We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (4)
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
Overview
2.5
7 reviews
  • Excellent14%
  • Very good14%
  • Average30%
  • Poor14%
  • Terrible28%
May 7, 2018
“Alwful place”
Jun 12, 2017
“Good place for sea, sun and sand”
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Air Conditioning
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
All hotel details
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"],"template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (7)
Filter reviews
6 results
Traveler rating
1
1
1
1
2
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
1
1
1
1
2
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 6 reviews
Reviewed May 7, 2018 via mobile

There was no towels in any of the rooms, one blancet per room while it was pretty cold at night. No place to hang the shower so you have to hold in your hand.And on the top that they wanted us to threw the trash...More

Thank Marina T
Response from DAntonakis, Ιδιοκτήτης at KleopatraResponded May 8, 2018

Hello Marina , We are sorry to see that you didn't spend a good time in our apartments, however the towels where forbidden by the travel agency that you booked for your spring break vacation . Moreover if you have asked for another double blanket...More

Reviewed June 12, 2017

Kleopatra is a very good choice for large families. Apartments with two bedrooms and a sofa in dinning room and a small kitchenette offers the possibility to have an unexpensive holiday near the sea. But, the distance by the sea is not suitable for older...More

Thank ionimbrescu
Reviewed August 3, 2016

I would have given this condo an average or even a good review, if not for their very dirty bathroom and sofa in the sitting room. Cleanliness is very important for a hotel, especially for a place where you come to with children. Otherwise the...More

Thank Kate_Moray
Reviewed September 13, 2015

If you want a cheap, clean and spaceous place which is reasonably close to the centre of the town to stay and do not expect more then this is your apartment. Please note that it is not a hotel but an apartment so do not...More

Thank MustafaEsitgen
Reviewed July 1, 2014

i stayed in these apartments last week. as the manager told me they are running under new management. very spacious and big apartments with 2 separate bedrooms,kichen and a living room. very clean with nice garden.BBQ facilities. free wifi internet all over the complex and...More

Thank DAntonakis
View more reviews
Nearby Hotels
See allSee all
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Details
Price range
$51 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Details
Price range
$51 - $135 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Room types
Kitchenette, Family Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (19)
Room & Suite (4)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Kleopatra staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Try to choose an apartment from the east side. West side is too sunny for the balcony."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing