我们不支持您使用的这种浏览器。TripAdvisor网站可能不能正常显示。我们支持以下浏览器:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moinho da Ponte Velha (Braganca)

Rua do Seixagal, Braganca 葡萄牙
入住— / — / —
退房— / — / —
客人1 间客房2 位成人0 名儿童
Booking.com
ZenHotels.com
价格为合作伙伴提供的每晚平均房费,可能不包含所有税费。 所显示的税费仅为预计。详情请咨询我们的合作伙伴。
旅客 (43)
客房和套房 (8)
餐饮 (5)

关于

地点
卫生与卫生
服务
优惠度
酒店信息
酒店风格
Modern
迷人
所说语言
英语, 法语, 西班牙语, 葡萄牙语
酒店设施
免费停车
免费高速WiFi
咖啡店
远足
骑马活动
儿童书籍、DVD、音乐
儿童电视网络
允许携带宠物 (可带狗/宠物)
路边停车
免费上网
WiFi
网络
提供早餐
客房内早餐
葡萄酒/香槟
水上公园
钓鱼
棋盘游戏/拼图
机场交通
接送车辆/交通服务
宴会厅
会议室
烧烤设施
行李寄存
礼宾部
便利店
礼品店
无烟酒店
户外壁炉
户外家具
野餐区
共享厨房
共用休息室/电视区
商店
太阳椅/海滩椅
阳光露台
遮阳伞
快速入住/退房
私人入住/退房
干洗
洗衣服务
熨衣服务
显示更多
客房特色
蜜月套房
无烟房
家庭房
客房整理服务
客房服务
VIP 房设施
瓶装水
小厨房
48 条点评0问答0 个房间贴士

点评

旅行者评分
  • 24
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
时节
旅行者类型
语言
  • 更多语言
已选筛选条件
  • 筛选
  • 中文(简体)
这些点评为英文的机器翻译。 显示机器翻译?
我们预订了这家酒店住了2晚但是能不能真正在我们的摩托车! 酒店坐落在靠近河流&访问您需要250米左右旅游一条厚厚的松动graveled医院,然后另一个400米左右的一个非常陡峭的砾石车道狭窄的后面跟着一个360度发夹! 我是自己去之前提交&领先的车道就意识到这是多么糟糕。 没办法转身我不得不去底部的但是真的很难获取备份的情况下骑自行车。 我妻子就埋在碎石中的自行车前轮&拒绝做任何进一步的让步,严重吓唬她的。 添加到此竟没有一个人是当我们到达的时候尽管他们知道我们的到达时间。 我们大概等了一个小时的响了几次&炽热的阳光最后终于有人回来之前给我们打电话。 接电话的小姐只会说简单的英语但是驱动器是承认'危险'! 我希望他们可以和他们网站上的广告中说这一事实。 唯一的住宿我们可以在这家宜必思酒店是一个小镇上的琐事所以总体来说这是一个很大的失望。
阅读更多
我们真的很期待住在一个古老的磨坊的水,我们有很多的第一次很难找到这个地方,卫星导航系统也有麻烦的。 它是如此隐蔽,有一个非常陡峭的小路下到b&b ,对某些人来说这可能是一个问题,里面的一切都很现代,那位女士向我们展示了我们的房间,这很好。 早餐不是很好,而且上网只能在在主休息室,而不是在我们的房间。 我们在这里住了2 ,第二天晚上在3.30火警响了,因为这里的看守不住在b&b我老公打电话给她,另一位客人现在重新设置了闹钟,我们很感激的是那里' TripAdvisor火灾,但我们觉得她应该亲自检查出来。 我们对这家b&b。
阅读更多
除此之外,酒店的位置很棒,安静River(Sabor)。 这可能是城里最好的酒店,时尚和品味。 一个美丽的恢复Old Mill。 员工很好,非常周到,美味的,甚至是在您的谨慎Preparation Espresso。 房间有好的暖气和卫生Installations很棒。 我还会再来,如果我再来车Bragança 如果你有车的话,而且到处都是行李,楼梯上下,可以拿出来。 但是他们帮助你
阅读更多
这家b&b真的很不错。 共用的厨房,客厅和花园都非常适合我们因为我们带着一个婴儿需要游玩和休息。 房间很舒服,早餐很棒和工作人员非常友好和乐于助人。 共享空间里的互联网连接工作正常。 停车也很方便,但它更易于公园就在酒店附近。 这家酒店是很容易找到你按照说明从酒店告诉你继续沿着碎石路上的驱动器。 酒店的位置很好如果你喜欢住在一个安静的地方。 这是一个不错的地方散步。 当你想去的城市,你需要把车停。
阅读更多
价位
US$52 - US$338 (基于标准间的平均价格)
位置
葡萄牙北葡萄牙Braganca DistrictBraganca
客房数量
5
这是您的 TripAdvisor 详情页吗?

拥有或管理这家酒店? 免费获取您的详情页以便回复点评、更新资料或者进行其他操作。

获取详情页

We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Moinho da Ponte Velha

Traveler (43)
Room & Suite (8)
Dining (5)

About

#5 of 16 B&Bs / Inns in Braganca
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
The Old Bridge Mill is a new building, made from the original foundations of the water mill that once grinded the grain to the city of Bragança and the surrounding area. Sound of the Sabor River stream to pass straight ahead The house and the chirping of the birds to play by the imposing Amieiros near the river, make this hotel a very pleasant place. Be sure to visit!
Read more
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Room service
Airport transportation
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Shuttle Bus Service
Show more
Room features
Family Rooms
Kitchenette
Good to know
HOTEL STYLE
Modern

Location

Full view
74Somewhat walkable
Grade: 74 out of 100
70Restaurantswithin 5 miles
24Attractionswithin 5 miles
47Reviews
0Q+A
2Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 23
  • 14
  • 4
  • 1
  • 5
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
We booked this hotel for 2 nights but couldn't actually get to it on our Motorcycles! The hotel is tucked down near a river & to access it you need to travel about 250 Meters down a loose thickly graveled road, then a further 400m or so down a very steep gravelled narrow driveway followed by a 360 degree hairpin!! I was leading & committed myself to the driveway before realising just how bad it was. With no way to turn around I had to go to the bottom but really struggled to get back up without dropping the bike. My Wifes bike just buried its front wheel in the gravel & refused to budge any further, badly scaring her. To add to this there was no one there when we arrived despite them being aware of our arrival time. We rang several times & waited about an hour in the blazing sunshine before someone eventually rang us back. The woman on the phone spoke only basic English but admitted the drive was 'dangerous' ! I wish they'd advertised this fact on their website. The only accommodation we could get at this late stage was an Ibis in the town so overall it was a massive let down.
Read more
we were really looking forward to staying in an old water mill, first we had a lot of trouble finding the place, the sat nav had trouble too. its so tucked away, there is a very steep path down to the B&B, which could be a problem for some people, inside its all very modern, the lady showed us our room, which was fine. the breakfast wasn't very good, and the internet only worked in the main lounge area, and not in our room. we had 2 nights here, on the second night the fire alarm went off at 3.30, as the caretaker doesn't live at the B&B my husband called her, another guest by now had re-set the alarm, we were grateful that there wasn't a fire, but we thought she should have come out herself to check. We were disappointed with this B&B.
Read more
The location beside this peaceful river (Sabor) is great. It is probably the hotel with the best style and taste in town. A beautiful restoration of an old mill. Staff is deliciously nice and attentive, even in the cautious preparation of your espresso. Rooms have good heating and excellent sanitary installations. I'll go back there if I ever come back to Bragança by car If you have car-loads full of luggage, the stairways up and down can be cumbersome. But they help you with it
Read more
This B&B is really nice. The shared kitchen, living room and garden were perfect for us as we have a baby with us that needed to play and rest. Rooms are comfortable, breakfast is excellent and staff is very friendly and helpful. Internet connection in the shared space works fine. Parking is available, but it's easier to park just near the road. The hotel is easy to find when you follow the instructions from the hotel that tell you to continue to drive on the gravel road. The location is perfect if you appreciate being in a quiet spot. It's a nice area to have a walk. When you want to go to the city, you'll need the car though.
Read more
My wife and I spend two nights in this hotel and were very much impressed! This is a very modern style hotel inside of an old windmill. The decor is superb. The owner speaks Spanish and English. Very quiet and relaxing, with alot of space outside. The rooms are big and comfortable. Spotless clean. Highly recommended! Better to call the owner to be picked-up from the nearest IBIS hotel, because at the first time it it not easy to find this perfect place.
Read more
Previous
12
PRICE RANGE
$55 - $121 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalNorthern PortugalBraganca DistrictBraganca
NUMBER OF ROOMS
5
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing