us directly to make a booking with the best rate available. Sincerely, Jusa T.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
JabbaDeHutt wrote a review Aug 2020
Salo, Finland25 contributions9 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Pros: Very clean and elegant hotel. Incredibly polite and friendly hotel staff. Good room at overall (clean, soundproofing, nice shower, etc.) Excellent breakfast. Nice inner court. Good location (for example, less than 1 kilometer to cathedral & senate square). 20% discount for parking in next door Kasarmitori parking garage was a great thing.

Cons: Bed and pillows were not so comfortable for our taste (Bed a little bit too hard, pillows somehow "shapeless" or "gnarly" (not very comfy & mellow). It seems that hotel bikes needs already some service.

At overall a pleasant experience.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2020Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Erkki Kerttula, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Aug 17, 2020
Dear JabbaDeHutt, I would like to thank you for your recent stay with us and taking your time to review us. I am delighted to see and hear that you have been mainly happy with your visit and we have managed to meet your expectations. Cleanliness, ambience, service and breakfast are all key elements for a successful hotel stay. I am sorry to hear that you have found our beds a little too hard as usually they get a lot of highly appreciative feedback. When it comes to the pillows, upon request we provide a selection of different pillows. Hopefully next time we will find you more comfortable pillows for your taste. Our 5 Pelago bikes are being serviced once a year just before the season starts or whenever needed. Thank you for bringing this up to our attention. Once again, thank you very much for your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back. Wishing you a safe and nice summer! With kind regards, Erkki Kerttula Front Office Manager
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Gary R wrote a review Oct 2023
Grand Rapids, Michigan176 contributions99 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
This hotel is nicely located in a quiet area but is walkable to all the downtown points of interest and accessible by bus or tram to the outlying sites such as Seurassri Open Air Folk Museum ( which I strongly recommend if you are interested in Finnish history and culture). The staff was helpful and very friendly from checkin to checkout . The room was a good size and clean and the bed was comfortable . We loved the breakfast which had a wonderful selection of cold and hot items with a variety of drinks — one of the best breakfasts we had on our tour of the Nordic countries. We highly recommend this hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Reception Hotel Lilla Roberts, Guest Services / Front Office at Hotel Lilla Roberts
Responded Oct 30, 2023
Dear Gary, Thank you for taking your time to share your experience at Hotel Lilla Roberts. I am delighted to notice that your stay with us was pleasant. It warms our hearts to read your kind words about the room and breakfast. All of the products at the breakfast are prepared and served with love. Your kind words about our friendly staff members are greatly appreciated. We truly hope that we would have the pleasure of welcoming you back here as our guest. Once again, thank you for your review and recommendation. Best regards, Amanda Front Desk Duty Manager Hotel Lilla Roberts
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Taateli asked a question Jan 2021
36 contributions25 helpful votes
Hi, is there a possibility to have a bathtube in comfort king -rooms?
Answer from LillaRoberts
Helsinki, Finland
Hello from Helsinki! Apologies for the response delay. Comfort rooms are equipped with shower only. For a bath we recommend booking the Lux room for the bath features in most rooms in this category, apart from one room. Best regards Samir Bourramman front desk
Answer from TokyoTori
Atlanta, Georgia95 contributions55 helpful votes
Yes, this should be fine if you call in advance.
Answer from Helehannelea
Helsinki, Finland104 contributions63 helpful votes
Look like no. At the moment the weather is +5 and raining. So rather take your rainingboots.
Chennai (Madras), India131 contributions59 helpful votes
The lux rooms have additional facilities like mini bar and newspapers etc. The style rooms are just roomier than the normal ones
Jehangir Abid asked a question Apr 2019
Kuopio, Finland
Car parking available?
Answer from LillaRoberts
Helsinki, Finland
A private parking garage, Q-Park Kasarmintori, is only 100m away and you may collect a discount voucher of 20% from Front Desk.
Sande wrote a tip Apr 2024
Helsinki, Finland97 contributions1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Ask for a lux room, there is a bathtub. "
Read full review
Peter Coombes wrote a tip Jan 2024
Oxford, United Kingdom104 contributions126 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Get into breakfast early, if you like peace and quiet - it gets busy!"
Read full review
Sanprodigy wrote a tip Oct 2023
Helsinki, Finland110 contributions33 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"try the bar (also mocktails!) downstairs"
Read full review
AJ1717 wrote a tip Aug 2023
London, United Kingdom16 contributions30 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid. Service not five star."
Read full review
Joe d wrote a tip May 2023
7 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"If you want the weekend brunch, reserve WAY ahead of time."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Helsinki area.
PRICE RANGE
$160 - $205 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
FinlandUusimaaHelsinki
NUMBER OF ROOMS
130
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

HOTEL LILLA ROBERTS $167 ($̶1̶9̶8̶) - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Hotel Lilla Roberts
Which popular attractions are close to Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Nearby attractions include Old Market Hall (0.3 miles), The Esplanadi Park (0.3 miles), and Johannes Church (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Yes, a parking garage, paid private parking nearby, and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Conveniently located restaurants include Rioni Helsinki, Spis, and Finlandia Caviar.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Does Hotel Lilla Roberts have airport transportation?
Yes, Hotel Lilla Roberts offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Is Hotel Lilla Roberts located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.3 miles away from the center of Helsinki.
Are any cleaning services offered at Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Hotel Lilla Roberts?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
All Helsinki HotelsHelsinki Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in HelsinkiHotels near Hotel Lilla Roberts
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars