We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
WINNER WONDERLAND
Win Big When You Book on TripAdvisor

Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Show Prices
#24 of 36 Hotels in Elounda
Certificate of Excellence
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
Check In Check Out
1 room 2 adults 0 children
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","moduleList":["handlers"]},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

213 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 173: English reviews
Reviewed October 6, 2016

Spent our mini moon in this beautiful hotel. Highly recommend own pool! staff and food on site is excellent (although food can be a bit pricey so head to the local area for traditional Greek cuisine. The tennis courts are in great condition and the spa is spectacular with an outdoor pool with views over the sea. Staff were fantastic...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank ADDV1234
Mare Porto P, E-Channels Executive at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We shall share your comments amongst our staff who will be delighted to learn that their service enhanced your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming your family back to elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL for a future stay and remain just a flight away from another relaxing experience. Best regards,...

Reviewed October 6, 2016

It has been one of our best trips ever!! The most amazing accomodation, service and location! The perfect combination and such an idyllic place!!! We will be returning definetly soon and recommending the Elounda Peninsula to all our friends and colleagues!!

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Anastasia P
Mare Porto P, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience here with us at the elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. We are delighted to read that you so enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday with us in the near future. Kind regards, Marie-line Vayva Sales Director

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed October 6, 2016

We really loved our stay with you, thank you. Every member of staff we interacted with was lovely. The beach was beautiful and maintained very well. The staff were very attentive. It was a place I’d love to take children to as it feels very safe and secure. And the water was so nice – even for someone who’s usually...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Elflooze
Mare Porto P, Marketing Director at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

We would like to thank you for such a glowing review of your stay with us at elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. It is the aim of our staff to ensure that all our guests leave with the desire to return to the Cretan paradise that we have created in Elounda. We look forward to welcoming you back to elounda...

Ramot Hashavim
Reviewed October 1, 2016 via mobile

The hotel is beautiful, we ha d a great suite. The service is superb, staff are more than friendly! The spa is breathtaking and a must visit. We are being spoiled. The hotel and the rooms are main-tend amazing and very clean

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank galitd2016
Mare Porto P, E-Channels Executive at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We shall share your comments amongst our staff who will be delighted to learn that their service enhanced your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming you back to elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL for a future stay and remain just a flight away from another relaxing experience. Best regards, Emma...

Reviewed September 14, 2016

We got married in this hotel on 3rd September, the hotel, location,views and staff were all amazing ! We can't thank the hotel enough for all they did for us to make it such a special day. The staff were highly professional and considerate to all our needs. All of of guests were wowed by every bit of the day...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Delimc
Mare Porto P, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your wedding experience here with us at the elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. We are delighted to read that both you and your guests enjoyed your very special day. We wish you the best for your wedding and we look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday with us in the near future. Kind regards,...

Warsaw, Poland
Reviewed September 14, 2016 via mobile

We have been coming here twice a year for the last 5 years. Wuth time the food got much better. You can dine in over 7 restaurants which go from Asian cuisine through French, Fusion, Italian (in Aglio e Olio restaurant ask for Manolis), Seafood oriented to Greek and not any Greek, an award winning Old Mill Greek restaurant. The...

 Report
Helpful?
1Thank IProc
Reviewed September 11, 2016

We stayed in this hotel the first week of August and on the third day we show at breakfast Charlize Theron with her 2 kids and her mother.At the beginning I though"I didn't wake up yet" since she was the last person I thought I would see in Crete, but then she was everywhere : at the beach, the restaurants,...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank Marie Ann N
Reviewed September 11, 2016 via mobile

Globally very good experience but some details are not normal: - furniture in the room is not at level of 5 stars, more 4 stars and looks a bit old design. - breakfast buffet is very poor and low quality, when you ask for sausages they bring you industrial sausages that you buy in supermarket. The rest is very good...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank 5-stars-addicted
Ilias K, Manager at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Dear Guest Thank you for taking the time to review the Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, for your very good ranking and for your positive comments. Regarding your remarks please allow us to clarify the below: All furniture in all suites of the hotel are handmade, bespoke and exclusively designed. The reason this has been done is in order to...

Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Reviewed August 25, 2016

Amazing location and hotel, you could not fault it. I stayed here with my 4 children age 11,10,9 & 5 and the staff were very friendly & helpful. A variety of restaurants to choose from and also places to eat in the local towns. We had room service a couple of times as the children were so tired. The food...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank salm0nj0
Mare Porto P, Διευθυντής Πωλήσεων at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for sharing your holiday experience here with us at the elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL. We are delighted to read that you so enjoyed your stay. We look forward to welcoming you back for another holiday with us in the near future. Kind regards, Marie-line Vayva Sales Director

Geneva, Switzerland
Reviewed July 30, 2016

The past four years we spent at least one week at the Elounda Peninsula in September. Each year we have the "coming- home"- felling. Being welcomed heartily by the entire staff, which has not, or almost not changed over years and whom all of them remember our preferences and wishes. Be it Maria at the breakfast, ordering almost instantantly the...

 Report
Helpful?
Thank taschou31
Mare Porto P, E-Channels Executive at Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel, responded to this review

Thank you for your review on Trip Advisor. We shall share your comments amongst our staff who will be delighted to learn that their service enhanced your stay with us. We look forward to welcoming your family back to elounda peninsula ALL SUITE HOTEL for a future stay and remain just a flight away from another relaxing experience. Best regards,...

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

495 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (126)
Viewed
Room/Suite (30)
Viewed
Dining (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (19)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (20)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (3)
Viewed
1:34
Videos (3)
Viewed
Other (39)

TripAdvisor Photos: Professional photos exclusively commissioned by TripAdvisor

Viewed
All TripAdvisor Photos (340)
Viewed
Amenities (152)
Viewed
Beach (13)
Viewed
Indoor Pool (10)
Viewed
One Bedroom Peninsula Collection Suite (51)
Viewed
Peninsula Collection Presidental Suite (69)
Viewed
Pool (12)
Viewed
Dining (9)
Viewed
The Hotel (24)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (29)
Viewed
Room/Suite (13)
Viewed
Dining (4)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (7)
Viewed
Bathroom (1)
Viewed
View from Room (1)
Viewed
Family/Play Areas (1)
Viewed
Other (2)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Elounda hotels
0.4 mi away
Elounda Mare Relais & Chateaux hotel
0.6 mi away
Elounda Beach Hotel & Villas
0.3 mi away
Elounda Gulf Villas & Suites
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
0.8 mi away
Elounda Bay Palace
Elounda Bay Palace
#14 of 36 in Elounda
639 reviews
2.9 mi away
Royal Marmin Bay Boutique & Art Hotel
0.2 mi away
Porto Elounda Golf & Spa Resort
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Beachfront
  • Free Parking
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
About the property
  • Wheelchair access
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
  • Beachfront
Things to do
  • Pool
  • Restaurant
  • Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
  • Bar/Lounge
  • Spa
  • Tennis Court
Room types
  • Suites
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Air Conditioning
  • Minibar
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
  • Public Wifi
Services
  • Room Service
  • Free Breakfast
  • Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
  • Free Parking
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
  • Laundry Service
  • Concierge
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Babysitting
  • Shuttle Bus Service
  • Meeting Rooms
  • Business Center with Internet Access
  • Banquet Room
  • Conference Facilities
  • Breakfast Available
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
"Europe's top seafront luxury hotel", according to Conde Nast traveler, with 53 suites and villas. Private pools throughout and private sandy beach for hotel guests. Seafront presidential suites have exclusive access to the sea. Six Senses Spa (opened 2006), waterfront bar over the waves, wine cellar with hundreds of labels, and movie theatre for private screenings. 9-hole golf course within the resort. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel

Address: Elounda Peninsula via private road, Elounda, Crete 720 53, Greece
Location: Greece > Crete > Lasithi Prefecture > Elounda
Price Range: $373 - $1,014 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:5 star — Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel 5*
Number of rooms: 54
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Travelocity, Odigeo, HotelTravel.com and Jetsetter so you can book your Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Elounda Peninsula All Hotel Elounda
Peninsula Elounda
Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel Crete
Hotel Style:
#4 Business Hotel in Elounda
#10 Spa Hotel in Elounda
#13 On the Beach Hotel in Elounda
#14 Luxury Hotel in Elounda
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing

Questions & Answers

Here's what travelers have asked, with answers from Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel staff and other travelers.
2 questions
Ask a question

See all questions (2)

Questions? Get answers from Elounda Peninsula All Suite Hotel staff and past guests.
Posting guidelines
Typical questions asked:
  • Can tickets for local attractions be purchased at the front desk?
  • Do you have to pay extra for a mini-fridge?
  • At what time does the pool open each day?

See which rooms travelers prefer

“Best rooms face the sea and have a plunge pool”
 of 5 bubbles ADDV1234, Oct 6, 2016 | Read review
“We loved our Peninsula Collection one bedroom suite overlooking the beach, bay and mountains. Gorgeous.”
 of 5 bubbles Elflooze, Oct 6, 2016 | Read review
“Presidential Villa (which is not a villa its actually a suite)”
 of 5 bubbles EmilyG862, Jun 14, 2016 | Read review
“all rooms are good, but pay the extra for a presidential suite if you can”
 of 5 bubbles T3900UZchristianc, Jun 6, 2016 | Read review
“room 45 junior suit with seaview is lovely”
 of 5 bubbles juliesW319YH, Jul 26, 2015 | Read review
5 of 5
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay