We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
06/11/2017 06/12/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}
    Neighborhoods
    Neighborhoods

    Copenhagen International B&B

    Vester Voldgade 9 | 3rd floor, Copenhagen 1552, Denmark
    Hotel website
    Save
    Best prices for your stay
    06/11/2017 06/12/2017
    1 room
    • 1 room
      2 adults
      • 2 adults
        0 children
        • 0 children
          Traveler (22)
          Room & Suite (87)
          Dining (1)
          Generator Hostel Copenhagen
          2,459 reviews
          #3 of 38 Specialty lodging in Copenhagen
           
          Absalon Hotel
          1,765 reviews
          #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Hotel Kong Arthur
          1,615 reviews
          #14 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
          44 reviews
          #3 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
           
          Overview
          • Excellent62%
          • Very good28%
          • Average4%
          • Poor2%
          • Terrible1%
          Travelers talk about
          Free Wifi
          Non-Smoking Hotel
          Family Rooms
          Multilingual Staff
          Laundry Service
          Free Parking
          Breakfast included
          Pool
          All hotel details
          Offers from Copenhagen International B&B
          Special Rate: BOOK DIRECTLY WITH US
          Generator Hostel Copenhagen
          2,459 reviews
          #3 of 38 Specialty lodging in Copenhagen
           
          Absalon Hotel
          1,765 reviews
          #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Hotel Kong Arthur
          1,615 reviews
          #14 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
          44 reviews
          #3 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
           
          {"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel"},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
          Write a Review
          Reviews (139)
          Traveler rating
          Traveler type
          Time of year
          Language

          1 - 5 of 139 reviews

          Reviewed yesterday

          My husband and I recently stayed 3 nights here. As in another review, you stay in a fairly quiet flat on the third floor of a big building in the families home. Phillip and Anne are very nice and very efficient communicating with emails when...More

          Thank 31Tammy
          Innkeeper's Favorite Review
          Reviewed September 30, 2016

          I just came back yesterday from Copenhagen where I stayed in this B&B. What a Wonderfull experience! It was my first travel in solo so I wanted to be in a cosy place in the city center where I feel safe if I come back...More

          5  Thank Amarante V
          Reviewed February 23, 2017

          This Hotel is in a Great location for the Centre of Copenhagen. 15 mins train ride from the Airport. Great value for money , Friendly Services and very clean & tidy throughout. I would recommend this to anyone especially if you are visiting the Christmas...More

          2  Thank Heppenstall
          Reviewed December 9, 2016 via mobile

          Enjoyed our stay at the B&B. Big room with an affordable price. Philip and Anne are great hosts, always taking care of our needs. The B&B is centrally located, very close to City Hall and Tivoli. No problem finding our way to the B&B from...More

          5  Thank Shufen123
          Reviewed July 7, 2016

          This B and B was wonderful. I found it on trip advisor because hotels were so expensive. This was very reasonably priced - much cheaper than hotels even though i only used two of the three nights required as there was a three night minimum...More

          4  Thank Elizamaryland
          Generator Hostel Copenhagen
          2,459 reviews
          #3 of 38 Specialty lodging in Copenhagen
           
          Absalon Hotel
          1,765 reviews
          #6 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Hotel Kong Arthur
          1,615 reviews
          #14 of 116 hotels in Copenhagen
           
          Villa Armonia Guest Rooms
          44 reviews
          #3 of 43 B&Bs / Inns in Copenhagen
           
          About
          Awards & Recognition
          Certificate of Excellence
          Amenities
          • Top amenities
          • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
          • Hotel Amenities
          • Laundry Service
          • Multilingual Staff
          • Room amenities
          • Refrigerator in room
          Details
          • Price range
          • $72 - $98 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
          • Room types
          • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
          • Family Rooms
          • Number of rooms
          • 3
          • Location
          • Denmark >
          • Zealand >
          • Copenhagen >
          • Indre By (Inner City)
          • Also Known As
          • Copenhagen International Hotel Copenhagen ,
          • Copenhagen International Bed And Breakfast
          Add Photo Photos
          Traveler (22)
          Room & Suite (87)
          Dining (1)
          Hotel & Grounds (35)
          Bathroom (1)
          Nearby
          Indre By (Inner City)
          This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
          blend of charming old buildings and bold new
          architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
          as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
          city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
          consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
          situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
          venues of the inner city and its surrounding
          ...More
          Sponsored by:
          Hotel Alexandra
          1,256 reviews
          .09 miles away
           
          Ascot Apartments
          375 reviews
          .14 miles away
           
          First Hotel Kong Frederik
          903 reviews
          .08 miles away
           
          Ascot Hotel
          1,069 reviews
          .11 miles away
           
          Hotel SP34
          878 reviews
          .03 miles away
           
          Nearby Restaurants
          Next Door Cafe
          274 reviews
          .09 miles away
          Vakst
          191 reviews
          .03 miles away
          The Living Room
          154 reviews
          .10 miles away
          Cock's & Cows SP34
          140 reviews
          .03 miles away
          Nearby Attractions
          Starbucks
          35 reviews
          .14 miles away
          Dragon Fountain
          15 reviews
          .15 miles away
          Bike Copenhagen with Mike
          403 reviews
          .03 miles away
          Nordic Nesting
          33 reviews
          .06 miles away
          Questions & AnswersAsk a question
          Mark D
          I am trying to book either a double room or the grand room for Mon 26/6/17 to 29/6/17. Check out is on 29/6/17 early in the morning so after 3 days. I tried to book online and sent you and email but it does not appear to have been sent. I was having trouble with your site as the dates of 26/6/17, 27/6/17 and 28/6/17 (3nights) was available according to your calendar but your booking kept reverting to March 2017 for dates to be booked? Booking is for 2 adults, Mark and Jenny Deem from Australia.
          March 21, 2017|
          Answer Show all 2 answers
          Response from Philip T | Property representative |
          Hello Mark. Thank you for your message, thank you for your inquiry. The booking engine does not work on Apples Safari browser. Otherwise it should be fine. Would you please please try it again on another pc or tablet? Best... More
          0
          Votes
          Mark D
          Hi, Mark. What would you like to know about this accommodation? What is the phone number and email address of this B&B.
          March 21, 2017|
          What is your answer?
          Posting guidelines
          Submit
          Mythi P
          Hi do you have availability for 3 adults aug 27-sept 1 for x3 adults. ie 5 night? Also is parking available for our hire car? Thanks Mythi
          March 14, 2017|
          Answer
          Response from Philip T | Property representative |
          Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately no rooms available for those days, and we do not have car parking facilities. Best regards. Copenhagen Intl. B&B
          1
          Vote
          Room Tips
          "Overlooking the main Road is entertaining"
          Read review
          "Rooms with a view of inner court of the building should be quieter."
          Read review
          "We had the room which faced into the courtyard and it was very quiet"
          Read review
          "There's only one room which overlooks a spacious courtyard. It's completely quiet - which is..."
          Read review
          Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
          Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing