We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.
We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
New! Find and book your ideal hotel on TripAdvisor — and get the lowest prices

Bem Parece

Show Prices
Book on TripAdvisor
Trusted partner. We work with to make your booking as easy as possible.
Secure payments. We use industry-leading practices to keep your information secure.
Enter dates for best prices
powered by PriceFinder
1 room
Check In Check Out
Please enter your travel dates to continue
Check Availability
Book on
or compare prices from up to 200 sites including:
Management photos
Bem Parece
View Map
{"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"},"moduleList":["handlers","shims"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))","shims":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'shims'))"}},"containerClass":null}
Add Photo Write a Review

66 Reviews from our TripAdvisor Community

Traveler rating
Traveler type
Time of year
Language
  • More
Showing 42: English reviews
Edinburgh, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
27 reviews
10 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed 3 weeks ago

Booked with Hot deal holidays so did not know what to expect. When we got there we had the keys for a "room and kitchen" but there was a note in with the keys that it was only for 1 night. Well... we certainly did not expect what came next - we had the main house - absolutely lovely. Amazing... More 

Helpful?
Thank Doreen C
2 reviews
5 of 5 stars Reviewed July 3, 2016 via mobile

We have just got back from a weeks stay at Bem Parece. We arrived to find our room key left at the pool and had no problem finding the room. The room was small and the facilitys are basic but for the price it's all we needed. No air con but the room was cool so no problems sleeping despite... More 

Helpful?
Thank James D
Ev d, Inhaber at Bem Parece, responded to this review

Thank you for your positive evaluation. We try our best. See you another time! best regards Ev d'Arcy-Moura More 

Doncaster, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 4 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed June 29, 2016

Pool area and gardens were beautiful, often had the pool area to ourselves.The pool area was kept clean and tidy every day and there were more than enough sun beds for everyone. Quiet location, easy to reach the Old Town. Service was great, staff were friendly and room was cleaned every day. We had room 2 which was large enough... More 

Helpful?
Thank hazel c
Ev d, Inhaber at Bem Parece, responded to this review

Thank you very much for this positive evaluation. We would be happy to welcome you anther time! Best regards Ev d'Arcy-Moura More 

Ellesmere Port, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
6 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed June 14, 2016

There are good and bad bits to this.my friend and I stayed here for a week in June . I booked a studio with a terrace. It was compact but everything you needed. The towels were changed daily and the room was also cleaned. Ross's the lady on reception was very helpful.The terrace outside had stunning views ,the gardens are... More 

Helpful?
Thank traceyj j
Nottingham, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
75 reviews
61 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 43 helpful votes
2 of 5 stars Reviewed May 24, 2016

This is a really difficult review to write, because there are both positives and (more) negatives for Bem Parece. Positives: the lady on reception was very nice, really friendly and knowledgeable, and wanted to help in any way she could (as long as it was between the hours of 9am and 12pm). The gardens are beautiful, and the windmill itself... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank matteh-2006

Travelers are raving about these Albufeira hotels

Wakefield, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
4 reviews
3 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 11 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed May 17, 2016 via mobile

Thank you so much for letting us experience such a beautiful, tranquil unique piece of paradise, we stayed in the windmill this weekend for our 'minimoon', we arrived a lot earlier than checkin time of 2pm but Rossara allowed us to occupy the windmill from when we arrived at 9.30am, we arrived to a bottle of champagne and a candle... More 

Helpful?
Thank Carlamarieo
Peterborough, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
19 reviews
13 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 30 helpful votes
5 of 5 stars Reviewed May 7, 2016

well what can i say first of all do not even listen to the awful comments about this idealistic place i have travelled to portugal for the last 15 years by far the best accommodation i have stayed in aswell as breathtaking views very peaceful very tranquil and my apartment was beautiful with a taste of portugal added in it... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Tracey G
Ev d, Inhaber at Bem Parece, responded to this review

It was such a pleasure to have you at Bem Parece and it makes me happy that you appreciate the beauty of this magic place. Thank you very muchBest regards Team of Bem Parece. More 

Dromod, Ireland
Level Contributor
6 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 5 helpful votes
4 of 5 stars Reviewed April 30, 2016 via mobile

Stayed here from 23rd-30th April with fiancé, 14 month old and grandmother. We knew in advance that we'd need a car and had one rented. The location was perfect for us to escape from the hustle and bustle of the square. We had our own pool, just down from the back garden which was very quiet. The baby pool was... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank gooch100
Dublin, Ireland
Level Contributor
39 reviews
6 hotel reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 18 helpful votes
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 18, 2015 via mobile

I recently returned from a weeks stay and it was definitely like something I've never experienced before. Myself and husband decided to treat ourselves to a quite,relaxing week in the sun. After reading previous reviews of this particular "resort" we decided it met the criteria for what we had in mind....unfortunately this is not what we got! We arrived just... More 

Helpful?
2 Thank lindaor
Newcastle upon Tyne, England, United Kingdom
Level Contributor
3 reviews
common_n_hotel_reviews_1bd8 1 helpful vote
1 of 5 stars Reviewed September 6, 2015 via mobile

Warning to all ! We arrived at the hotel as stated in our holiday agreement at 00,30 on the 4/9/15 to find the hotel completely deserted and locked up and no key or any other information available. We were able to find a emergancy number for our holiday provider which we contacted straight away as we had no room to... More 

Helpful?
1 Thank Paul O
Ev d, Inhaber at Bem Parece, responded to this review

Concerning your reservation it needs some corrections: Your reservation arrived by email on Saturday 5th of September. I answered immediately to hotelbeds, because we don't accept reservations of last minute. Our reception desk is open from 9am-1pm and 3pm-6pm.For late arrivals we deposit the key on the door of the Bistro in an envelop. We apologize for what happened, but... More 

Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

52 photos of this hotel

Traveler photos: See what travelers like you saw

Viewed
All Traveler Photos (43)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (3)
Viewed
View from Room (2)
Viewed
Room/Suite (1)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (36)

Management photos: Courtesy of the property manager

Viewed
All Management Photos (9)
Viewed
Pool/Beach Area (2)
Viewed
Hotel & Grounds (1)
Viewed
Other (6)
Check In Check Out
Hotels you might also like...
Travelers also viewed these Albufeira hotels
4.8 mi away
Vale de Carros
Vale de Carros
#41 of 162 in Albufeira
4.0 of 5 stars 537 reviews
0.7 mi away
Turial Park
Turial Park
#128 of 162 in Albufeira
3.0 of 5 stars 149 reviews
0.6 mi away
Cerro Malpique Aparthotel
Cerro Malpique Aparthotel
#46 of 162 in Albufeira
4.0 of 5 stars 325 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
3.2 mi away
Bayside Salgados
Bayside Salgados
#50 of 162 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 stars 367 reviews
2.0 mi away
Hotel Mirachoro Albufeira
Hotel Mirachoro Albufeira
#99 of 162 in Albufeira
3.5 of 5 stars 158 reviews
0.2 mi away
Varandas do Atlantico
Varandas do Atlantico
#32 of 118 in Albufeira
4.0 of 5 stars 54 reviews
Show Prices
Show Prices
Show Prices
Questions? Get answers from hotel staff and past guests. Ask a question

Amenities

Highlights
  • Pool
  • Free Parking
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
About the property
  • Non-Smoking Hotel
  • Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Things to do
  • Pool
Room types
  • Suites
  • Kitchenette
  • Non-Smoking Rooms
  • Family Rooms
In your room
  • Microwave
  • Refrigerator in room
Internet
  • Free Internet
  • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
Services
  • Free Parking
  • Multilingual Staff
  • Airport Transportation
  • Dry Cleaning
Official Description (provided by the hotel)
The Bem Parece holiday resort is sited at the highest point of the Albufeira region and has a scenic view of the surroundings. The Algarve property is a 3-minute drive from the beach and features an outdoor swimming pool, with a children's area. The resort's units all feature a private entrance, safe, wardrobe, private bathroom, satellite TV, fully-equipped kitchenette and dining area. The villa also has a patio, terrace and views of the sea and garden. Guests are welcome to prepare their meals at their own leisure in the unit's kitchenette, equipped with microwave, refrigerator, coffee machine, kettle and cutlery. Outdoor barbecue facilities are also available. The Albufeira city centre is 1 km away and features many restaurant options, serving the local fish-based cuisine. The large swimming pool is located in the garden of the resort and is surrounded by a spacy terrace with sun loungers, for a relaxing after-swim break. The property also has a car rental service, for guests wishing to drive through the region. The Zoomarine water park is a 12-minute drive from the Bem Parece and the Albufeira Marina is 2 km away. Vilamoura, with its bars, golf courses and beaches is a 25-minute drive from the property. It is a 44-minute drive to the Ria Formosa Natural Park, with its unique animal and plant life. There is a bus station just 200 metres from the resort and the Ferreiras train station is 5 km away. Bem Parece is a 35-minute drive from the Faro International Airport. ... more   less 

Additional Information about Bem Parece

Address: Rua Alberto Caeiro | Moinhos, Albufeira 8200-617, Portugal
Location: Portugal > Algarve > Faro District > Albufeira
Price Range: $36 - $108 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel Class:3 star — Bem Parece 3*
Number of rooms: 8
Reservation Options:
TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Priceline, TripOnline SA and HotelTravel.com so you can book your Bem Parece reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
Also Known As:
Bem Parece Studio Hotel Albufeira
Bem Parece Albufeira, Portugal - Algarve
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.
Claim Your Listing
Enter dates for best prices
Check In Check Out
Price Your Stay