We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Copenhagen International B&B

    Vester Voldgade 1 | 3rd Floor, Copenhagen 1552, Denmark
    011 45 78 75 97 05
    Hotel website
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in CopenhagenSee available hotels in Copenhagen
    Traveler (26)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (1)
    • Excellent64%
    • Very good29%
    • Average4%
    • Poor2%
    • Terrible1%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Wifi
    Non-Smoking Hotel
    Family Rooms
    Multilingual Staff
    Laundry Service
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (146)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 110 reviews

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    We had 4 nights at Philip and Anne-Mette's home. They are warm and friendly hosts. However, you are mindful that you are occupying their home. Philip spoke in bare whispers to us on arrival, around 10 pm (off a delayed train), fearful of disturbing his...More

    Thank Denise R
    Reviewed December 8, 2017

    The room, two rooms in fact, is situated in the home of a very nice family. The part where you enter the room has 2 single beds and a table to sit with 4 persons. Breakfast is optional in the weekend. You get your own...More

    Thank SSC000000
    Reviewed December 6, 2017

    Last summer, we (my wife, my daughter and me) we visited Copenhagen and stayed at International B&B. We were absolutely enchanted by this place. The appartment is very nice and confortable and Philip and Anne-Mette are very kind and helpful. An excellent address !

    Thank IrcamR
    Reviewed July 24, 2017 via mobile

    We recently stayed in the family suite for 3 nights, it is very spacious and clean with nice deco. Philip and Anne are super helpful, we had to check out late, and they let us stay till 3:30pm with no charge, I would definitely stay...More

    Thank RebZ2015
    Reviewed July 6, 2017

    We stayed two nights in this accommodation and are really happy about choosing it! Everything was like it was announced in the description: a quiet, spacious room with a 'kingsize' and comfortable bed, little table, refrigerator and everything you need for making coffee and tee...More

    2  Thank svenja83
    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Room amenities
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Price range
    • $79 - $107 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms
    • Number of rooms
    • 3
    • Location
    • Denmark >
    • Zealand >
    • Copenhagen >
    • Indre By (Inner City)
    • Also Known As
    • Copenhagen International Hotel Copenhagen ,
    • Copenhagen International Bed And Breakfast
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (26)
    Room & Suite (17)
    Dining (1)
    Hotel & Grounds (12)
    Bathroom (1)
    Family and Play Areas (1)
    Indre By (Inner City)
    This is the heart of old town Copenhagen, with its
    blend of charming old buildings and bold new
    architecture, broad avenues and tiny streets as well
    as picturesque canals and a modern harbor. The inner
    city is home to the Royal Danish Theatre, which
    consists of three buildings, two of which are new and
    situated on the harbor front. The streets, squares and
    venues of the inner city and its surrounding
    Nearby HotelsSee all 119 hotels in Copenhagen
    Hotel SP34
    1,004 reviews
    .03 miles away
    First Hotel Kong Frederik
    1,078 reviews
    .08 miles away
    Hotel Alexandra
    1,368 reviews
    .09 miles away
    Ascot Hotel
    1,216 reviews
    .11 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Next Door Cafe
    427 reviews
    .09 miles away
    317 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Cock's & Cows SP34
    166 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Restaurant Bror
    435 reviews
    .07 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    45 reviews
    .14 miles away
    Copenhagen Jazz Festival
    10 reviews
    .05 miles away
    Bike Copenhagen with Mike
    447 reviews
    .03 miles away
    Nordic Nesting
    49 reviews
    .06 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    Mark D
    March 21, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Hello Mark. Thank you for your message, thank you for your inquiry. The booking engine does not work on Apples Safari browser. Otherwise it should be fine. Would you please please try it again on another pc or tablet? Best... More
    Mythi P
    March 14, 2017|
    Response from Philip T | Property representative |
    Thank you for your inquiry. Unfortunately no rooms available for those days, and we do not have car parking facilities. Best regards. Copenhagen Intl. B&B
    Room Tips
    "Not so much to choose: it is in the home of a very nice family, you share the shower with them"
    Read review
    "Overlooking the main Road is entertaining"
    Read review
    "Rooms with a view of inner court of the building should be quieter."
    Read review
    "We had the room which faced into the courtyard and it was very quiet"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing