We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace

Hotel website
Hotel deals
Rue Gineste 3, Saint-Josse-ten-Noode, Brussels 1210, Belgium
Special Offer
Save 10-30%
Book on
TripAdvisor
in partnership with
Trusted partner. We work with getaroom to make your booking as easy as possible.
1 room 1 adult
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Professional photos
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace
Panoramas (10)
View Map
Add Photo Write a Review

1,467 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Manchester, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
71 reviews
36 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 26 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 days ago NEW via mobile

Stayed here for 1 night in January. Found the staff at reception to be very good, perhaps my upgrade to a suite helped this. Stayed in a beautiful suite, excellent old architecture with beautiful modern decor and a wonderful view. Well worth asking for a suite. Ate in the bar during the evening and although the food and drink were... More 

Helpful?
Thank 230JH230
Level Contributor
6 reviews
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

stay for 10 days in this hotel for company business, the staff was welcoming nicely. the room is clean and spacious. although the hotel is old but it has a very nice service and facility. close to the city and rogier metro station. you can walk 5 minutes to City2 mall.

Helpful?
Thank newtravelleridn
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and for reviewing our hotel! I'm delighted to hear you really enjoyed the hotel and the service we offer at Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace! We look forward serving you again soon! Have a lovely day! Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor More 

Jerusalem, Israel
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I recently spent three nights at the Crowne Plaza - Le Palace. The staff were polite and helpful and answered any questions we had. The beds were comfortable. The room and bathroom were clean. Nothing luxurious, but nothing bad, either. The breakfast was great- tons of options (though the coffee was not so great). The hotel is an easy 10-minute... More 

Helpful?
Thank Shira T
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Hi Shira, Thank you for your visit at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for your kind review. I'm happy to read you enjoyed your stay in our hotel! We hope to welcome you again in the future. Have a lovely day! Steven D. Community Supervisor More 

Boston, Massachusetts
Level Contributor
18 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 9 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

If you are an IHG elite member do not choose this hotel to receive any benefits. No welcome, staff could not care more, no heat in room and solution was to bring a portable heater into the room, room old, no sound insulation, maid left window open during the entire day and rain and cold entered the room with no... More 

Helpful?
Thank eghost79
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to review our hotel. We appreciate your comments and I've already shared it with our General Manager. I'm surprised to hear you felt unwelcome. Rest assured we will look further into this issue to make sure we improve our service towards our guests. The issues with our heating system had... More 

Level Contributor
46 reviews
8 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 3 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 1 week ago

I stayed in the Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace for two days on a 3 week trip to Europe with my wife. We were automatically upgraded to a nicer room which was extremely pleasant and spacious considering the very reasonable sub 100 euro price. The view was wonderful over the neighboring park. The hotel was located conveniently close... More 

Helpful?
Thank MikeLikesBikes
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Hi Mike, Thank you for your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace and for taking the time to post your feedback. I'm pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel and your room. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience you have suffered due to the internet connection. The hotel is the first hotel... More 

Gurgaon
Level Contributor
19 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

Good location in city centre. Close to high street and many places to eat out. Walking distance to train station and most of the site seeing places. Comfortable stay at this hotel. Nice buffet breakfast . Helpful staff. Comfortable and neat rooms. Overall a very convenient and comfortable hotel.

Helpful?
1 Thank Deepa C
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm delighted to read you enjoyed your stay at the Crowne Plaza Brussels - Le Palace. We look forward serving you again! Have a lovely day! Steven D. Community Supervisor More 

London, UK
Level Contributor
46 reviews
19 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 97 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Stayed at the Crowne Plaze Le Palace in Brussels for a weekend from a Friday to Sunday. On arrival via the Metro (Brussels' underground equivalent) we thought the building looked a bit dated from the outside and we weren't impressed at having to wander around for 10 minutes trying to locate the entrance to the hotel as the entrance closest... More 

Helpful?
Thank ladybong_n_hubby
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Thank you very much for the lovely review of our hotel and for your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I'm very happy to read we made your first experience of Brussels so memorable. It's something we take great pride in and I won't hesitate to share your feedback with my colleagues. We love to welcome you again at... More 

Newcastle upon Tyne, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
63 reviews
5 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
3 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Hotel was OK. Nothing special. Room a bit more cramped than equivalent rooms I've stayed in elsewhere. Bit shabby in places - could do with better attention to detail - but fine. A/C did not work well - took forever to adjust the temperature and the air coming out of the vents seemed to bear no relation to the temperature... More 

Helpful?
Thank grintoul
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to review our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the inconvenience caused by our A/C. This issue has been looked into and measures have been taken to improve our A/C system. We welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Kind regards, Steven D. Community Supervisor More 

istanbul
Level Contributor
62 reviews
14 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 38 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago via mobile

It is in a very central location. Very close to north station and also central touristic places. Clean rooms and nice staff. Good breakfast. We stayed as group and most of us complained that heater was not heating enough since the outside was very cold. They put additional heater so fixed my issue. Also bathroom had couple of defects that... More 

Helpful?
Thank MeteKesan
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Thank you for your visit and for taking the time to review our hotel. I'm happy to hear you enjoyed your stay in our hotel. Please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the cold temperature in your room. This has been looked into and measures are taken to resolve this issue.... More 

Milwaukee, Wisconsin
Level Contributor
27 reviews
12 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 17 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed 2 weeks ago

This hotel has it all. It is new and modern but just 10-15 minutes away from the historic Grote Markt! Also, is 1 minute away from Rue Neuve where all the shops are. The breakfast is delicious, the bathrooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the location is prime. Parking is fairly cheap at 14 Euros for 24 hours! If... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank barrets11
stevendb1, Community Supervisor at Crowne Plaza Hotel Brussels - Le Palace, responded to this review

Thank you so much for your visit and the review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you had a great experience while staying in our hotel. It's something we take great pride in and we hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Steven D. Community Supervisor More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

1,174 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All traveler photos (461)
Viewed
Room/suite (147)
Viewed
View from room (25)
Viewed
Bathroom (39)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (99)
Viewed
Dining (15)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (7)
Viewed
Other (129)

Expert photos: Taken by TripAdvisor travel experts

Viewed
All expert photos (487)
Viewed
Amenities (55)
Viewed
Deluxe Room (68)
Viewed
Junior Suite (71)
Viewed
Restaurants and Bars (75)
Viewed
Standard Room (57)
Viewed
Suite (105)
Viewed
The Hotel (56)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All management photos (226)
Viewed
Bathroom (3)
Viewed
Room/suite (58)
Viewed
Hotel & grounds (36)
Viewed
Dining (37)
Viewed
Business center/function rooms (25)
Viewed
Pool/beach area (2)
Viewed
View from room (5)
Viewed
Other (60)
Check In Check Out
Prices are for 1 room, 2 adults
Show Prices
Hotels you might also like...
Also consider these accommodations in or near Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
0.1 mi away
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
Sheraton Brussels Hotel
#6 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3.5 of 5 stars 1,717 reviews
0.3 mi away
Hotel BLOOM!
Hotel BLOOM!
#1 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
4.0 of 5 stars 3,074 reviews
0.2 mi away
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
Thon Hotel Brussels City Centre
#3 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
4.0 of 5 stars 783 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
1.2 mi away
The Hotel - Brussels
The Hotel - Brussels
#7 of 197 in Brussels
4.5 of 5 stars 3,332 reviews
0.2 mi away
Hotel Le Plaza
Hotel Le Plaza
#28 of 197 in Brussels
4.0 of 5 stars 1,158 reviews
0.1 mi away
Hilton Brussels City
Hilton Brussels City
#4 of 14 in Saint-Josse-ten-Noode
3.5 of 5 stars 1,795 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay