لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Opera House Apartments‬

المسافر (70)
الغرفة والجناح (23)
تناول الطعام (7)

نبذة

رقم 3 من بين 11 فنادق في ‪Symi‬
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
خدمات المنشأة
انتظار مجاني للسيارات
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
خدمة واي فاي عامة
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
ثلاجة في الغرفة
غرف عائلية
غرف لغير المدخنين
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
موقع مركزي
ساحر
166تعليق
3س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 96
  • 42
  • 18
  • 4
  • 6
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
لقد سافرت من قبل إلى حيث إن جزيرة سيمي عدة مرات وكان مجموعة متنوعة من محل الإقامة على مر السنين. كانت هذه زيارتنا الأولى إلى دار الأوبرا، ولم، الفندق ذو موقع جيد جدا، بالقرب من كل وسائل الراحة دون الحاجة إلى تسلق أي خطوة. Maria، أسرة/فريق العمل لم يكن من الممكن أن يكون أكثر
طالع المزيد
أحببت الإقامة في دار الأوبرا بالقرب من ميناء بلاتيس جيالوس بيئة رائعة. متعاون للغاية العائلة ولا سيما Maria, esmerelda & Irini. الغرف تنظف كل يوم، مريحة جداً مع تكييف وثلاجة وتلفاز. إفطار رائع، لا شيء كان كثيرا عليهم. بالتأكيد سوف نعود و أنصح به للأزواج والعائلات 👍
طالع المزيد
موصى به للغاية من محل الإقامة في ميناء جريرة سيمي، يقع في جزء هادئ من المدينة مع سهولة الوصول إلى وسط المدينة. الفندق/الشقق يدار من قبل عائلة ماريا، وكلاهما لطيفا وطيبا. الكثير من المتاعب. الشقق لطيفة للغاية ومصانة نظيفة بشكل جميل. الطازجة، والمناشف كل يوم، يتم توفير المفروشات
طالع المزيد
مجمع الشقق هذا هو موقع لطيف على بعد مسافة قصيرة من الميناء و في نفس الوقت هادئة جداً (إلى جانب كنيسة يوم الأحد roosters). فريق العمل لطيف للغاية ومتعاون. لقد قضيت وقتا رائعا هناك واستمتعنا الملونة قرية الكثير. يمكن أن أوصي به!
طالع المزيد
يا لها من متعة كان إلى الإقامة في دار الأوبرا مرة أخرى. الأسرة لا كل ما تستطيع لجعل إقامتك مريحة مشكلة مجانية. تقع هذه الشقق في موقع ممتاز بالقرب من الميناء و حتى أن هناك تخفيض على تناول الطعام فى ممتاز Kavos مطعم على ضفة الماء. كل هذا يجعل لإقامة لا تنسى على الجزيرة.
طالع المزيد
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎65‬ - ‪US$ ‎145‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
معروف أيضًا باسم
opera house apartments hotel symiopera hotel symiopera hotel apartments
الموقع
اليونان‪South Aegean‬دوديكانيز‪Symi‬
عدد الغرف
19
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Opera House Apartments

Traveler (70)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (7)

About

#3 of 11 hotels in Symi
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Opera House Hotel is situated in a quiet location up a gentle slope very close to the city centre of Symi. Based on the traditional architecture of Symi and set in a large wooded garden, Opera House Hotel provides you all the modern comforts and facilities for an ideal holiday.You can stay here comfortably while making the most of your vacation. Visit the Panormitis monastery, walk up the Kali Strata and enjoy your sunbath in one of the island blue beaches.
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located
Charming

Location

Full view
69Somewhat walkable
Grade: 69 out of 100
26Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
4Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
164Reviews
3Q+A
28Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 95
  • 41
  • 18
  • 4
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Third time visiting picturesque Symi and staying at this lovely family-run hotel located a few minutes walk away from the port area. You can expect dedicated service and good sleep in a very relaxing environment. Excellent value for money as well.
Read more
We experienced fantastic hospitality from Maria, Esmeralda and all the Family, nothing was too much trouble. Every morning the breakfast catered for all nationalities and had a great choice you would always be greeted with beaming smiles and a kalimera and have a lovely day. On
Read more
The people that ran the hotel were all family they treated us like their family Maria who is the owner and her daughter Esmirelda couldn't do enough for us lovely people. The people that cleaned the hotel were very efficient and friendly the rooms were cleaned every day. The
Read more
+1
We’ve just spent two weeks at The Opera House in Symi and we can’t rate it highly enough. Esmeralda and her family are very welcoming hosts and make you feel at home the minute you arrive. Nothing is too much trouble, it’s like home from home. The hotel is set in gardens in
Read more
We spent 11 days here (we had an apartment) and had a wonderful time. This family-run hotel is really well-placed and the owners - particularly Esmeralda - were helpful and friendly, with lashings of hospitality. As others have said, the hotel was devastated by a dreadful
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$50 - $136 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
opera house apartments hotel symiopera hotel symiopera hotel apartments
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanDodecaneseSymi
NUMBER OF ROOMS
19
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing