We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Monika Hotel Apartments

Save
Share
Traveler (176)
Pool & Beach (35)
Room & Suite (21)
Overview
Sidari, 49081 Greece See on map
AMENITIES
Free Internet
Free Parking
Air Conditioning
Pool
Restaurant
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null}
About
Hotel Amenities
HOTEL FEATURES
Pool
Free Internet
Free Parking
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Air Conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Wheelchair access
Beachfront
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Best Value
Room types
Kitchenette
Awards & Recognition
Certificate of Excellence
Certificate of Excellence
Hotel Style
Best Value
Room types
Kitchenette
Number of rooms
55
Price range
$31 - $62 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Also Known As
Monika Hotel Corfu
Location
Greece > Ionian Islands > Corfu
Nearby
Nearby HotelsSee all 406 hotels in Corfu
Beach Star Hotel
153 reviews
.06 miles away
Stemma Hotel
365 reviews
.13 miles away
Eleni Family Apartments
29 reviews
.18 miles away
Yiannis II Hotel
110 reviews
.19 miles away
Nearby RestaurantsSee all 1,415 restaurants in Corfu
Kellys Ice House
656 reviews
.45 miles away
Fever Bar
175 reviews
.20 miles away
The Hive
279 reviews
.44 miles away
Chippy Chippy
142 reviews
.45 miles away
Nearby AttractionsSee all 554 attractions in Corfu
Sidari Water Park Fun Park
246 reviews
.30 miles away
Sidari Beach
2,280 reviews
.67 miles away
The Vine
156 reviews
.32 miles away
Vintage Cocktail Bar
122 reviews
.36 miles away
Photos
Traveler (176)
Pool & Beach (35)
Room & Suite (21)
Dining (7)
Reviews (287)
Filter reviews
287 results
Traveler rating
134
96
40
6
11
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
134
96
40
6
11
Show reviews that mention
All reviewsthe main stripgreek nightself cateringolympic repplenty of sunbedsgreat holidayminute walklovely poolair conrooms are basic but cleanbeach roadpool areawashing linebasic greekwardrobe spacegreek islandscleaned every day
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 287 reviews
Reviewed 2 days ago via mobile

Stayed 7/21st Sept Thid was are 2nd stay at the Monika And this review is slightly different to my review two yrs ago All the rooms need a referbisment Are towels and bedding where changed at least five times during are stay but they were...More

Thank bobmarleyRamsgate
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

I stayed here last month with my son and we will definitely be returning, all staff were friendly and helpful, rooms were spotless, the whole place was just lovely and perfectly located for everything, receptionist Samuel was fabulous, an absolute star, holiday rep Jamie was...More

Thank nicolawillis21
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Just got back from 2 weeks at the Monika and can honestly say it was brilliant. My room was literally a stones throw from the pool and bar area and had plenty of room for a cot for my son as well as all my...More

2  Thank lorrainejforster
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

Had a terrible time here was delayed from my flight. Had a horrible over the top reception guy called Samuel avoid over the top horrible. Room was dirty went to ask the reception man for a clean pillow case said I had made it dirty...More

1  Thank sally1756
Reviewed 1 week ago

lovely staff, clean and tidy, nice pool with ample sun loungers to go round, nice food , very fair prices, rooms quite small but ok, incl, fridge, small oven/grill and hot plate, kettle, pots pans etc, all you need really, air con extra as with...More

Thank Edwin F
View more reviews
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
luisandbensdad
July 13, 2018|
Answer
Response from Tracey B | Reviewed this property |
To be fair we were classed as self catering and the only menu we saw was for breakfast and like a basic menu of baguettes spuds pasta salads burgers which were all cooked freshly but not sure if there was another menu for... More
0
Votes
Room Tips
"It matters not - we were located next to the bar and even on Karaoke Nights we couldn't hear a thing!"
Read review
"I loved the room overlooking the river"
Read review
"Description is difficult. We were on ground facing entrance to property"
Read review
"We had no15"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing