We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

356 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 136: English reviews
Helsingborg, Sweden
Level Contributor
135 reviews
34 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 24 helpful votes
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

The room itself was nice, somewhat standard for being in Sweden, but still quite ok. The interesting part started at around ten p.m. when someone in the bar downstairs (during after work) decided to pump up the music to levels where you could hear what they were playing in the room upstairs. Just getting that idea as a staff member... More 

Helpful?
Thank Hans O
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Hans, I am very sorry to hear that you had trouble sleeping and myself and the rest of my team wish to apologies for that. The reason for the music this particular Friday was that we had our restaurant booked for an event until 24:00 and it got a bit louder than we expected. Sound nice that you liked... More 

Nieuw Amsterdam, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
35 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed 3 weeks ago via mobile

Hotel with great location in malmo. Friendly people at check in. Unfortunately that is what is positive about the place. Ugly building, low ceilings and small rooms ready for renovation. Eighties damaged furniture, limmited channel offer on tv and soft toys on your bed. ( ?) No soap in soap dispenser next to tap to wash your hands. Noise of... More 

Helpful?
Thank roelandrutger
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Roeland, First of all I would like to give you my deepest apologies for not delivering the kind of quality our guests deserve and demand. We always want to exceed our guest’s expectations and now we have clearly failed. We have a very few number of rooms that obviously are not up to date. These rooms will however be... More 

Canterbury, NH
Level Contributor
9 reviews
9 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 2 helpful votes
Reviewed October 2, 2016

Great hotel. Our room had separate sleeping quarters, a main room and a living room with a sofa bed. It's very close to all attractions, including Old Town (5 min walk). If you want to take the short trip to Copenhagen. The best and economical way in my opinion take the 999 bus that stops behind the hotel, just walk... More 

Helpful?
Thank Juan T
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear Juan, Sounds like you have had a fine stay at our hotel and in Malmö. Thank you for your feedback and I hope to see you soon again at the hotel! Kind Regards Anton Hallstrom More 

Level Contributor
4 reviews
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

I stayed here for 2 nights (16/09-18/09). I arrived at night and late check in was no problem. Front desk was helpful and friendly. The free breakfast they offer is taaty and my room and bed was comfortable. I will definitely check back into Best Western Plus Noble House when I visit Malmo again. Also Sandra at the front desk... More 

Helpful?
Thank April M
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear April M, Thank you very much for you kind words and for choosing to stay with us! Sounds like you have had a great stay and I wish you a warm welcome back. Kind Regards Anton Hallström More 

Fully, Switzerland
Level Contributor
17 reviews
4 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
Reviewed September 18, 2016 via mobile

Situated right in the middle of shopping streets and nightlife pubs. Perfect for a weekend tripp , with a very good price for the room. The room is simple but very clean , very friendly and professional staff . The restaurant of the hotel it's quite small but just few steps outside you will find plenty of other restaurants and... More 

Helpful?
Thank Catalin M
Monza, Italy
Level Contributor
25 reviews
11 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 12 helpful votes
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

Very comfortable room and bed. Best bed i slept in so far. Big shower and clean room. Only minus no plug for hairdryer in bathroom. Stuffed dogs on bed made the atmosphere very nice. Clean towels and shampoo for free

Helpful?
Thank FranceGi
Cumbria, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
Reviewed August 30, 2016

Really nice hotel, slight issue at check-in but quickly resolved. Leanne on reception very helpful and a star. Really good breakfast, one of the best I have seen and I have seen a lot. really good location, quiet rooms. clean and well layed out.

Helpful?
Thank whitesmithjames
AntonHallstrom, General Manager at BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House, responded to this review

Dear whitesmithjames, Thank you for your kind words and for choosing to stay with us! Really nice to hear that you had a great time and loved our breakfast which we work a lot to keep on a high level. Looking forward to welcome you back soon again! Kind Regards Anton Hallström More 

Utrecht, The Netherlands
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
Reviewed July 29, 2016 via mobile

Rooms are good: updated. Bathroom is okay. Shower head should be replaced. Bed is good (king size), pillows are good. Enough plugs to charge all you electronic devices. I didn't use the large LCD TV. Breakfast is good: a lot of choice, and some unique dishes. You can also make your own waffles and make your own fresh orange juice.... More 

Helpful?
Thank FrequentTraveler366
Level Contributor
63 reviews
29 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 8 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

The hotwl ia well situatated near everything amd of good quality. i must say that beds were confortable but you can hear ylur neighborgs too well ! i felt as i came in that personnal was not all worh you. this was confirmed durinng the night when an man from america spent all night speaking by phone... which enable.me to... More 

Helpful?
Thank Eric B
Level Contributor
17 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 7 helpful votes
Reviewed July 26, 2016 via mobile

Pros: in the centre, good breakfast good Internet. Price ok. Close to central station 10 mins walk plenty of restaurants around you. Cons: no minbar in the room. No air conditioning ( fan provided but still hot. could not sleep). Small room.

Helpful?
Thank Yorkyhorse
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

100 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (78)
Viewed
Bathroom (6)
Viewed
Room/Suite (10)
Viewed
Dining (6)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (12)
Viewed
Other (44)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (22)
Viewed
Dining (1)
Viewed
Room/Suite (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (2)
Viewed
Other (17)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Malmo hotels
Gamla Staden
Mayfair Hotel Tunneln
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Gamla Staden
Clarion Collection Hotel Temperance
Gamla Staden
Scandic S:t Jorgen
Scandic S:t Jorgen
#15 of 38 in Malmo
651 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Free Breakfast
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Restaurant
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Breakfast
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Conference Facilities
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Room Service
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Laundry Service
  • Multilingual Staff
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
Stay at our four star hotel in Malmö City, close to the restaurants at Lilla Torg and the best shopping areas just outside the door.The style in our rooms is modern and cozy with different wallpapers, beautiful art and fully tiled bathrooms. Our mascot, Turbo the dog and his puppies keep you company in every room.When the feet are tired after a whole day of shopping, you can relax with a cocktail in the bar or enjoy a meal in our restaurant on lobby level.If you wish to relax a while, you can use the sauna located on the 6th floor or treat yourselt with a beauty treatments at a nearby beauty school. You can borrow both bicycle and walking equipment at front desk, so explore the city! Take a ride to all the nearby parks, the beautiful beach or famous buildning Turning Torso.The hotel is eco-labelled, smoke free and offers complimentary wireless internet access throughout. ... more   less 

Additional Information about BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House

Address: 6 Per Weijersgatan, Malmo 211 34, Sweden (Formerly Hotel Noble House)
Location: Sweden > Skane County > Malmo
Price Range: $74 - $155 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:4 star — BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House 4*
Number of rooms: 137
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Orbitz, Hotels.com, Travelocity, HotelTravel.com, Booking.com, Cheap Tickets and Priceline so you can book your BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Best Western Malmö
Best Western Malmo
Best Western Hotel Noble
Malmö Best Western
Hotel Style:
#9 Luxury Hotel in Malmo
#10 Romantic Hotel in Malmo
#13 Business Hotel in Malmo
#14 Family Hotel in Malmo
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Questions? Get answers from BEST WESTERN PLUS Hotel Noble House staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Avoid rooms towards the street by the entrance. Can get very noisy if you want to open the window.”
 of 5 bubbles Hans_Osvalds, 2 weeks ago | Read review
“Top floor rooms, more space and newly renovated”
 of 5 bubbles whitesmithjames, Aug 30, 2016 | Read review
“There shouldnt be any preferred rooms,”
 of 5 bubbles brunow321, Jul 11, 2016 | Read review
“Chose a room facing the street.”
 of 5 bubbles royalclass, May 21, 2016 | Read review
“try another hotel”
 of 5 bubbles mbessex, Aug 31, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay