We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
05/14/2017 05/15/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Karma Royal Boat Lagoon

    22/1 Moo 2, Thepkasattri Rd., Koh Kaew, Phuket Town, Phuket 83000, Thailand
    Save
    May 14
    May 15
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    Traveler (206)
    Room & Suite (49)
    Pool & Beach (14)
    Phuket Boat Lagoon Resort
    124 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Koh Kaew
     
    COMO Point Yamu
    848 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Pa Khlok
     
    Navatara Phuket Resort
    493 reviews
    #1 of 42 hotels in Rawai
     
    THE NAI HARN
    343 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Nai Harn
     
    Phuket Boat Lagoon Resort
    124 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Koh Kaew
     
    COMO Point Yamu
    848 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Pa Khlok
     
    Navatara Phuket Resort
    493 reviews
    #1 of 42 hotels in Rawai
     
    THE NAI HARN
    343 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Nai Harn
     
    {"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"}},"scriptFlags":null,"containerClass":null}
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages
    Reviewed yesterday

    We spent 5 eventful days early March this year at Karma Royal Phuket . We stayed in a two bedroom villa in the boat lagoon area. Though we were four adults & a child, the space was more than adequate with two spacious bedrooms, a...More

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 1 week ago

    It was a duplex twin bedroom house. A convenient kitchen helped a lot as we are vegetarians. Rooms were well kept and clean. As it is located near a boat lagoon, we could just walk into a speed boat to take a trip to Phi...More

    Helpful?
    Reviewed 2 weeks ago

    Four of us just recently spent a week at this resort in a 2 bedroom townhouse. The resort is in a nice position on the Marina and waterways and relatively quiet most of the time. Unfortunately the resort is in need of some major updating....More

    Helpful?
    Response from Karma G, Manager at Karma Royal Boat Lagoon

    Dear JTAWinton Thank you for taking the time to review your stay at the Karma Royal Phuket at Boat Lagoon, very much appreciated your reviews. I'm very pleased to hear that you had a most enjoyable stay with our property, your experience have been made...More

    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    Got off to a bad start when the transfer we had arranged was not at the airport to meet us, apparently they did send it, only one and a half hours late, by which time we got a private transfer (approx. £16) which was not...More

    Helpful?1  
    Reviewed 3 weeks ago

    I was pleased with my choice for this relaxing sunny period.. Facing the blue marina, I could enjoy morning and evening sunset. Like last year the place was clean; every day the ladies took care of my unit, adding a smelling lamp morning & evening....More

    Helpful?
    Phuket Boat Lagoon Resort
    124 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Koh Kaew
     
    COMO Point Yamu
    848 reviews
    #1 of 1 hotels in Pa Khlok
     
    Navatara Phuket Resort
    493 reviews
    #1 of 42 hotels in Rawai
     
    THE NAI HARN
    343 reviews
    #1 of 6 hotels in Nai Harn
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Laundry Service
    • Airport Transportation
    • Room amenities
    • Air Conditioning
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    Details
    • Number of rooms
    • 8
    • Location
    • Thailand >
    • Phuket >
    • Phuket Town >
    • Koh Kaew
    • Also Known As
    • Royal Lighthouse Villas At Boat Lagoon Hotel Rawai
    Photos
    Traveler (206)
    Room & Suite (49)
    Pool & Beach (14)
    Dining (7)
    Nearby
    Nearby Hotels
    Villas Aelita
    14 reviews
    3.43 miles away
     
    The Pago Design Hotel Phuket
    29 reviews
    3.52 miles away
     
    COMO Point Yamu
    848 reviews
    2.79 miles away
     
    Hop Inn Phuket
    3.27 miles away
     
    Phuket Boat Lagoon Resort
    124 reviews
    .12 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Les Diables
    84 reviews
    .04 miles away
    Le Winch
    39 reviews
    .02 miles away
    9' Sea Breeze
    145 reviews
    .34 miles away
    Madame Saigon
    7 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    The Beach Sea Trips
    89 reviews
    .26 miles away
    Simba Sea Trips
    2,141 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Siam Adventure World - Private Tours
    397 reviews
    .37 miles away
    Royal Phuket Marina
    184 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Questions & AnswersAsk a question
    Krishnamurthys
    I have a reservation in this resort from April 15 to April 22, 2017. Please provide an e-mail ID to communicate about my requirements. Regards, Krishnamurthy Seetharama
    April 4, 2017|
    Answer Show all 4 answers
    Response from raj0108 | Reviewed this property |
    not available.
    0
    Votes
    simpleme86
    We own a time share and we will be staying at this resort on nov 4 to nov 11. We land at 140am is there transportation included at this resort? and if so? Would the resort pick us up that late in the evening
    March 3, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Karma G | Property representative |
    Dear Simpleme8,' Greeting from Karma Royal Light House Resort Phuket. We would like to inform you that Airport pick up service is available with the cost 600 THB for 2-3 person and 700 THB for 4-6 person. If you would like... More
    0
    Votes
    simpleme86
    We own a time share and we will be staying at this resort on nov 4 to nov 11. We land at 140am is there transportation included at this resort? and if so? Would the resort pick us up that late in the evening
    March 3, 2017|
    Answer Show all 2 answers
    Response from z0hebj | Reviewed this property |
    yes there is transportation available at the hotel. please make sure u make pre booking so that they send the Pick Up in time.
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Get a room / villa as close to the Marina as possible."
    Read review
    "Take a 1 or 2 bed apartment"
    Read review
    "Stay in Villa, not in Hotel units."
    Read review
    "pick a room close to reception"
    Read review