Dimitrios Beach Hotel

Dimitrios Beach Hotel

16 Australon Polemiston, Rethymnon, Crete 74100 Greece
Traveler (536)
Room & Suite (72)
Dining (59)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Did you already book this hotel?

About

4.5
#28 of 152 hotels in Rethymnon
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.4
Service
4.6
Value
4.2
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Dimitrios Beach is a cozy hotel located just a few steps away from the mile-long beach in Rethymnon. The hotel has friendly staff and a personal atmosphere, and is both bright and modern as it recently underwent a minor renovation. The heart of Rethymnon, offering both restaurants, entertainment and nightlife, is just a short walk away and can easily be Dimitrios Beach comprises 98 bright and modern rooms across the two-story main building and 2 two-story annexes. The bright and modernly furnished junior suites are slightly bigger than the single rooms, and are fitted with a combined living area and bedroom. You can enjoy delicious meals, both local and traditional, in the outdoor area of the restaurant or you can have a coctail at the pool bar.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free public parking nearby
Free internet
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Car hire
Foot massage
Baggage storage
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Outdoor dining area
Poolside bar
Taxi service
Full body massage
Head massage
Massage
Neck massage
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun deck
Sun terrace
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Room features
Air conditioning
Private balcony
Safe
Telephone
Refrigerator
Electric kettle
Flatscreen TV
Walk-in shower
Wardrobe / closet
Clothes rack
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Quiet
Languages Spoken
English, French, German, Greek and 1 more

Location

16 Australon Polemiston, Rethymnon, Crete 74100 Greece
Name/address in local language
Getting there
Somewhat walkable
Places to stay are graded on a 0-100 scale. The higher the grade, the easier it is for travelers to find restaurants and things to do within walking distance.
Grade: 68 out of 100
68
Souda Airport
23.2 mi
See all flights
N. Kazantzakis Airport
38.2 mi
See all flights
465Reviews37Q+A25Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 244
  • 160
  • 45
  • 12
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
JWM wrote a review Jul 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
The hotel has a lovely ‘open air’ feeling to it. It appears well-maintained and decorated, all public areas were clean and bright. Our room looked down onto the outside restaurant area and was quiet, comfortable, spotlessly clean and had enough room for two people for a week’s holiday.
The hotel is at the quieter end of the town, which meant a better night’s sleep with no loud music from nearby bars. It’s a two mile stroll along a pleasant beach front with dozens of cafés and restaurants to the old town and harbour, which suited us as a couple, as the beach close to the hotel was less crowded and we enjoy a walk.
Every member of staff we met contributed to the excellent quality of service we received. We had a warm welcome from Marios at reception when we arrived late in the evening and who was full of interesting conversation and information about Crete. Alina, Ellen, Nikoleta and Dimitris in the restaurant worked hard and were very friendly. Marios the bar tender gave equally good service. The room service staff made sure our room was in tip-top condition each day. A kettle and fridge in the room were useful, so we were able to keep bottled water cool and store milk for making our own tea and coffee outside dining room opening hours. The food was ok for the price we paid for our package holiday and there was plenty of choice to suit most tastes. Trays were replaced as soon as empty and fresh fruit and salad were always available.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yiannis Dagalakis, Υπεύθυνος at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Sep 26, 2023
Dear Munros Thank you for spending valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor. We value all reviews equally, this way we are always able to improve where needed. We would be very glad to have you with us again in the future years to offer once more our exceptional services. Kind regards, Dimitrios Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Geert de Vries wrote a review Jul 2021
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands
+1
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a very pleasant stay, Crete is a beautiful and diverse island nature wise. You can see beaches, mountains, wildlife and more.

The hotel is placed near a one way road going to the boulevard, the road can get quite busy during the day and evening. Near the hotel there are local restaurants, a supermarket, a pharmacie and a very good bakery which we can recommend.

Our room was neat, clean and it looked quite new. It had a few downsides. The shower for example was not working properly, switching from hot to cold and vice verse. Also the bed was very hard for our taste as it is a mattress filled with springs. Also because I am very tall my feet would not fit, that is however very common for me.

The restaurant was very clean and pitoresque. It was lovely to sit there. The food was good but not great and not very diverse. The first four days during our 12 day stay we ate at the restaurant and tried most of the dishes. After that we went out for dinner, which must be said is not expensive at all.

The bar was good, it had a nice variety of drinks, though for an All inclusive holiday I thought it strange we had to pay for drinks after 10 PM.

The personnel was very friendly, the brother and sister (Mario and Nicolette) were really great in particular and we had a lot of fun with them.

As for the pool I must say it was a nice spot. You almost cannot here the traffic on the outside and you feel very secluded. We liked that very much. Because it is not that large of a pool there aren't a lot of sunbeds. Also people go lay their towels down to claim them very early, which is quite annoying.

All in all we had a very good holiday, also thanks to the amazing friends we've made at the hotel, the cool activities you can do on the island and the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: The transfer from the airport to the hotel is about 1.5 hours. On our trip home it was a big...
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giorgos Markoulakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Jul 30, 2021
Dear Geert, We sincerely want to thank you for your time to write a little something about us on TripAdvisor. Your kind words for our staff, the nice mention of how clean and new our rooms are and your satisfaction about how enjoyable is to hang around the pool are all things that give us the boost to go on. On the other hand, we were really disappointed that you didn't mention that your bed was uncomfortable; we always find a solution if we know about the problem. The same goes for the shower; there is nothing we cannot fix but we prefer being informed before and not when the guest is gone. About our All Inclusive policy you should have been informed when you booked, we are really sorry it didn't happen and you were caught by surprise. It has been a real pleasure having you with us, you have both been so kind and we are truly hoping to meet with you again.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
liliana wrote a review Sep 2022
Bucharest, Romania
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Really cozy hotel,very close to the beach - about 2 minutes walk.It's a large beach with sand and little rocks on a small area when you enter the sea
⁸The rooms are decorated în a simple way but you have everything you need .It's renovated and clean,general aspect is modern,towels are changed every day.

The staff is very friendly,especially Alina from the restaurant and Mario from the pool bar are really nice,always useful to the tourists.They manage to comunicate with their guests în many languages,în my opinion this means that they are trying to make the tourists feel well în very friendly place.

The food is excellent,very tasty,many choices every day.
To visit the Old town of Rethymno you have to walk for about 35-40 minutes,a very pleasant walk along the beach on a very large street with a lot of tavernas,shops,nice hotels and palmtrees.

We will be back in this hotel for sure !
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giorgos Markoulakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Sep 13, 2022
Dear friends, at first we would like to thank you for you time to writea comment about us on TripAdvisor. It is our great pleasure to understand that your overall experience at Dimitrios Beach has been so delightful that you are willing to revisit us. We will be more than happy if you do so!
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Hilary wrote a review Sep 2023
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Stayed here for two weeks, from the moment we arrived we were warmly greeted by the receptionist who was friendly and informative. The bedrooms were large and modern and cleaned each day and towels replaced. Rooms have fridges and kettle. Only slight negative there is no lift to some of the accommodation that is not in the main hotel and quite a few steps around the hotel. The dining room had a lovely sitting area outside which we sat out for breakfast and dinner each day. The staff in the dining room were always very friendly adding to the enjoyment of the holiday. The food was variable and always a good choice. The pool bar was open and used all the time we were there and had Greek music evening, Cretan dancing evening. The bar staff were very friendly and fun. The pool area was not large but had no problem with a sun bed, if you wanted the sun you needed to move around. The pool was very cold. The beach was only a few minutes walk away. Some places on the beach were charging 7 euros for two sun beds and a brolly but if you walked a few minutes towards town you could get free sun beds in exchange for buying drinks. They did not pressurise you to keep buying and did not charge more for food and drinks. Walk into town took about 30 minutes going at a leisurely pace and was well worth it. Rethymnon did not disappoint.
Read more
Date of stay: September 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yiannis Dagalakis, Υπεύθυνος at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Oct 3, 2023
Dear Thank you for spending valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor. We value all reviews equally, this way we are always able to improve where needed. We would be very glad to have you with us again in the future years to offer once more our exceptional services. Kind regards, Dimitrios Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
hanna wrote a review Aug 2022
United States
+1
3.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed a total of 2 weeks at this hotel and i can say it was an okay hotel. It was a few minutes walk to the beach front and around 30 minute walk to Rethymno Centre.

This trip was quite a last minute thing so this is the best we could find at the time. We had a room that was on the quiet side of the hotel, it wasnt the best room. The view from the balcony was of a side street, it felt very disconnected from the hotel. (Room 236).

The rooms were cleaned every day however some days we wasnt given towels, we had to ask for them. But when it was cleaned it was done to a decent standard.

As an all inclusive hotel, the times for the food could be better. The food itself was nice, you can see its fresh and well made and there was different options each day.
Breakfast - 07:00 to 10:00, Lunch 13:00 to 14:30, Cake and Ice cream 16:30 to 17:30 then Dinner from 19:00 to 21:00. Drinks are available at the bar from 10 to 22:00 everyday or self service when its food. With the dinner ending at 21:00 we found ourselves having to buy some food to have in the room if we got hungry. And not to mention if you wake up a little later you have no food until 13:00.

There is a roof terrace from what we seen near the end of our stay, this wasnt mentioned to us when we were checked in which is a shame maybe we would have used it during our stay.

Theres also no parking if you wanted to rent a car during your stay.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giorgos Markoulakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Aug 20, 2022
Dear guest, At first we would like to thank you for your time to review us on TripAdvisor. Every opinion is important to us and helps us to improve ourselves. We are glad that overall your holidays were good. Concerning your remarks; the view is something we do not sell. It depends on daily availability where each guest will be located. Your room, 326, is an Economy room, refurbished and well equiped. The housekeepers work on daily basis and of course sometimes something can be forgotten, I am sure you were given towels whenever you reported them missing. The All Inclusive schedule is well known to all our co operators and to the online platforms we are presented to, so that all potential guests can be well informed before the book us. The same goes for the parking; we do not have a private area and it is clear on our presentation. Last but not least information about the existance of sun terrace is displayed in all our info boards. It is really sad you have missed relaxing up there. We hope that regardless your remarks, you had good time with us and we will be glad to have you back anytime you want.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Erik P wrote a review Aug 2023
5.0 of 5 bubbles
From the moment we were dropped off in front of the hotel. We were immediately warmly welcomed by the lady at the outside bar. We were also received very warmly and friendly at check-in. Hotel Dimitrios is located outside the busy area of Rethymnon, which we personally found very relaxed. there are many shops and restaurants in rethymnon. also near the hotel area. The food at the hotel is of good quality and there is plenty of choice. The service staff also gets a big 10 from us (Kalimera, Kalimera). Rooms were cleaned every day if you wanted this. Rethymnon is a very beautiful place. especially the old part with harbor and Venetian fortress. Enough to experience. But coming back to the hotel, we can only give a big 10 plus. And can only recommend hotel Dimitrios to anyone who wants to visit Rethymnon.
Ps. to the owners of hotel Dimitrios. You can be very proud of the staff you have. From the cleaning crew, restaurant staff, and of course the front office staff and the lady behind the bar.

Another recommendation!
Restaurant Acropoli opposite the hotel is highly recommended. Also very friendly staff and owner. not those pushy guys you have at the harbour.

Thank you for everything!
Family Peters-Geijbels from the Netherlands.
Erik,Nancy and the twins Kiona and Leora.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Yiannis Dagalakis, Υπεύθυνος at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Sep 26, 2023
Dear Guest Thank you for spending valuable time to review us on TripAdvisor. We value all reviews equally, this way we are always able to improve where needed. We would be very glad to have you with us again in the future years to offer once more our exceptional services. Kind regards, Dimitrios Beach Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
review1205 wrote a review Jun 2024
Gosford, Australia
4.0 of 5 bubbles
One of those one stop hotels where everything is provided from half board (buffet breakfast and buffet dinner) and entertainment on two of the four nights we were there.

We had a lovely suite with separate bedroom and lounge rooms with a balcony that overlooked the pool and bar area. The entertainment (Greek dancers one night and singers another night) was in the bar area so we could sit on our balcony and watch the entertainment from our balcony with a few drinks from the nearby supermarket. Laundromat nearby as well.

Beach nearby but beach organised with deck chairs and umbrellas the whole length of a long beach. Not our cup of tea.

Parking an issue if you have a car. Sometimes hard to get a park close to the hotel.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
5.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
5.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
Room Tip: Half board (buffet breakfast and buffet dinner) was included in our price....
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dimitrios Hotels, Innkeeper at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide us with your detailed feedback. We are pleased that the services and other features of our hotel were of interest to you. We appreciate your comments regarding the beach area and car park, which unfortunately are not within our control. However, your feedback is invaluable and helps us to identify areas where we can improve. Thank you again for your comments. We hope to see you again in the future. Kind Regards, Dimitrios Beach Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tee's Talk T wrote a review May 2024
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Location is conveniently close to the beach which was the sole purpose of our holiday. The hotel staff were friendly and made us feel welcome. The local area and customer service from a restaurant we visited opposite the hotel called the Akropolis was 10/10. We had a half board package and by the time we arrived it was around 4pm in the afternoon; we were hungry so asked one of the hotel hosts about recommendations for places to eat, we were thankful for her recommendation.

Things to bear in mind, all drinks including teas are an extra charge at dinner in the hotel which we didn't know before hand.

Our pet peeve was the towels we were given had stains on them and even when we asked for new ones they also had stains. I usually bring my own towels when travelling, however we were only there for 2 nights and wanted to pack light. A 4* hotel having clean towels is the bare minimum, so this was very disappointing.

Overall, for a 2 night cheeky beach break, the hotel fit the bill, but in all honesty I wouldn't have wanted to stay any longer and wouldn't stay here again. I personally think its a 3 star hotel at best.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2024
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
4.0 of 5 bubblesLocation
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
4.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Dimitrios Hotels, Innkeeper at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to provide your feedback regarding your recent stay with us. We are delighted to hear that our convenient location near the beach and the warm welcome from our staff met your expectations. It’s also great to know you enjoyed the local area. We sincerely apologize for the inconvenience you encountered with the towels. Cleanliness and hygiene are of utmost importance to us, and it is disappointing to hear we fell short in this regard. Rest assured, your comments have been shared with our housekeeping team to prevent such issues in the future. Thank you again for your review and we hope you to welcome you again in the future for an even more enjoyable stay. Kind regards, Dimitrios Beach Hotel Team
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Tinjala A wrote a review Jul 2021
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
I really recommend this hotel, the staff is really friendly, communicative and open to any suggestions.

We felt like home and very wellcomed here with our 2 girls. Everyone was smiling and ready to help us anytime.

The rooms are very clean and there was enough space for the 4 of us. Everyday cleaning and desinfection. There was very quite and relaxing to stay here.

The food was also very tasty and various and also suitable for kids too.

The beach is also very close to the hotel approx 5min walk to the beach.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giorgos Markoulakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Jul 13, 2021
Dear Tinjala family, We sincerely want to thank you for your time to write a little something about us on TripAdvisor. Your kind words for our staff, the nice mention of how clean our rooms are and your satisfaction about the variety and taste of our food are a great push for us to continue providing high level services. It has been a real pleasure having you with us especially the children have been the true joy. See you next year.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Nutty N wrote a review Aug 2022
Timisoara, Romania
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
Far beyond expectations! We arrived late after dinner and we found 2 plates with sandwiches in our fridge. The food was delicious, there were many options of meat, sides, salads and sweets at every meal; some drinks were included until 10pm. The room was modern, clean and we had air conditioning included in price. Service was excellent, people were always smiling, very friendly and open to help. We were extremely pleased with the 2 nights of entertainment (live music and dance), as this was out first holiday in Crete, we loved to find out about the cretan culture. In the last day they let us use the facilities until the bus picked us up. Strongly recommend!
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Giorgos Markoulakis, Γενικός Διευθυντής at Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Responded Aug 27, 2022
Dear friend, At first we would like to thank you for your time to review us on TripAdvisor. You recommendation means a lot to us, is a huge booster for us to keep on trying. We hope you will choose to visit us again in the near future and we are looking forward.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Answer from Manager
1 helpful vote
Good Evening We would like to inform you that you can visit our new web site for all the details you want to know. Best Regards Front Office Manager Yiannis Dagalakis
Rethymnon, Greece1 helpful vote
Hello! Thank you for choosing us to celebrate your anniversary! We are looking forward! The tax is per room per day 3euros :-)
Dale C asked a question Nov 2019
Northampton, England, United Kingdom18 contributions16 helpful votes
What are the all inclusive drinks like? Also, what time does all inclusive finish?
Rethymnon, Greece1 helpful vote
Hello there! The All inclusive at the bar finishes at 22 hrs. Local alcoholic drinks & Coctails are included as well as spitits, filter coffee and tea.
review1205 wrote a tip Jun 2024
Gosford, Australia117 contributions39 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Half board (buffet breakfast and buffet dinner) was included in our price. Reasonable. Supermarkets and laundromat nearby."
Read full review
Tracy O wrote a tip Oct 2023
2 contributions
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"We hired scooters to explore the island. "
Read full review
Geert de Vries wrote a tip Jul 2021
Leeuwarden, The Netherlands11 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"The transfer from the airport to the hotel is about 1.5 hours. On our trip home it was a big (...) show, the airport can get very crowded and the personnel are unfriendly. "
Read full review
Lasse Olsson wrote a tip Jul 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
5.0 of 5 bubbles
"Not balcony to the south. Extremely hot"
Read full review
Anton wrote a tip Oct 2017
7 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Rooms away from the bar & street will be quieter."
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Rethymnon area.
PRICE RANGE
$101 - $178 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
Smartline Dimitrios Beach
LOCATION
GreeceCreteRethymnon PrefectureRethymnon
NUMBER OF ROOMS
98
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

DIMITRIOS BEACH HOTEL - Updated 2024

Frequently Asked Questions about Dimitrios Beach Hotel
Which popular attractions are close to Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Nearby attractions include Portokali Beach Bar (0.3 miles), Cactus Beach Bar (0.7 miles), and Naos Tis Kyrias Ton Angelon (0.06 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free breakfast, a pool, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Top room amenities include air conditioning, a flat screen TV, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Yes, free public parking nearby is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Conveniently located restaurants include Vatania Taverna Meze Bar, Thymari, and Raeti-tavern.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, French, German, Greek, and Romanian.
Are there any historical sites close to Dimitrios Beach Hotel?
Many travelers enjoy visiting The Venetian Fortezza (2.0 miles), Agia Irini Convent (2.1 miles), and Minoiko Nekrotafeio Armenon (4.2 miles).
Is Dimitrios Beach Hotel accessible?
Yes, it offers wheelchair access. For specific inquiries, we recommend calling ahead to confirm.
All Rethymnon HotelsRethymnon Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in Rethymnon
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars