We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Birger Jarlsgatan 24, Stockholm 114 34 Sweden
E-mail hotel
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Special rate available
Booking.com
Hotels.com
Agoda.com
Only 1 left at
$124
View deal
Expedia.com$144
Travelocity$144
Official Hotel$144
View all 16 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (196)
Room & Suite (83)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
  • Staff required to regularly wash hands
Read more
Updated 06/21/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
Updated 06/21/22 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#14 of 160 hotels in Stockholm
Location
4.9
Cleanliness
4.8
Service
4.9
Value
4.7
Travelers' Choice
Find a home away from home. In the heart of Stockholm, by Stureplan, we have opened The Sparrow Hotel. A warm and welcoming place for guests from near and far. An intimate hotel, close to the pulse of the city and tranquil city parks; perfect for business meetings and nights on the town. The Sparrow features the most genuine of bistros, an inviting bar and hotel rooms with a personal touch. We’re sure you’ll feel right at home.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid public parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Children's television networks
Highchairs available
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Taxi service
Wifi
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Complimentary tea
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Meeting rooms
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Umbrella
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Allergy-free room
Blackout curtains
Desk
Housekeeping
Private balcony
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Bath / shower
Bathrobes
Safe
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Iron
Private bathrooms
Electric kettle
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Charming
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 8 more
Hotel links
Special Rate:Special rate available

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
298Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
41Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
312Reviews5Q+A20Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 248
  • 41
  • 10
  • 10
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
wjbmd48 wrote a review Sep 2022
Portland50 contributions7 helpful votes
We cannot say enough about this French-themed hotel in the heart of Östermalm. The rooms are exquisite, high ceilinged, and well appointed, and the service is personalized and attentive. Because of a health emergency, we stayed here for an extended period of time; the staff attended to our every need with warmth and grace. The breakfast merits special mention, as it’s a step above the typical cheese/cold cuts/dark bread of northern/central European hotels, featuring Paris-quality baguettes, croissants, pain au chocolate, exquisite baked sweets, and individually brewed cappuccinos. We are greatly looking forward to our next stay.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Value
Location
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Rachel P wrote a review Aug 2022
25 contributions35 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
My husband and I stayed at The Sparrow for the first week of our honeymoon and couldn't have had a more pleasant experience. It's a beautiful, homey hotel in a fantastic, convenient and central location. The front desk staff in particular was so kind and helpful (shoutout to Fredrik!!), answering our requests for recommendations via email ahead of our arrival, plus so many small things throughout our stay. Hands down the best fully-included hotel breakfast buffet we've ever experienced in any country (the macarons!!). We had one final/extra night in Stockholm at the end of our honeymoon and had originally booked a different, "fancier" hotel for that night, but ended up canceling the reservation quite happily to come back to The Sparrow instead. May or may not have cried a little when we checked out.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded Aug 21, 2022
Dear Rachel, Thank you so much for staying at the Sparrow Hotel and for sharing your kind feedback with us here on Tripadvisor! First of all congratulationa on your weddeing, and great to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! Thank you also for mentioning Fredrik, he is a great teammember! Sparrow Hotel is a unique, French-inspired boutique hotel located in central Östermalm. Our rooms are colourful and elegant with a certain Parisian character that makes our guests feel at home. We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you plan to visit Stockholm. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kevin S wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
Beautiful and elegant newly remodeled boutique hotel on one of central Stockholm’s main shopping and dining streets. 10 minute walk to Gamla Stan (the Old City); 20 minute walk to the Vasa Museum. Wonderful staff, beautiful room overlooking a main tree-lined street and yet there was no loud street noise with the dual windows closed and a wonderful cooling breeze with them open. SPECTACULAR Scandinavian breakfast buffet with a French flair. The mini-Madeleines were an unexpected treat. Restaurant was closed on Sunday and Monday so we couldn’t try it but the menu looks wonderful. Highly recommended!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded 4 days ago
Dear Kevin, Wow, Thank you so much for staying at the Sparrow Hotel and for sharing your kind feedback with us! It´s great to read that you enjoyed the hotel, our location, our facilties and our breakfast. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you plan to visit Stockholm. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Alice U wrote a review Sep 2022
1 contribution
I was so, so excited to stay at this hotel and I cannot tell you how impossibly disappointed I was. Ive never left a bad review EVER, but I'm using my trip advisor account for the first time to specifically call out how poor our experience was. Let's start with the good: The staff were lovely The breakfast - wow. Incredible. The location is perfect. That's it. I reserved a junior suite, a splurge but because the hotel had wonderful reviews I decided to go for it. Paid €900 for two nights so my expectations were certainly high. You can imagine my total shock when I walked in to a dark, dreary room on a low floor with a view of the restaurant & of other peoples rooms. You'll have to forgive me for assuming that when I booked one of their nicest options that the room would be bright and quiet with a nice view. Even the bathroom looked out directly onto the restaurant. There were always people around so opening the curtains isn't an option, making the room even darker. To add insult to injury, the restaurant stays open until 11-12pm. It's LOUD. They blast music all night long and you can hear everyone talking and laughing. No, you cannot sleep. No, they won't turn the music off. If you turn in early or plan to have an early departure, this place is NOT for you. €900 for two nights of blaring sound radiating through my room as I tried to sleep - unbelievable. The website says they have air conditioning. A complete lie. They have a small cool air unit by the entrance of the room that is so weak it makes virtually no difference to the room. I went during a very warm week, so this was devastating. Opening the windows for air is not an option unless you want to restaurant noise to be even louder & to have everyone to see directly into your room. The shower door was not sealed properly so every time I showered, water FLOODED the whole bathroom. Why would a place of this caliber not have these things fixed? And finally, the bed & the towels. Terrible quality. Scratchy, over-washed and made us feel sticky and gross. The mattress was awful. Between the mattress & the noise, sleep was not an option. Yes, we did politely ask to change rooms but our request was not granted. I can tell from the way the front desk acted that this request is very common. Perhaps I just got terribly unlucky, but I urge anyone thinking of staying here to call the hotel ahead of booking and ENSURE you book a room that does not face the restaurant. I cannot stress this enough.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Alice, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us related to your visit. I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. All reviews are important to us since we constantly try to improve both our service and quality for all our guests’ visiting us. Sparrow Hotel is a unique, French-inspired boutique hotel located in central Östermalm. Our rooms are colourful and elegant with a certain Parisian character that makes our guests feel at home. I fully understand that our hotel's design, decor, and color do not suit everyone and if I understood your review correct you stayed in one of Junior suites facing the street. Noise coming from the traffic at Birger Jarlsgatan or from restaurants or nightclubs nearby can unfortunately not be affected due to our central and unique location. Our Wine bar and Bistro cannot be heard on the front side, only the inner yard The Terrace on the backside when it is open. This Terrace closed on the Saturday the 27th of August. We do not have any music system that blasts music related to our Wine bar or Bistro. This is most likely coming from the Italian restaurant on the other side of the street. All our rooms have air conditioning and depending on the outside temperature they cool down to a maximum of 16-17 degrees Celsius. All our beds are DUX beds and the beds at Sparrow are a limited model. We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests, and I am sorry that you did not like your room you were allocated. I am sorry that we could not live up to your expectations this time. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back another time if you plan to visit Stockholm again. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Paris wrote a review Sep 2022
31 contributions201 helpful votes
Unacceptable! Liars I made a reservation for a week and chose a superior room with a view. I even exchanged several emails with the management and they assured us they woukd guve us a great room. When we arrived we were given a room with no view just above the restaurant. We refused it and we were not given another option. We did not want to stay and had to find another hotel at 8pm! They lied to us when we made the reservation and that is unacceptable. The person who was there when we arrived was very nice and apologetic but the manager never contacted us.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded 5 days ago
Dear Patrice, Thank you for sharing your feedback with us related to your visit in August 2022. First, I would like to thank you for taking the time to share your review with us. All reviews are important to us since we constantly try to improve both our service and quality for all our guests’ visiting us. I fully understand that our hotel's design, decor, and color do not suit everyone and if I understood the receptionist correct you did not like the room you had booked. I also understand that the receptionist tried to allocate several other room types like superior room, deluxe room, and a junior suite. We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests, and I am sorry that neither of our rooms suited you. Noise coming from the traffic at Birger Jarlsgatan or from restaurants or nightclubs nearby can unfortunately not be affected due to our central and unique location. I am sorry that we could not live up to your expectations this time and I hope that you enjoyed your stay at the Radisson Blu Strand Hotel. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back another time if you plan to visit Stockholm again. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Philip W wrote a review Sep 2022
Philadelphia, Pennsylvania48 contributions8 helpful votes
Four days wasn’t enough for me at this fabulous hotel- I can’t wait to come back! Set in an amazing location close to everything you could ever want or see- super friendly and helpful reception who specifically went out of their way to be helpful to my family (esp. Philip at reception) - wonderful beautifully decorated and clean room- delicious breakfast every morning. I have zero complaints- hope to see you all again very soon!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled solo
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Philip, Wow, thank you for your great feedback! We are so happy to read that you enjoyed your stay and also shared this with us. Sparrow Hotel is a unique, French-inspired boutique hotel located in central Östermalm. Our rooms are colourful and elegant with a certain Parisian character that makes our guests feel at home. We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you plan to visit Stockholm. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Brian V wrote a review Sep 2022
15 contributions
+1
Amazing unique hotel in the heart of the city, amazing find. Easy check in with more than friendly desk. Rooms are large and comfortable. This hotel is in walking distance from shopping, trains, subway. I would highly recommend the Sparrow hotel when staying in Stockholm.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Brian, Thank you so much for staying at the Sparrow Hotel and for sharing your kind feedback with us! We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you plan to visit Stockholm. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Graeme M wrote a review Sep 2022
17 contributions3 helpful votes
Great service. Helpful staff at all times. Breakfast is magnificent in quality, quantity and the way it is run. Perhaps be clearer you need to book a slot for breakfast each day. Quite a few people on day2 were told they needed to rebook but no one told us. Some reviews complain of "place a bit tired" I struggled to find that. Superior room was great. Very quiet. Slept like a log. Nice part of town....think Mayfair or Kensington with prices to match. But also near to Skansen and Abba museum. Didn't try dinner as many excellent restaurants around with bigger menu - sorry that is reality.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Room Tip: Book breakast slot each day!
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Graeme, Thank you so much for staying at the Sparrow Hotel and for sharing your kind feedback with us here on Tripadvisor! We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and the hotel. Sparrow Hotel is a unique, French-inspired boutique hotel located in central Östermalm. Our rooms are colourful and elegant with a certain Parisian character that makes our guests feel at home. We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests. The Sparrow Bistro & Wine Bar offers innovative French dishes from celebrity chef Mathias Dahlgren and an extensive wine selection. The bistro menu, breakfast and wine list further enhance the Parisian atmosphere of the hotel selected by Mathias Dahlgren. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. Next time you visit us I highly recommend you to visit The Sparrow Bistro & Wine Bar that offers innovative French dishes from celebrity chef Mathias Dahlgren and an extensive wine selection. The bistro menu, breakfast and wine list further enhance the Parisian atmosphere of the hotel selected by Mathias Dahlgren. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you plan to visit Stockholm. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Kimberly M wrote a review Sep 2022
Guildford, United Kingdom11 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
We booked to stay for 2 nights/3 days 8-10 September 2022 for our wedding anniversary and my husband’s birthday which was the following day. The hotel is ideally located in the Ostermalm district and within walking distance of almost all of Stockholm’s tourist hotspots. We had booked and stayed in a Deluxe Room and it happened the be there one featured on the website. The room was a good size with high ceilings and two large windows with a lovely city view. The room’s main feature was a dark blue and gold vintage chiminea which was lovely. The bed was a good size for us (we are used to a UK SuperKing at home) and very comfortable. There was air conditioning and complimentary tea and coffee although no milk (or mini fridge!) so we didn’t use these. The en suite bathroom was not in the same period style as the bedroom. It was in blue and black mosaics tile floor to ceiling and had a modern shower, toilet and sink. It is a shame they couldn’t have put in something a bit more keeping with the style of the hotel. The water never got above barely warm so very quick showers it was! A highlight of the hotel was the vintage lift which was fast and smooth. Although my husband did need to climb 5 flights of stairs to get it one day because someone hadn’t closed the cage door properly so the lift wouldn’t move! Truly vintage! The breakfast buffet was fantastic particularly the royal eggs (one day with mushrooms, the next with creamed spinach), tomato and onion tart and croissants/pain au Chocolat. We ate dinner in the bistro one evening and had a lovely meal for my husband’s birthday - steak for him and lemon sole for me. Our desserts of strawberry brioche with ice and creme brûlée were also a huge hit! The Reception staff were very helpful prior to our trip by emailing me restaurant suggestions at my request and we visited Prinsen, about a 10 minute walk from the hotel. This was a wonderful dinner for our 20th wedding anniversary. A small long established restaurant serving classic Swedish cuisine. We had the herring and the mushrooms to start and then both opted for the Swedish meatballs. Absolutely fantastic - well worth a visit! The staff were incredibly warm and friendly and very kind when we discovered during dinner that Queen Elizabeth II had passed away. The waitress even hugged us. If I ever come back to Stockholm I will head back to Prinsen for their incomparable food, staff and atmosphere. All in all a lovely trip to Stockholm. We never got public transport and were able to walk to all the attractions we wished to visit from the hotel (The Royal Palace, The Vasa Museum, Old Town, ABBA Museum, the waterfront for a boat tour, shopping etc). The Sparrow Hotel is a lovely little boutique hotel with a French vibe located in a super central location with quirky decor and friendly staff.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Kimberly, Thank you so much for staying at the Sparrow Hotel and for sharing your kind feedback with us! Sparrow Hotel is a unique, French-inspired boutique hotel located in central Östermalm. Our rooms are colourful and elegant with a certain Parisian character that makes our guests feel at home. We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you plan to visit Stockholm. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
CP85 wrote a review Aug 2022
Manchester, United Kingdom221 contributions170 helpful votes
When I arrived I was put in a room with a tiny window that if there was a fire I wouldn’t have been able to escape. Reception were great and upgraded me straight away, although I didn’t feel the room was any better then the 1st room (apart from a window that I could’ve escaped from) . The 1st night a family were in the next room and were very loud. On the last night the restaurant were playing loud music on the terrace outside the room until 10.30pm so I hardly slept the whole stay. On a more positive note the staff were very friendly, the hotel was clean and well located. I regularly stay in Stockholm and think next time I will look elsewhere unfortunately.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Christian Herslow, Hotelldirektör at The Sparrow Hotel
Responded Aug 25, 2022
Thank you so much for staying at the Sparrow Hotel and for sharing your kind feedback with us! Sparrow Hotel is a unique, French-inspired boutique hotel located in central Östermalm. Our rooms are colourful and elegant with a certain Parisian character that makes our guests feel at home. We constantly work to improve our service and quality and we are here to create memorable moments for all our guests. You most probably booked a Unique room on the 6th floor. These rooms are our latest rooms and they were renovated in May 2022. Noise coming from the traffic at Birger Jarlsgatan or from restaurants or nightclubs nearby can unfortunately not be affected due to our central and unique location. We have several restaurants and roof top bars nearby playing music. The Sparrow Bistro & Wine Bar offers innovative French dishes from celebrity chef Mathias Dahlgren and an extensive wine selection. The bistro menu, breakfast and wine list further enhance the Parisian atmosphere of the hotel selected by Mathias Dahlgren. We are here to create and offer a warm and welcoming place for guests from here and abroad. An intimate hotel, close to the city's pulse and the city's peaceful parks; perfect for business meetings and nights out on the town. We look forward to welcoming you back next time you plan to visit Stockholm. Regards Christian Herslow General Manager The Sparrow Hotel
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$158 - $225 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Hotel Drottning Kristina
LOCATION
SwedenStockholm CountyStockholmÖstermalm
NUMBER OF ROOMS
88
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about The Sparrow Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to The Sparrow Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Hallwyl Museum (0.3 miles), Östermalm Saluhall (0.3 miles), and Mood Stockholm (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at The Sparrow Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at The Sparrow Hotel?
Top room amenities include a minibar, a flat screen TV, and blackout curtains.
What food & drink options are available at The Sparrow Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at The Sparrow Hotel?
Yes, paid public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to The Sparrow Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Mom's Kitchen Nybrogatan, Restaurang Ekstedt, and Brasserie Godot.
Are there opportunities to exercise at The Sparrow Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center during their stay.
Is The Sparrow Hotel located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.6 miles away from the center of Stockholm.
Are any cleaning services offered at The Sparrow Hotel?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at The Sparrow Hotel?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at The Sparrow Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, German, Italian, Russian, and Polish.