我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blend Hotel (雅典)

10 条点评
在309家雅典酒店排名第135

关于

在 雅典 的 309 家酒店中排名第 135
地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店设施
客房服务
餐厅
酒吧/大堂
免费高速WiFi
含早餐
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
公用Wifi
干洗服务
托婴服务
提供上网服务的商务中心
无烟酒店
机场接送
残障通道
洗衣服务
精通多国语言服务人员
门房服务
显示更多
客房特色
套房
家庭房
无烟房
无障碍客房
酒店信息
酒店星级
10 条点评
0问答
0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
时节
旅行者类型
语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
优越的地理位置,很难更接近历史中心。如果您搭乘汽车旅行,酒店将难以进入汽车。该建筑现代,有趣的建筑。接待人员非常友好,并为我们提供升级到小型套房,无需额外费用。房间宽敞,拥有非常时尚的设计装饰。浴室很好。餐厅有一个非常有趣的现代餐厅,早餐至少是原创的。
阅读更多
我和同事在离开塞萨洛尼基之前住了一晚。酒店位于市中心,很容易步行到广场,距离地铁站只有几分钟的路程。 房间很好,甚至小到舒适,电梯也小。早餐对我们来说不是那么好,更适合在酒店外面找。工作人员非常乐于助人和精彩。
阅读更多
酒店就在市中心,所以我们到处走走。它和照片中看起来一样酷。工作人员都非常友好,非常有效率。我和我的妻子在那里待了两天,我一定会再去。楼下的餐厅(民俗)也很好。
阅读更多
正式开放后11天与我的伴侣住了3晚!全新的小型酒店位于雅典娜主街旁的monastiraki区 - 距离monastiraki地铁站有5分钟步行路程。房间非常现代,舒适,配备所有必要的设施!工作人员很棒,非常乐于助人,乐于助人,热爱自己的工作! 民俗餐厅是酒店的一部分,也是享用美食/咖啡/鸡尾酒的好地方! !菜单很小但是精选的菜肴!我们尝试过的大部分菜肴都非常好吃而且很好!厨师注意事项:您应该添加一些菜肴作为沙拉和晚餐和午餐的主菜,您应该考虑在早餐时添加更多的食物,因为当有人在酒店停留超过2天时,他们应该有更多的品种早餐食品的选择。 。 。
阅读更多
在城市中心发现了宝石,非常适合探索雅典。地理位置优越,适合在城市最受欢迎的地区之一观光和夜间散步。一流的客房和服务以及位于一楼的非常时尚的餐厅。
阅读更多
价位
US$142 - US$396 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
希腊阿提卡雅典
客房数量
24
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Blend Hotel

About

#136 of 312 hotels in Athens
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Located right where the city’s social fabric starts to “weave”, in the heart of the lively downtown “commercial triangle”, Blend HOTEL walks the walk with direct access to a perfect blend of old and new Athens. In the middle of everywhere and at the same time nestled away from the touristic path near the iconic 19th century churches of “Chrisospiliotissa” and “Agia Eirini”, Blend HOTEL is the ideal starting point for the guests to enhance their personal story with the city’s authentic treats, exploring the diversity of Athens and truly blending in. Everything is in walking distance reach: from Syntagma square to Monastiraki and Plaka, from the Each one of the 24 rooms and suites is styled with minimalistic, tailor-made contemporary design elements and objects offering an aesthetically pleasing, comfy experience. All rooms overlook the paved streets at the hotel’s front and around the nearby lovely squares while all of the suites offer a unique view of the Acropolis and the Parthenon.
Read more
Property amenities
Room service
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast included
Airport transportation
Babysitting
Business Center with Internet Access
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
10Reviews
0Q+A
0Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 9
  • 1
  • 0
  • 0
  • 0
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Wonderful, new hotel in fantastic location. All of the main sights within walking distance. Hotel decor is stylish and modern. Acropolis suite very spacious. There was a slight issue with noise (from the street outside) on our first night, and the staff were absolutely lovely about it, upgrading us to the penthouse and going out of their way to ensure that we enjoyed the rest of our stay. Breakfast was great, have never tasted such delicious yoghurt and honey! The best thing about this hotel is the staff. They were so friendly, helpful and accommodating. Will definitely return if we ever have the good fortune to return to the amazing Athens!
Read more
Excellent location, it is difficult to be closer to the historic center. The Hotel has a difficult car access which can be a problem if you travel with your car. The building is modern with an interesting architecture. The reception staff are very kind and have offered us an upgrade to a junior suite at no extra cost. The room was spacious with a very comtemporaneous design decoration. The bathroom was nice. The restaurant had a very interesting modern décor and the breakfast was at least original.
Read more
Me and colleague stay for one night before leaving for thessaloniki. Hotel location is in the middle of the city, very easy to walk to the square, few minutes from metro station. room is okey and comfort even to small, lift also to small. Breakfast not so good for us, better looking for in outsite of hotels. the staff are very helpful and wonderful.
Read more
The hotel is right in the middle of the city so we walked everywhere. And it is as cool as it looked in the photos. The staff were both very friendly and very efficient. We spent two days there with my wife and I would definitely go again. And the restaurant downstairs (Folk) is really good as well.
Read more
Stayed with my partner for 3 nights 11 days after their official opening! Brand new small hotel in the monastiraki area off the Main Street of Athenas - 5 minutes walk from the monastiraki metro station. Room was very modern and comfortable with all necessary amenities! The staff are wonderful, very helpful, cheerful and love their job! The folk restaurant which is part of the hotel is also a great place to have food/coffee/cocktails!! The menu is small but well selected dishes! most of the dishes which we tried were super tasty and well presented! Note to chef : you should add a few more dishes as salads and main courses for dinner and lunch and you should think of adding a few more items for breakfast as when someone stays for more than 2 days at the hotel they should have a bigger variety of breakfast items to chose from... "food for thought" Overall - Great Experience- Happy Customers !!! P.S. Management pls keep your standards high as we will be back soon!
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$136 - $412 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceAtticaAthens
NUMBER OF ROOMS
24
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing