We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Christos Studios

Save
Share
| Nidri, Greece
Traveler (10)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Overview
  • Excellent0%
  • Very good22%
  • Average34%
  • Poor11%
  • Terrible33%
  • Aug 3, 2015
    “Terrible”
  • Aug 18, 2014
    “Choose a different hotel”
Nidri Greece See on map
Reviews (9)
Filter reviews
8 results
Traveler rating
0
2
3
0
3
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
0
2
3
0
3
See what travelers are saying:
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 8 reviews
Reviewed August 3, 2015

Great location but the rooms are terrible!!! Awful bathrooms! They claim they offer free wifi which Never worked! The reception was actually a broken chair and a table outside...and we had make phonecalls to our travel agency in romania in order to get someone there...More

Thank MarianaElena
Reviewed August 18, 2014

When you are on holiday in the sun, you don’t spend so much time in the hotel. But when you do, you want it to be good, and Christos Studios is currently not. In fact it is one of the worst hotels I’ve ever been...More

Thank Michael D
Response from Anastasia G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Christos StudiosResponded May 25, 2018

Your review is placed on the wrong listing. This is Christos Studios in Kefalonia, not in Lefkada. Please remove.

Reviewed June 24, 2014

The holiday was great as we were in Lefkada by car and we could travel around the island. Sadly, the accommodation was not so good because we had a triple room at the ground floor, a room that used to be a storage room. The...More

2  Thank AnaT451
Response from Anastasia G, Ιδιοκτήτης at Christos StudiosResponded May 25, 2018

Your review is placed on the wrong listing. This is Christos Studios in Kefalonia, not in Lefkada. Please remove.

Reviewed August 5, 2012

We just came back from Lefkada, we stayed in Christos studios for 15 nights. I'm quite satisfied with the accomodation. We got the famous room 3. It was a bit shock at the first, especially because our friends got a room 4 (which is much...More

3  Thank MrsOscar
Reviewed September 14, 2009

stayed at the christos in nidri had room 3 this was so small it was not a proper room it use to be room 4 which was a 2 bed room but they have cut the room and made a little room which is room...More

2  Thank mort8
View more reviews
About
Number of rooms
93
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada
Number of rooms
93
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Lefkada
Photos
Traveler (10)
Pool & Beach (3)
Room & Suite (3)
Questions & Answers
Get quick answers from Christos Studios staff and past guests.
Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
Submit
Posting guidelines
Room Tips
"Ask for a room at the first floor."
Read review
"Rooms on the higher floor, that have sea view, are bigger and better. But the only problem about them is the..."
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing