我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ounaskoski Camping (罗瓦涅米)

入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
我们的在线旅行合作伙伴未提供此住宿的价格,但我们可以搜索罗瓦涅米的其他住宿
查看有空房的酒店
旅客 (5)
客房和套房 (1)

关于

在 罗瓦涅米 的 57 家特色住宿中排名第 26
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
免费停车
餐厅
免费高速WiFi
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
残障通道
客房特色
小厨房
20 条点评
5 张照片
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 3
  • 6
  • 7
  • 3
  • 1
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
紧邻的河岸,应该是离罗涅瓦米机场或圣诞老公公村最近的露营区,营区里也提供小木屋! 比较适合休闲的旅人造访!
阅读更多
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
这是一个小型面包车和帐篷和露营都是在拉斯维加斯的中心位于河边。 有很旧也不是很宽敞的淋浴间和厕所(不过有足够多的他们)。 他们只能说这是一个很干净和淋浴的温度设定正确的问题,不过这里还有一个分开的地方放你的衣服还有一个可以上锁的淋浴间里的镜子。 一幢有很多烹饪的地方(微波炉和电炉)旁边就有一个淋浴间。 旁边有一条铁路在露营的,但不要担心,那里有一个几个小时的火车是到目前为止我所知道的,这不是在晚上路过。 一个免费的无线网络是可用的在营地,但是足够强只有接待处附近。 这条河是不适合游泳因为水流很强。 它比我们去过的其他营地在芬兰。
阅读更多
这家酒店唯一的优点就是它的地理位置。 他们的价格是最贵的,但大多数却过时营地条件(淋浴,厨房,等) 他们大概是8 - 10欧元的价格比我们支付在其他地方的平均(含。 石狮汽车客运中心站顶部有像这样的地方露营,瓦萨,科科拉舌头和)。 在所有的其他露营场地我们还有芬兰唯一收费的洗衣店洗, Ounasjoki露营也收衣服。 你也必须支付4欧元/晚的孩子,即使他/她正在3年。 所有其他露营场地收费只为孩子3和更高版本。 我问他们之所以说"因为所有的外国人和他们很差的英语水平我们通常不会造成任何问题。 所以我们所有孩子都要收费,它以这种方式对我们来说更容易。"
阅读更多
对面River迪尤厄,很方便,可以步行到城里的主要景点(但不Santa ,这是8公里的路程)。 布局WiFi ,洗衣等,还有很好的商店,早上很棒的羊角面包。
阅读更多
原名为
Ounaskosken Camping
位置
芬兰拉普兰罗瓦涅米
客房数量
100
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ounaskoski Camping

Jaeaemerentie 1, Rovaniemi 96200 Finland
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
No booking options from our partners for this accommodation,
but there are similar options available. Contact accommodation for availability.
See available properties

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Ounaskoski Camping is located in Rovaniemi at a beautiful scenery directly at the banks of the river Kemijoki.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Free internet
Wifi
Internet
Restaurant
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Room features
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Family

Location

Full view
85Good for walkers
Grade: 85 out of 100
60Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
21Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
23Reviews0Q+A0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 3
  • 8
  • 8
  • 3
  • 1
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
It is a camp for both tents and caravans and it is located next to the river in the heart of Rovaniemi. There are quite old and not really spacious showers and toilets (but there are enough of them). They could be cleaner and it was quite an issue to set the right temperature in the shower, however there is a separate place for your clothes with a mirror in the lockable shower cabin. A building with several cooking places (microwaves and hotplates) is next to the showers. There is a railroad next to the camp, but don't worry, there is one train within few hours and as far as I know, it is not passing during night. A free wifi is available in the camp, however it is strong enough only near the reception. The river is not suitable for swimming due to a strong current. It was more expensive than other camps we have visited in Finland.
Read more
The only good thing about this place is the location. Price wise they are the most expensive, yet most outdated in the camp ground condition (showers, kitchen, etc.) They are about 8-10 Eur more expensive than what we have paid elsewhere in average (incl. top camping places like Rauma, Vaasa, Kokkola and Oulu). Where all the other camp grounds we have been around Finland only charge for washing the laundry, Ounasjoki camping charges also for drying. Also you have to pay 4 Eur/night for child, even if he/she is under 3 years. All other camp grounds charge only for children 3 and above. I asked the reason they said "Because of all the foreigners we get and often their poor English skills causes problems. So we charge for all children, it's easier for us this way." (!!!!!!) So, our conclusion is that you pay heaps for nothing in this location.
Read more
On opposite side of river to main town, but easily walkable to main attractions in town (but not Santa which is 8km away). Well laid out wifi, laundry etc and good shop which does awesome croissants in the morning.
Read more
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Ounaskosken Camping
LOCATION
FinlandLaplandRovaniemi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
100
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing