We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete

Save
Share
Plaka, Elounda, Crete 720 53 Greece
Hotel direct offer!Unlock Member Rates!
Expedia.com
Hotels.com
StayForLong
Prestigia.com
Priceline
Trip.com
View all 18 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (2406)
Room & Suite (598)
Pool & Beach (404)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

About

#7 of 37 hotels in Elounda
Location
4.6
Cleanliness
4.7
Service
4.5
Value
3.9
Travelers' Choice
Escape to the wild beauty and unrivalled island style of a bohemian luxe resort with emblematic sea views, crystal clear waters, sparkling infinity pools, world class cuisine and bespoke services. All this combined with the resort's beach experience create a unique setting , where time seems to stand still. Blue Palace, a setting of wild grandeur.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free internet
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Beach
Bicycle rental
Babysitting
Parking
Wifi
Paid wifi
Hot tub
Pool / beach towels
Infinity pool
Pool with view
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Private pool
Yoga classes
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Fitness classes
Sauna
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Complimentary welcome drink
Kid-friendly buffet
Kids' meals
Outdoor dining area
Special diet menus
Wine / champagne
Poolside bar
Rooftop bar
Boating
Diving
Game room
Hiking
Horseback riding
Snorkeling
Tennis court
Water sport equipment rentals
Aerobics
Billiards
Canoeing offsite
Darts
Evening entertainment
Fishing
Table tennis
Children's playground
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Taxi service
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Body wrap
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Hammam
Hand massage
Head massage
Makeup services
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Steam room
Waxing services
24-hour security
BBQ facilities
Baggage storage
Chapel / shrine
Concierge
Convenience store
Currency exchange
Gift shop
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
Umbrella
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air purifier
Air conditioning
Desk
Coffee / tea maker
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bathrobes
Dining area
Housekeeping
Interconnected rooms available
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Separate dining area
Separate living room
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Iron
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Electric kettle
On-demand movies
Radio
iPod docking station
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Show more
Room types
Mountain view
Ocean view
Landmark view
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Luxury
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, Russian, Spanish, German and 2 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Unlock Member Rates!

Location

54Somewhat walkable
Grade: 54 out of 100
28Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
13Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
2345Reviews104Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,546
  • 484
  • 182
  • 72
  • 61
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Kim C wrote a review Dec 2022
Copenhagen, Denmark650 contributions174 helpful votes
+1
What an amazing place! I never thought I would find such an amazing gem at Crete. This was my third time on the island but by far the best choice of hotel. Tucked away on the eastside of the island it is a bit away from the nearest city and airport. It takes around 1½ hour to get here from Heraklion Airport but it is worth the drive. The hotel is near the small town of Plaka with plenty of dining and bar options. It is not a party town but a nice semi-authentic place. The hotel itself has plenty of dining options, too, and if you go to bed hungry you are to blame yourself. Anthós Restaurant was the best of the dinner choices at the hotel. The quality of the products and the level of service was amazing. Breakfast at Olea was also great with a lot of choices and high standards in general. Isola was great for lunch near the beach. Blue Door Taverna fell a little short being my last dining place after the other and much better restaurants at the hotel. My room was a one bedroom ocean view with my own little pool. I absolutely loved the room. Great colors and what an amazing view. So glad I upgraded. I just wish I had more time at the hotel to enjoy more of it. The beach area is as amazing as it can be. The beach is rocky but walkways have been created to avoid having your feet torn apart. There's a little pier to jump in the water from to avoid the rocks in the shallow waters. The water was crystal clear and even in October it had a great temperature. I usually don't swim in the ocean but this was just too tempting. Blue Palace, you did great. Don't change what you are doing because this is spot on.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
Room Tip: Stay for at least a week. There is plenty to do in the area
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Dec 12, 2022
Dear Kim C, Thank you for choosing the Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort and for taking the time to share your amazing review on TripAdvisor. My team members and I are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your overall stay with us and really appreciate your wonderful feedback! It will be our pleasure to welcome you back for another memorable experience soon! Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Dawn S wrote a review Aug 2022
Belfast, Northern Ireland142 contributions110 helpful votes
Hotel's Favorite
We are just back from a 10 night stay at the Blue Palace and what a lovely relaxing holiday we had. We stayed in a superior sea view room which was a short walk from the main reception near Asia Blue restaurant. The room was kept very clean by Olga and Maria and it had everything we needed apart from a full length mirror! We loved the walk to reception every morning for breakfast as you could not tire of the gorgeous view looking out to Spinalonga. At breakfast you were met by Nikki (Miss Pretty) who always remembered your name and escorted you to your table, she was lovely. There was plenty of choice at breakfast; all food was replenished constantly; there was always plenty of staff to help - shout out in particular to Despina. We were half board so enjoyed all 5 restaurants. In particular the Asia Blue who was managed by Leonidas and he ran a tight ship. The other staff Romain; Ioanna and Stavroula were wonderful and once again they always remembered your name and were so friendly and professional. The Blue Door had a lovely man as maître de along with Maria and another lovely lady (sorry didn't get your name) we enjoyed the food and the view. At the BBQ we were served by Sophia and Daniel who were first class along with the food. At the beach the staff were always on hand to serve you food and drink and all you had to do was press the bell on your parasol. We had fireworks one night over the bay which was fantastic. We also took the speedboat over to Spinalonga which was a fascinating visit especially after having read the book "The Island". We also visited Plaka; Elounda and Agios Nikolaos which were worth a visit. The reception staff were also very good especially Michael (enjoy Ireland) and Anna who helped us out. The only slight problem we had was on our 1st night when we tried to book dinner on the hotel app and every restaurant was fully booked maybe on check in they could have taken us through that process to ensure we got dinner(which of course we did).
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Aug 16, 2022
Dear Dawn, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your amazing experience on TripAdvisor. I am so pleased to learn that you had such a wonderful and relaxing stay and enjoyed the facilities our resort has to offer. May I also thank you for the amazing comments made with regards to our associates, which are greatly appreciated. My team members and I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to our beautiful resort soon for another memorable experience. Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Agatha J wrote a review Nov 2022
Brighton, United Kingdom3 contributions3 helpful votes
I liked everything! The hotel was stunning, the staff was incredible, the food was delicious, Everything was clean. The hotel was fully booked but we didnt feel it at all. Everything was perfect!!!!!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Nov 14, 2022
Dear Agatha J, Thank you for choosing the Blue Palace, a Luxury Collection Resort for your summer vacation and for taking the time to share your wonderful review. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your recent stay with us and found everything perfect. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our beautiful resort soon for another memorable experience! Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Martin E wrote a review Nov 2022
Zurich, Switzerland5 contributions3 helpful votes
We spent one week in October at the Blue Palace and overall it is a good hotel in a very nice location. Our room was great (very spacious) and overall facilities are quite nice, there are however a few flaws. As others have mentioned the location is very windy which one has to be aware of. The prices at the hotel restaurants are stiff (EUR 60 for lamb racks) and off the charts although the quality of the food is quite good. They charged for Nespresso capsules in a room which cost EUR 800/night - this just irritates your guests while earning the hotel little money - not a good idea. The service at the pools is not good - somebody will come if you ring the bell but other than that there is no attention to your guests. There are not that many restaurants at the hotel so it is not understandable why Isola (the Italian restaurant) is only open during the day but not at night. Leonidas Sifakis really stood out from the staff. Our daughter has a gluten allergy and he bent over backwards to get her a glutenfree dessert beyond ice cream - fantastic!
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Nov 7, 2022
Dear 448martine, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am delighted to read that you liked our location and found the room spacious and our overall facilities enjoyable. May I also thank you for the wonderful comments made with regards to our associate Leonidas. Your wonderful comments are greatly appreciated. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Blue Palace soon. Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sarah Y wrote a review Nov 2022
10 contributions6 helpful votes
It’s hard to fault a property for the weather, but the wind at this spot was so bad it really affected our trip and prevented us from enjoying the beach altogether. I understand from conversations with the staff that this is a reoccurring problem in July and August — so be aware. We ended up spending our days looking for other things to do — visiting nearby towns, took a boat out (nice but really tough with the winds) etc., so all was not lost, but we wouldn’t return. Otherwise, the hotel is nice but too commercial and large to be a true luxury hotel. This was our last stop on our honeymoon and the worst of our island spots — breakfast was mass produced food, buffet style and our plunge pool suite was fine, but the pool could use a deep cleaning and didn’t provide much privacy as the suites are all connected and separated only by a small barrier. If you can get a good deal to be here — alright, but we won’t be back.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Nov 6, 2022
Dear NYCSHY, Thank you for choosing the Blue Palace for your Honeymoon and for taking the time to share your experience on TripAdvisor. I am sorry to learn that your stay with us did not meet your expectations on this occasion, due to the weather conditions you experienced. Through your review I have taken note of the issues you mention, and I would like to reassure you that we will be taking all measures in order to improve our offerings. Once again thank you for staying with us and I sincerely hope you will reconsider your position and choose to stay with us in the future. Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Psyntax wrote a review Oct 2022
Scottsdale, Arizona52 contributions14 helpful votes
This is our second time to creed and second time to stay at the blue palace. I highly recommend this hotel! Rooms are well appointed, staff is very accommodating, the hotel itself is absolutely beautiful and every room has a nice view. The value is incredible.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: If you stay at this hotel, visit the little town of Plaka. It’s not too touristy with lots of...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Nov 6, 2022
Dear Psyntax, Thank you for taking the time to share your amazing feedback following your recent return visit to the Blue Palace. It is wonderful to read that you enjoyed your stay with us once again. We appreciate your loyalty towards our resort and thank you for highly recommending us. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back to the Blue Palace soon! Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
MelSara K wrote a review Oct 2022
Tel Aviv, Israel4 contributions2 helpful votes
We had a great time in Crete staying at the Blue Palace in Elounda. The staff made us feel very welcome and at home. The Concierge staff Kostas and George were very friendly and helpful with recommendations /day trips - always happy to answer any queries we had. The service was exceptional and the Hotel itself was beautiful and decorated in fine taste. Our accommodation was spacious with excellent views. Not to forget the breakfast which was delicious with a great choice of Greek pastries, breads and delicacies. All in all, a wonderful week in Crete with no complaints.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear melaniefaith1, Thank you for taking the time to share your wonderful experience on TripAdvisor. We are pleased to learn that you had such a great time while staying with us and found our facilities and service excellent. We look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back fto the Blue Palace soon! Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Sharon wrote a review Oct 2022
3 contributions
Perfect hotel with amazing stuff! Kostas help to make our stay and birthday celebration amazing! The overall team did a great job all professional and warm Thank you all. Looking forward to come again. The hotel is perfect for family and couples
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear sharonerj, Thank you for choosing the Blue Palace for your special birthday celebration and for taking the time to share your amazing review on TripAdvisor. My team members and I look forward to having the pleasure of welcoming you back for another memorable experience soon! Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Irene P wrote a review Oct 2022
Glasgow, United Kingdom620 contributions277 helpful votes
Stayed a week in a heated pool bungalow. Lovely room, stunning views to Spinalonga, comfortable bed and exceptional cleaning to a high standard. Only thing missing was a coffee pod machine. We ate breakfast in Anthos, great service and warm welcome from Maria. The Blue Door was first class. All the staff were so friendly and helpful.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Oct 27, 2022
Dear Irene P, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your review on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and found our staff members helpful and welcoming. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to the Blue Palace soon! Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
TheAviator0765 wrote a review Oct 2022
Ripon, United Kingdom481 contributions173 helpful votes
It’s quite hard to give a comprehensive review of an establishment such as the Blue Palace. However, during a five-night stay during October, we were delighted with our choice. We were there primarily for a cycling holiday, so were perhaps unusual guests in that we made less use of the extensive facilities than most. However, I can offer 8 subjects based on our stay that might assist future guests in planning a holiday in Crete. The Blue Palace is situated 4.5 kilometres north of Elouanda, and about 500 metres south of Plaka, the latter being a small working port village with a pleasing selection of restaurants, bars and coffee shops, as well as boats that make the eight-minute crossing to the popular tourist destination of Spinalonga. We had booked a private transfer from Heraklion, the car journey taking approximately one hour. Our booking was with Jet2’s ‘Indulgent Escapes’ programme; everything went perfectly. The hotel complex is sited on quite a steep hillside, with accommodation on several levels. There is a funicular which runs from the main reception building via a few stops right down to beach level, and this system is supported by a fleet of golf buggies for getting around the site. Our accommodation was of the ‘Bungalow’ type. We had a very large room, superbly appointed and immaculate throughout. We hadn’t booked a private pool (perhaps the pools should be renamed ‘exclusive’ as it seems to some guests that the word ‘private’ means total privacy, and then seem disappointed when their pool can be overlooked by others) as our intent was to swim in the sea prior to breakfast. Which brings us unto breakfast. Excellent. Lots of choice and staff busy restocking and clearing away. Kudos to Niki, who did an excellent job greeting guests on arrival and showing them to a table that suited, either inside or outside. Both had pros and cons. Inside was a little dark and echo’y, and the music, either piped or from a house pianist, could be a little overpowering, very much a personal opinion I know. But it didn’t have the wasps. Outside did, but by turning right through the doors to the outside dining area, we think we were further away from the nest and there were enough tables to attract them before they found ours! And of course outside had the benefits of being out in the fresh air. We didn’t really use the beach as we were on the bikes all day, but we did set the alarm early for a pre-dawn swim. The beach isn’t sandy, but is composed of big pebbles with quite a steep entry into the sea. This is overcome with a jetty / pier, perfect for diving or using steps for a more gentle entry. The swimming area is large enough for any standard of swimmer, with buoys protecting swimmers from surface craft. Furthermore, the island of Spingalonga gives great protection from the open sea, so the water was always relatively calm. Dinner can be taken a number of restaurants, and although the policy seems to be booking through the app (everything seemed to be ‘through the app’, which we kind of resented, as we were also trying to detox from IT), they can be booked face-to-face either at the restaurant itself or at reception. A tip is to try and book the first night prior to arrival as bookings seem to be made a couple of days in advance and reservations are limited. For our first full night, we dined in the Anthos, which seems to be the flagship establishment. We were a little underwhelmed: sorry, we don’t do outrageously huge portions; were surprised to see the dress code being disregarded by guests, and allowed to do so by the staff; and we really didn’t enjoy being vaped on by the guests on the adjacent table. The other nights, we dined at the Blue Door taverna right on the waterfront, which we loved and is subject to another review. The staff there were superb. Throughout, there seemed to be sufficient staff (I’ve travelled a lot recently and have become familiar with the staffing issues within the hospitality business). Throughout, the staff were friendly, efficient, polite and helped to make us feels valued. A special mention to the concierge staff, they never seem to get a mention. But each day, with good humour, they would help us secure our road bikes into the baggage room, and each morning get them out. Maybe they were just amused to see such unconventional use of the hotel! In sum, we thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Blue Palace. It met our expectations, and would happily recommend to our friends to stay here.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022
Value
Rooms
Service
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from S Kremastiotis, General Manager at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Responded Oct 25, 2022
Dear TheAviator0765, Thank you for staying with us and for taking the time to share your amazing experience on TripAdvisor. We are delighted to read that we met your expectations on this occasion, and we would like to thank you for recommending the Blue Palace to your friends. It will be our pleasure to welcome you back to our beautiful resort soon! Kind regards, Sotiris Kremastiotis General Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$320 - $721 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
blue palace hotel elounda, blue palace resort and spa, blue palace resort & spa
LOCATION
GreeceCreteLasithi PrefectureElounda
NUMBER OF ROOMS
251
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

BLUE PALACE ELOUNDA, A LUXURY COLLECTION RESORT, CRETE - Prices & Reviews (Greece)

Frequently Asked Questions about Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete
Which popular attractions are close to Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Nearby attractions include Plaka Beach (0.6 miles), Spinalonga (0.7 miles), and Spinalonga Beach (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a rooftop bar, and an on-site restaurant.
Which room amenities are available at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Guests can enjoy a rooftop bar, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge during their stay.
Is parking available at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Yes, free parking is available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Conveniently located restaurants include Taverna Spinalonga, Isla Bistrot & Cocktail Bar, and Epico.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete have airport transportation?
Yes, Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Blue Palace Elounda, a Luxury Collection Resort, Crete?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, Russian, Greek, and Hebrew.