We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Villa Christina

    Dapia, 180 50, Greece
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017Check In 10/30/2017Check Out
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveler (82)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (2)
    Overview
    • Excellent31%
    • Very good15%
    • Average9%
    • Poor7%
    • Terrible38%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast Available
    Air Conditioning
    Non-Smoking Rooms
    Room Service
    Family Rooms
    Multilingual Staff
    Pets Allowed
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    View all 0 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (103)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language

    1 - 5 of 56 reviews

    Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

    We booked for 3 nights.Mr Petros welcomed us in the port and as soon as we arrived in the hotel mrs Aggeliki showed us two rooms to choose which we prefer.Moreover she gave us useful instructions what we can do in the island.It is a...More

    Thank Alkmini82
    Reviewed 4 weeks ago

    There are 2 buildings. One is villa Christina which is the real one on the pictures, and the other one is another totally different building like student-dorms on a dark small road a few meters away. We were surprised to see that the owner took...More

    Thank stefanianic
    Response from TsamardinosP, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa ChristinaResponded 4 weeks ago

    You wasted time to write your first review at this site where anyone can write anything with only purpose to accuse us and cause damage to our business supported of some competitors I'm really sorry for you

    Reviewed September 2, 2017 via mobile

    Twelve rooms . Four on first floor, four in zero floor and four at basement! Try to avoid the last ones. Noisy because of the bikes and atv. Small rooms, old furniture. Needs renovation. Poor breakfast. We wouldn't stay there again. Lovely hostess.More

    Thank Vasilios C
    Response from TsamardinosP, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa ChristinaResponded September 3, 2017

    I woud like to inform you that our hotel has thirteen rooms and one floor!!!! I'm really sorry but you are not very well informed!!!! As for the braekfast it includes coffee on your choise, toast with cheese and ham, bread, butter, honey, jam, juice,...More

    Reviewed August 16, 2017

    There are two buildings.We were staying in the one in the lower level. It is an old construction with the basic things,A/C , small fridge, a TV. Because its old it doesn't give you the feeling that its clean.You could hear everything from the rooms...More

    Thank evitaps96
    Reviewed July 26, 2017 via mobile

    Not good place... You need to walk up... The room was very small... The bathroom was smelling awful... It looked dirty and it hadn't shampoo.... The staff was polite and happy to help... Certainly I will not go againMore

    Thank Νίκος Π
    Response from TsamardinosP, Ιδιοκτήτης at Villa ChristinaResponded July 29, 2017

    We really don't know your ID and if you stayed in our hotel. Although we would like to inform you that our hotel is 200m away from the port We are cleaning our rooms every day Over 300 reall customers in booking.com rate us 8.1...More

    Armata Boutique Hotel
    605 reviews
    #1 of 18 hotels in Spetses
     
    Nautica Bay Hotel
    397 reviews
    #1 of 9 hotels in Porto Heli
     
    Poseidonion Grand Hotel
    315 reviews
    #2 of 18 hotels in Spetses
     
    Hotel Faros
    25 reviews
    #16 of 18 hotels in Spetses
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Internet
    • Free Parking
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Room Service
    • Free Parking
    • Multilingual Staff
    • Breakfast Available
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Price range
    • $34 - $58 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Non-Smoking Rooms ,
    • Family Rooms ,
    • Smoking rooms available
    • Number of rooms
    • 12
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Priceline and Booking.com so you can book your Villa Christina reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Greece >
    • Attica >
    • Saronic Gulf Islands >
    • Spetses
    • Also Known As
    • Villa Christina Hotel Spetses
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (82)
    Room & Suite (47)
    Dining (2)
    Hotel & Grounds (29)
    Bathroom (13)
    Family and Play Areas (2)
    Nearby
    Hotel Faros
    25 reviews
    .14 miles away
     
    Poseidonion Grand Hotel
    315 reviews
    .19 miles away
     
    Armata Boutique Hotel
    605 reviews
    .15 miles away
     
    Nautica Bay Hotel
    397 reviews
    4.01 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Mpoumpoulina
    246 reviews
    .16 miles away
    On the Verandah
    154 reviews
    .20 miles away
    Bluefield Burger
    98 reviews
    .12 miles away
    CLOCK eatery
    347 reviews
    .13 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Bouboulina's Museum
    335 reviews
    .12 miles away
    Porto Heli Scuba Club
    15 reviews
    4.19 miles away
    Bekiri Cave
    62 reviews
    2.15 miles away
    Spetses Museum
    35 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from Villa Christina staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Submit
    Room Tips
    "Don't take room 5 if you don't like musty smells and poor AC"
    Read review
    "They say there are a couple of special rooms. Try them if you must stay here."
    Read review
    "Most of the rooms are individually design."
    Read review
    "Upstairs rooms"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing