لقد لاحظنا أنك تستخدم مستعرضًا غير معتمد. لذا، قد لا يتم عرض موقع ويب TripAdvisor بشكل صحيح.نحن ندعم المستعرضات التالية:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

‪Hotel Cosmopolit‬

أقل الأسعار لإقامتك
تاريخ الوصول— / — / —
تاريخ المغادرة— / — / —
النزلاءغرفة، شخصيْن بالغيْن، 0 أطفال
المسافر (52)
الغرفة والجناح (16)
تناول الطعام (5)

نبذة

رقم 153 من بين 309 فنادق في أثينا
الموقع
النظافة
الخدمة
القيمة
معلومات مهمة
فئة الفندق
نمط الفندق
موفّر
موقع مركزي
خدمات المنشأة
إنترنت فائق السرعة مجاني (WiFi)
بار/صالة لاونج
شامل الإفطار
خدمة واي فاي عامة
فندق لغير المدخنين
ميزات الغرفة
تكييف هواء
غرف لغير المدخنين

المكان

عرض كامل
100رائع لمحبي التنقل سيرًا
درجة التصنيف: 100 من 100
144مطعمفي نطاق 0.5 كيلومتر
23معلم جذبفي نطاق 0.5 كيلومتر
270تعليق
5س+ج
0نصائح حول الغرف

التعليقات

تقييم المسافر
  • 41
  • 94
  • 71
  • 26
  • 38
الموسم
تصنيف المسافر
اللغة
  • المزيد من اللغات
عوامل التصفية المحددة
  • تصفية
  • العربية
تمت ترجمة هذه التعليقات آليًا من اللغة الإنجليزية. هل تريد عرض الترجمات الآلية؟
بدء النموذج الموظفين جداً وقح جداً جداً إلى غرفة قذرة حقا كان أسوأ فندق أقمت فيه على الإطلاق. الإفطار لا شيء تقريبا وتقريبا وأي فأي لا تشانيلس التلفزيون. المنطقة قريبة من محطة المترو لكن كن على دراية بالأشخاص الموجودين في الشارع الذين ينظرون إليك دائمًا لمحاولة تشكيل حقائبك.
طالع المزيد
فندق الرشيد مع الأشياء الممتازة ، الموقع جيد الغرفة. ك ، الحمام صغير للغاية ، وكان البريكفوني رتيبًا للغاية ، كل يوم هو نفسه تمامًا دون أي اختلاف ، نوع واحد من الجبن نوع واحد من لحم الخنزير ، إذا كان البريكفست سيحسن من أنه سيكون الفندق المثالي للمسافرين ذوي الميزانية المنخفضة.
طالع المزيد
بقيت 3 ليال في هذا الفندق ليلتين عندما وصلنا إلى اليونان وليلة واحدة بينما كنا نغادر اليونان. إنه على بعد حوالى 100 متر من محطة مترو أومونيا وهو سهل للغاية إذا كنت قادمًا من المطار. انها نظيفة جدا وصيانتها جيدا. الغرفة التي كنا فيها هي غرفة عادية وكانت صغيرة مع أحد أضيق الحمامات
طالع المزيد
بقينا في فندق كوزموبوليت وكان سيئاً للغاية. أود أن أعطي 1/10 لخدمتهم.  لم يكن هناك سخان وتم تجميدنا في الغرفة. الحمامات كانت صغيرة للغاية. بدا شيئا مثل الصور التي لديهم للفندق. كانت البطانيات رقيقة للغاية وذات نوعية رديئة ، ولم تبقينا دافئين. كما لم يتم تشغيل سخان في الطقس
طالع المزيد
من الصورة كان لطيفا ولكن داخل الغرفة مثل القبو. نصيحة: لا تذهب دون التحقق من الغرفة ، الغرفة غير نظيفة. الأوراق كانت لرأيي المستخدمة من قبل لأننا نجد بعض الشعر على قبل النوم. في وقت متأخر لطلب المساعدة. الإفطار من 1-10 كان 4 الموظفون (نلتقي فقط موظفي الاستقبال مختلفة) 1-10 كان 10
طالع المزيد
السابق
نطاق الأسعار
‪US$ ‎42‬ - ‪US$ ‎77‬ (بناءً على متوسط أسعار الغرفة القياسية)
الموقع
اليونانأتيكاأثينافاثيميدان أومونيا
عدد الغرف
65
هل هذا إدراجك على TripAdvisor؟

هل تمتلك أو تدير هذه المنشأة؟ اطلب إدراجك مجانًا للرد على التعليقات وتحديث ملفك التعريفي والمزيد.

اطلب إدراجك

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Hotel Cosmopolit

Traveler (52)
Room & Suite (16)
Dining (5)

About

#153 of 309 hotels in Athens
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Budget
Centrally Located
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Breakfast included
Non-smoking hotel
Public Wifi
Room features
Air conditioning
Non-smoking rooms

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
130Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
19Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
Neighborhood
Omonia
Omonia Square is as plain in appearance as Syntagma is grand. Surrounded largely by functional blocks from the 1950s and 60s and no longer boasting its underground stalls, the square is now mostly frequented by immigrants and bargain shoppers. The most rewarding area to explore is to the south. Set off down Athinas Street, with the Acropolis gradually coming into focus in the distance, and you will get a sense of old commercial Athens, especially at the picturesque meat, fish and vegetable markets some way beyond the City Hall. The blocks to the west of Athinas are home to many Chinese and South Asian traders, adding a multicultural atmosphere to what was until the late 1990s a very homogenous society.
Read more
See all nearby hotels
270Reviews
5Q+A
12Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 41
  • 94
  • 71
  • 26
  • 38
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Starting form very very very rude staff to dirty room really was worst hotel i ever stayed. Breakfast almost nothing and almost no wifi no tv chanells. Area is close to metro station but be aware of the guys outside in the street that are always looking at you to try to steel
Read more
good hotel with execellent stuff, the location is good the room is o.k, the shower is small the breakfest was very monotonic, every day exactly the same with no variation, one kind of chese one kind of ham, if the breakfest will improve its going to be the perfect hotel for
Read more
Stayed 3 nights at this hotel 2 nights when we arrived in Greece and 1 night as we were leaving Greece. It is about 100 m from Omonia metro station which is very handy if you're coming from the airport. it's very clean and well maintained. The room we were in is a standard room
Read more
We stayed at the cosmopolit hotel and it was very bad. I would give 1/10 for their service. There was no heater and we were freezing in the room. Bathrooms were very small. It looked nothing like the pictures they have for the hotel. Blankets was so thin and poor quality,
Read more
From the picture was nice but inside the room like cellar. Advice:do not go in without checking the room,the room not clean.the sheets was for my opinion used before because we find some hairs on before going to sleep. To late to ask for help. The breakfast from 1-10 was 4 The
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$42 - $77 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceAtticaAthensVathiOmonia
NUMBER OF ROOMS
65
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing