我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Avaris hotel (中部希腊大区)

旅客 (14)
客房和套房 (3)
旅客 (14)
客房和套房 (3)
概览
Sotira Karpenisi 希腊 查看地图
设施
免费Wifi
免费停车
空调
游泳池
无烟酒店
餐厅
客房送餐服务
5 星级住宿
{"scriptFlags":null,"containerAttributes":null,"containerClass":null,"widget":{"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget"}}
点评 (108)
筛选点评
5 条结果
旅行者评分
2
0
3
0
0
旅行者类型
时节
语言所有语言
更多语言
2
0
3
0
0
查看来自旅行者的评论:
筛选条件
正在更新结果...
1 - 5 条点评,共 5 条
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
2016年3月29日的点评

所以我们在那里住了3天前和我们几年前来过这家酒店。 在到达的那一天我们登记入住后我们就碰到一些麻烦,喜欢的是房间里的拖鞋也没有和我们不得不等了几个小时的时间去买了一些。 移动过来的自助。 我们住了3天3餐和我们的预订包含了所有的早餐,午餐和晚餐。 早餐很一般。 你所能想到的像鸡蛋,熏肉,香肠,奶酪,蛋糕和更多。 此外还有咖啡(法式咖啡是免费的含在房费里的但雀巢卡布奇诺咖啡是要额外收费的)当然还有茶和橙汁和洋甘菊茶。 这里没有问题一切都很好。 发布和晚餐虽然遇到了一些问题。 如果没有这样一个大种类也有的菜肴可供选择-一个没有匹配的5星级酒店。 例如总会有某种类型的意大利面条或米饭和沙拉也是一样的。 不可否认虽然食物味道好极了。 在那之后来这里设施和毫无疑问的也有很多。 酒店设有一个游戏室与儿童区,台球桌,乒乓球和一个电影屏幕还有每晚都有一个电影的孩子。 酒吧也很棒而且还有一些现场音乐表演的是一个不错的细节。 最后要说的是游泳池和水疗中心。 对于初来乍到的泳池没有达到我们的预期。 房间很脏而且即使我们带泳衣我们会进不去的。 它甚至还臭。 总的来说员工都非常令人愉快和区域都是非常舒适的。 房间也很干净和宽敞的我来说应该更像一个4星级的酒店-但是总的来说这是一个很棒的地方可以很好的放松。

入住日期:2016年3月
2016年3月28日的点评

位置很好,可以停车的地方,很棒的景色,但是... 这家酒店不是5星级的现在。 也许它曾经是,但不知道。 空气中到处都是断网的开支。 我们是在一个全食宿的套餐, 但选择很少虽然在所有3餐做的也很有品位。 卫生间的设施也很差,电视很旧而且不太集甚至所有的希腊电视台播放的自由。 无线很糟糕而且不是随时都可以用。 我们被要求支付一个半损坏5 EUR台球/小时。 房间很宽敞干净而且员工很有礼貌。 所以结论也有下去或者服务的价格一定会更好。 现在每天的成本是很高的考虑到所提供的服务。

入住日期:2016年3月
2016年1月6日的点评

房间非常宽敞,干净,可以看到群山。 有趣的地方,适合SPA N Relax! 服务设施设施N Super。 一定要去的地方,尤其是在冬天,适合情侣朋友visitOffers N Break!

入住日期:2015年2月
2015年12月6日的点评

这家酒店坐落在一座山上的景色,很不错卡尔派尼西。 房间宽敞,舒适,但仅此而已。 美食是不能接受的一家五星级酒店。 早餐很一般,晚餐很糟糕。 总的来说,这家酒店似乎放弃了。 一个令人失望的经历。

入住日期:2015年12月
2015年10月25日的点评

位于一座小山上,酒店提供了很棒的风景和周围的青山Karpenissi Town。 虽然只有两个其他的客人在酒店,当我们到了那里,酒吧,游泳池, spa ,游乐场都没有运营,服务,食物和员工都很棒。 他们把我们升级到一间豪华的工作室,所以我们有一个单独的房间,我们的孩子从2。 前台很不错,房间内的无线网络。 我们喜欢我们的住宿。

入住日期:2015年10月
查看更多点评
关于
酒店星级
酒店设施
酒店特色
客房送餐服务
免费停车
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
Spa
免费高速WiFi
游泳池
儿童活动 (适合儿童/家庭)
空调
室内游泳池
无烟酒店
洗衣服务
小吧台
酒店风格
豪华
客房类型
无烟房, 家庭房
酒店星级
酒店风格
豪华
客房类型
无烟房, 家庭房
房间数
78
位置
希腊 > 中部希腊大区
酒店星级
酒店风格
豪华
客房类型
无烟房, 家庭房
房间数
78
位置
希腊 > 中部希腊大区
照片
旅客 (14)
客房和套房 (3)
附近
附近的酒店查看附近 152 家酒店
Selestina Boutique Hotel
71 条点评
1.25 公里远
蒙大拿温泉酒店
295 条点评
1.32 公里远
Elvetia Hotel
145 条点评
1.32 公里远
Anecic Deluxe Hotel
64 条点评
1.52 公里远
附近的餐厅查看附近 911 家餐厅
Kelari
97 条点评
1.33 公里远
Senso Cafe
30 条点评
1.31 公里远
Panorama
99 条点评
1.08 公里远
Gyrismata
6 条点评
1.59 公里远
附近的景点查看附近 223 个景点
Manitarokosmos
8 条点评
5.27 公里远
Saloon Park
246 条点评
1.94 公里远
Velouchiou Ski Resort
114 条点评
3.54 公里远
The Newton Park
11 条点评
5.95 公里远
问题与答案
从Avaris hotel工作人员和以往的客人那里快速获取答案。
请注意: 您的问题会公开发布在“问答”页面上。
提交
发布准则
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?
拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。 获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Avaris hotel

Sotira Karpenisi, 36100 Greece
Check In— / — / —
Check Out— / — / —
Guests1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
Sold out for these dates from our partners.
Contact accommodation for availability. There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (32)
Room & Suite (8)

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mountain View
Languages Spoken
English, Greek
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Indoor pool
Bar / lounge
Game room
Table tennis
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Parking
Free internet
Internet
Restaurant
Breakfast buffet
Kids club
Meeting rooms
Spa
Salon
Non-smoking hotel
Shops
24-hour front desk
Laundry service
Show more
Room features
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Soundproof rooms
Air conditioning
Room service
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Hair dryer
Safe
Telephone
Iron
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
126Reviews0Q+A1Room tip
Traveler rating
  • 39
  • 27
  • 29
  • 17
  • 14
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
It was a nice break. The hotel located in a nice place up to the hill with a nice view. Friendly staff always smiling.Service was ok and rooms big and cleaned. Only negative was the food.Breakfast was ok but lunch and dinner were always the same. Generally we had nice stay
Read more
Excellent location, outside the city of Karpenisi but within walking distance from it (a couple of km of something). Convenient for excursions to the villages and to the ski center. Comfy rooms. Winters have started to show their consequences at the premises.
Read more
So we were staying there for 3 days and we had been to the hotel before some years ago. At the day of the arrival after we checked it we had some hiccups, like the fact that there were no slippers in the room and we had to wait for couple of hours to get some. Moving on came the buffet. We were staying for 3 days and our reservation include all 3 meals breakfast, lunch and dinner. The breakfast was average. Things that you would expect like eggs, bacon, sausages, cheese, and cake and more. Also coffee (french coffee for free included in the price but nescafe of cappuccino are extra) orange juice and of course tea and camomile. No problem here everything nice. The launch and dinner though had some problems. There was not such a big variety to pick from and also there were no dishes matching a 5- star hotel. For example there would always be some type of spaghetti or rice and also the same salad. ADMITTEDLY THOUGH THE FOOD TASTE SUPERB. After that come the facilities and here with no doubt there are a lot.The hotel features a play room with kid's area, pool table, ping pong and also a movie screen with had a movie for kids every night. The bar was excellent and also had some live music with was a nice touch. Lastly the pool and spa. The pool for starters did not meet our expectations. It was dirty and even we had brought a swimsuit we would not get in. It even stinks. Overall the staff is pleasant and the areas are very comfortable. The rooms are also very clean and spacious for me it should be more like a 4- star hotel but overall it is a great place with nice view to relax.
Read more
Very nice location, parking available, great view, but... The hotel is not 5 stars now. Maybe it used to be, but not know. The air of cutting off expenses is everywhere. We were there on a Full Board Package, but the choices on all 3 daily meals where very few although well-cooked and tasteful. The bathroom amenities were very poor, the tv sets very old and not playing even all of the free Greek channels. The Wi-fi was terrible and not working all the time. We have been asked to pay for a semi-damaged billiard 5 EUR/hour. The rooms were spacious and clean and the personnel polite. So in conclusion either the price has to go down or the services must be better. Now the cost per day is very high considering the offered services.
Read more
Spacious clean rooms with view towards the mountains. Fun place for spa n relax! Service facilities n super amenities. must to visitOffers a place for couples n friends especially during winter break!
Read more
Previous
LOCATION
GreeceCentral Greece
NUMBER OF ROOMS
78
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing