VidaMar Algarve

Traveler (1504)
Room & Suite (164)
Dining (124)

View prices for your travel dates

Breakfast included
Get rewarded with One Key
$177
No prepayment needed
$187
Fully refundable before Wed, May 1
Breakfast included
Easy and fast booking
Only 1 left at
$155
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

4.0
#62 of 148 hotels in Albufeira
Location
4.3
Cleanliness
4.5
Service
4.2
Value
3.9
VidaMar Resort Algarve is an excellent option for an Algarve holiday, at just steps from the ample sandy stretch of Salgados Beach! The surrounding area is uniquely interesting, mixing proximity to Salgados Lagoon’s Nature Reserve, overlooking the Atlantic Ocean and just a few minutes' drive from a golf course! As the name suggests, this resort is much more than just a beach holiday destination! The idea is patently clear in the resort’s, which combines “Life” and “Sea”, added to a complete range of services! The rooms are well equipped, with balconies, free WiFi and plenty of comfort. Each unit comes with a bathroom — featuring plenty of natural light — including a flat-screen TV, air conditioning and a minibar. A tasty daily breakfast is included in the rate, with the hotel also including restaurant options for lunch and dinner within it. VidaMar Algarve also includes bars, a Kids Club, and an exclusive area for guests over 16 years old.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free breakfast
Beach
Evening entertainment
Babysitting
Paid private parking on-site
Parking garage
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Pool with view
Adult pool
Indoor pool
Outdoor pool
Heated pool
Fitness classes
Personal trainer
Sauna
Bar / lounge
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast in the room
Complimentary Instant Coffee
Complimentary tea
Outdoor dining area
Snack bar
Swimup bar
Poolside bar
Children's playground
Indoor play area for children
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Kids club
Kids pool
Kids' outdoor play equipment
Highchairs available
Airport transportation
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Spa
Couples massage
Facial treatments
Foot massage
Full body massage
Head massage
Manicure
Massage
Neck massage
Pedicure
Salon
Waxing services
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Convenience store
Gift shop
Outdoor furniture
Sun deck
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun umbrellas
ATM on site
24-hour front desk
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Room features
Blackout curtains
Air conditioning
Desk
Housekeeping
Coffee / tea maker
Cable / satellite TV
Extra long beds
Bidet
Private balcony
Room service
Safe
Seating area
Sofa
Telephone
VIP room facilities
Wardrobe / closet
Bottled water
Clothes rack
Laptop safe
Private bathrooms
Tile / marble floor
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Minibar
Flatscreen TV
Sofa bed
Walk-in shower
Bath / shower
Complimentary toiletries
Hair dryer
Room types
Ocean view
City view
Pool view
Suites
Family rooms
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
Star ratings are intended to indicate the general level of features, amenities, and services to expect. This property is classified according to Giata.
5.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Modern
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Portuguese
4.0
4.0 of 5 bubbles1,744 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
VidaMar Algarve boasts a stunning beachfront location that many guests adore, yet some suggest it could benefit from a touch of luxury. While the hotel's cleanliness often receives high marks for its pristine rooms and pools, opinions on service and atmosphere are split, with some describing the staff as friendly but others noting lapses in attentiveness. Although the spacious rooms with impressive views are praised, the dining options are seen as overpriced and the lack of evening entertainment has been a letdown for those seeking a lively night scene.
Location
Beachfront
Atmosphere
Uninspiring
Rooms
Dated
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Mixed
Service
Inconsistent
Amenities
Underwhelming
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
1,744Review309Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 809
  • 503
  • 242
  • 102
  • 88
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Detailed Reviews
Elaine F wrote a review Feb 2020
West Wickham, United Kingdom30 contributions7 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Reusable water bottles are a must as they don't give anything free for the evening buffet not even water!
I asked if I could get ice at reception and they put me through to room service who said it would be 5 Euros for ice!!!
Bring your own drinks for the room. They have a mini fridge.
Towels You have to collect a card each day to trade for a clean poolside towel.
Sofa bed is very hard but the other beds are very comfortable. We asked for extra pillows for our children.
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Christina B wrote a review May 2021
Wanborough, United Kingdom10 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We’ve just returned from an eight night stay & we loved everything..
The hotel is very modern , well maintained & the staff are fantastic

We arrived early ,so we weren’t able to go to our rooms straight away but we were able to take our cases to a bathroom/ changing room so we could freshen up & use the pool or head to the beach ..

The pool area is huge , with one massive non heated pool & 2 smaller childrens pools (one heated). Also an adult pool area , that we didn’t use
The grounds of the hotel are beautiful, with lots of private areas to sit & relax , a wooden promenade takes you to a secure gated area that leads to the beach ..
The rooms are spacious, lots of wardrobe, drawers to put clothes , a free safe,fridge, kettle & hairdryer are provided.
The shower & toilet area are also spacious & plenty of toiletries are provided ..
The bed was very comfy & the pillows ! ( wow)

We were HB & were spoilt for choice , plenty of choices , all freshly cooked
Breakfast was a choice of hot buffet , fruit , cold meats , cheese , cereal & pastries
Dinner had plenty of choice , with some foods being cooked to order, fish , chicken , veal

The gym was shut due to covid , but there was a small room with weights , running machine etc
Only 2 people are meant to go in at a time but at times there were more , so my only moan would be maybe some kind of booking system , so you don’t have to wait outside to have your turn ?
There is a small shop downstairs to buy water etc But we went to a mini market 10 mins away to stock up , that was very reasonably priced

Considering the situation with Covid, I think the staff all did a fantastic job in providing top service & helping us enjoy this much needed holiday ⭐️
Read more
Date of stay: May 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Cardoso, Diretor-Geral at VidaMar Algarve
Responded Jun 11, 2021
Dear Christina, Thank you so much for sharing you recent stay in Vidamar Resort Hotel Algarve. We truly appreciate your detailed description of your experience of the different services of the Hotel and we'll make sure your kind words about our staff friendliness are passed on to them. We look forward to welcoming you again sometime in the near future. Warm regards.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
monkir wrote a review Mar 2022
Chesterfield, United Kingdom993 contributions105 helpful votes
4.0 of 5 bubbles
We stayed for one week half board. The room was lovely, a prestige room that overlooked the adjacent golf course. When we arrived there was tea and coffee facilities in the room and a bottle of water - and that was it for the week!! If you wanted more tea and coffee you had to ask at reception. If you wanted another bottle of water you had to pay 3.5 euros!!! There were no water fountains to refill your bottle so you had to either pay that or buy some for 2.5 euros in the minimart - if it was open. For a family this would be a expensive thing in summer heat. Very short sighted for a 5 star hotel. The beds are comfortable but the pillows are very soft. Soap and shower gel are provided in large dispensers.
The staff on the whole were very pleasant and helpful. They were swift to respond to requests too.
The pool area was lovely but the beds were very uncomfortable. There were no chairs if you didnt want a bed. There was also no pool service for drinks. I dont know if this changes in high season.
Food both at breakfast and dinner was excellent with many choices. The layout of the food at breakfast was very disjointed. There are three sittings for dinner with a time limit for staying. I believe in high season you have to schedule your dinner in advance with reception.
We would return to this hotel as we loved the location, but only in the off season as I can imagine it is chaotic in summer as are a lot of large hotels.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2022
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Cardoso, Diretor-Geral at VidaMar Algarve
Responded Jun 5, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing Vidamar Resort Algarve and also for your time to share your experience. We appreciate that you had a nice stay with us and that you want to come back We will work in your opinions, they are very valuable for management to understand and measure customer’s satisfaction. Hoping to hear from you soon. Kind Regards
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Jack C wrote a review Sep 2020
23 contributions8 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Worst 5* hotel I've even been. Its a good 3 star at best. Arrived the night before a wedding. (5pm) told there is no iron and ironing board available and the laundry service starts at 9am. Terrible service and no solution offered. After a complaint to the manager they said at 9am the next day they could do a special express service. I did the express service for 1 hour and the shirts were still creased. I complained again and they eventually sent an iron and no ironing board to my room. So I had to iron my shirt on the bedside table.

Additionally when I checked into this overrated hotel I paid for the premium 'pool view room' where I was placed on the ground floor and could not really see the pool. I've attached a photo.

Trying to check out they were under staffed on reception and the queues were crazy and creating a crowd of people with no social distancing. I left my key at reception and didn't check out, assuming they will charge me the €10 to iron my own shirts.

Both of these trivial incidents are small attention to details that actual 5* rated hotels do not overlook.

Vida Mar has zero customer service skills. They will not try to solve problems or go the extra mile.

The night before I arrived I stayed at the NAU Salgados Dunas Suites next door for 1 night. It was pure class, friendly helpful staff incredible accommodation and actually cheaper!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2020
3.0 of 5 bubblesRooms
1.0 of 5 bubblesService
3.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Cardoso, Diretor-Geral at VidaMar Algarve
Responded Sep 23, 2020
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing VidaMar Algarve. We consulted the staff involved in your review, which found you uncooperative with our schedules, COVID-19 safety requirements (i.e. guests must use a mask indoors) and queues. We would also like to inform you that the extra fee charged on your credit card pertains to the Express Laundry Service you declined on your arrival date but demanded the following morning. Our rooms and suites do not include an iron and an ironing in our Facilities/Amenities. Additionally, your booking was for a Superior Double Room with Pool View and not a Premium one, as you can clearly double check with the Agency you booked with, or in your own booking confirmation. Our Premium Rooms are exclusively located on the top floors and are, of course, highly-sought after and command a higher rate. We nonetheless thank you for your feedback and hope to one day have the opportunity to greet you once again. Best regards, The Management
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
AMP wrote a review Feb 2020
3 contributions
4.0 of 5 bubbles
Hotel rooms were really good, clean and large. Staff were all pleasant and provided very good customer service. Breakfast was a 5* plus - nothing was missing.
Pool was good but got really crowded at the end of the day.
The free gym is not big enough - There is another gym but a fee is required.
The evening meals at the start of the work were 4* at best and one day in particular we were not impressed. They were better at the end of the week when the hotel got more crowded which gave more choice. Still not at 5* level though.
No Octopus or Squid all week
We would go back - but we would like the hotel to look more at the evening meal
Read more
Date of stay: February 2020
4.0 of 5 bubblesValue
5.0 of 5 bubblesService
5.0 of 5 bubblesSleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
mjadams31 wrote a review May 2022
Castries, St. Lucia36 contributions19 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Our first impression was really good, but only lead to ultimate disappointments.
The rooms are spacious and well laid out, but for a 5 star hotel you expect the daily cleaning to be more thorough and consistent. Tea cups were sometimes left uncleaner, sheets were not changed for four days, balconies not always swept etc..
Some of the advertised and promoted facilities were, to our surprise, not open every day. The Mar Club, a nice quiet area with pool, turned out to be closed Monday to Thursday, and the Italian restaurant, only alternative to the disorganised, overcrowded and understaffed buffet, was not open Monday and Tuesday evenings. We only learnt this when we tried to book! Cost cutting by management is evident. Either the season has started or it hasn’t! Tomorrow is the first of June, after all.
Staff are generally very friendly and helpful, so much of this is not their fault, but if you claim to be a 5star hotel, you should deliver on your promises.
Read more
Date of stay: May 2022Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Cardoso, Diretor-Geral at VidaMar Algarve
Responded Sep 5, 2022
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. We will work in your opinions, they are very valuable for management to understand and measure customer’s satisfaction. We regret that we didn’t fulfill your expectations. It was a pleasure to have you and we hope to have an opportunity in the future to welcome you back in our unit. Kind regards, Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Chloe B wrote a review Oct 2022
15 contributions3 helpful votes
+1
5.0 of 5 bubbles
We had a delightful one week stay at vidamar. This hotel feels grand and luxurious throughout. A well thought out and designed hotel with some impressive features like the gorgeous spa which we used and were lucky enough to have to ourselves. Would recommend using the spa facility for some relaxation and indulgence. The outdoor pool space is absolutely huge and there is a no sun bed reservation policy which was great to see. The large pool is not heated though so it did feel chilly but this is in October so was expected. It was a two minute walk down the boardwalk to a beautiful stretch of beach. This was a real highlight and advantage to this hotel. Our room was a garden view on the second floor which was peaceful and pretty. The room was tall and spacious, modern and comfortable. We booked the half-board food package. The breakfast buffet was great with the largest selection of foods I have ever seen at a hotel. You are spoiled for choice here. We only had dinner for two of the nights here as we had family staying locally so it would be unfair to give full judgement on the dinner buffet. However the two dinners we had were Portuguese and Italian themed. This may be harder to please fussier eaters but there was always something to fill you up. There is a minimart which is useful if you want some extra snacks and drinks but it is a little pricey for some items. Staff were always helpful and friendly. We didn’t experience any issues so it was rather smooth sailing. This hotel is definitely suited to people wishing to escape in a resort for a week as it has everything you need within to switch off and relax. If you like to sit around the pool and walk along the beach or even play golf at the course next door then this will be ideal. Just bare in mind if you are the type who likes to go and eat out at new restaurants each night and see a bit of hustle and bustle you will have to get into the main area of Albufeira or another local town as there isn’t much going on immediately near by. A taxi to the old town cost €10 and took about 15-20 minutes. Overall, we were very happy with our stay and glad we chose this hotel over the other options available.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2022Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Cardoso, Diretor-Geral at VidaMar Algarve
Responded Nov 17, 2022
Dear Guest, First of all we would like to thank you for choosing VIDAMAR RESORT HOTEL ALGARVE as well your kind review. We appreciate that you had an enjoyable stay with us and we thank you for the time you took to share your opinion with us. We certainly hope that your traveling plans can bring you back to the Algarve in the nearest future. Best regards, Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
ZBak11 wrote a review Sep 2023
Sheffield, United Kingdom47 contributions36 helpful votes
5.0 of 5 bubbles
My partner and I had a lovely relaxing week at the VidaMar.

Before going, I felt a bit worried about some of the negative reviews, and I am so glad I didn't let it put me off. Upon checking into our room, our bathroom light didn't work; just as I said 'oh ill need to report that' someone knocked on the door to come and repair the light (likely reported by the previous guest) which he did in 5 minutes.

The rooms were spacious and clean, the beds were very comfortable, and the views were stunning. The staff were welcoming and friendly. We really enjoyed the adult only pool area. You do need to pay a deposit, but then your drinks and food are deducted from that. The food and drinks quality was much better in this area than the main pool, so if you are travelling with adults only, it is definitely worth it. I had some amazing naps beside that pool!

We didn't eat at the hotel in the evenings as we like to get out and explore. There are some lovely places to eat which are a short and cheap uber journey away, or a leisurely walk away if you fancy it.

There is a supermarket a ten minute walk away (Oceana) where we bought bottled water and kept it in our room fridge. I do appreciate some of the other reviewers pointing out that the hotel charges a lot for food, drinks, and bottled water. For us, this wasn't an issue as we ate elsewhere, which was cheaper and nicer quality, and bought water from the supermarket. I can see it getting expensive if you are confined to the resort for all of your meals.

The resort is right next to a nature reserve, which we had a nice walk through one day. It has a private entrance to the beach, making it effortless to get there for a sunbathe or dip in the sea.
A number of the negative reviews say that this place 'isn't a 5* resort', but stars are simply awarded on the amenities that a hotel has available. So the fact it has pools, a spa and gym etc. Push the stars to this level.

Ultimately, it depends on what you are looking for. We were a couple wanting a relaxing week where we could also get out and explore nature and local resturaunts when we wanted to, but could also enjoy some slow days relaxing by the pool in a beautiful environment. We got all of this in the VidaMar and had an amazing holiday.
Read more
Date of stay: August 2023Trip type: Traveled as a couple
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from Joao Cardoso, Gerente geral at VidaMar Algarve
Responded Nov 23, 2023
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking the time to share your experience. We are delighted to hear that you had an exceptional stay with us and that you did not let the less positive reviews stop you from choosing our hotel to enjoy your vacation. Our team works daily to provide the highest level of service, and we are delighted to hear that you found our staff welcoming and friendly. We are truly grateful for your feedback and hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you back in the near future. Warm regards, Customer Service
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Andrew P wrote a review Oct 2021
Chelmsford, United Kingdom2 contributions1 helpful vote
1.0 of 5 bubbles
Facilities are good as was the location.
Buffet food was poor and every dish was cold, includes breakfast and evening meal.
Disappointed with the staff’s attitude, never took responsibility for queries, or complaints always someone else’s problem. All staff seem to have an attitude and not making you have that holiday feeling.
Reception bar only opens after 6 pm, if you want a drink you have to go to the pool bar.
Not a place I would go back to in a hurry.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Look at alternative resorts
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Response from João Cardoso, General Manager at VidaMar Algarve
Responded Nov 4, 2021
Dear Mr. Andrew P., Thank you for your comments on your recent stay in Vidamar Resort Hotel Algarve. We are sorry to read we did not reach your expectations and that you feel you were let down in general with our service. We respect your opinion and although we do not agree with it, particularly the food and the staff attitude, we will look into it in order to be at service more pleasantly. As to the facilities, not all of them are available at the same time, as advertised and as one would expect, but we always offer a fair and agreeable choice throughout the day and at night. Again thank you and we still hope to be able to welcoming you again in the future. Warm wishes.
Read more
Report response as inappropriate
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Fionnuala R wrote a review Jan 2022
2 contributions2 helpful votes
3.0 of 5 bubbles
Would not class the hotel as 5* due to the variety of food options in the hotel. There was an Italian restaurant that was closed and the pool bar closed up early too. The buffet food selection wasn't bad, but the food was cold every morning & evening. It's really not worth staying half board.
We are getting married here next year and the venue itself is beautiful but were disappointed that nobody from the hotel met with us when it was arranged through the wedding planner. There is no entertainment so was extremely quiet (I'm hoping this was because of the time of year) as there was no atmosphere in the hotel at all, which met we travelled into the old town every night.
Apart from this it is a nice hotel with a fabulous beach within walking distance but there is no amenities near by e.g. shops or other restaurants so ensure you have all the basics with you that you need.
If ordering a taxi to the old town, it takes about 15 mins and is about 15e. Just remember that you will be waiting for the taxi to come from Albufeira old town so will take roughly 20 mins for it to arrive so pre-book it if you don't want to be waiting around.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2021
3.0 of 5 bubblesValue
4.0 of 5 bubblesCleanliness
4.0 of 5 bubblesService
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
englandSun asked a question Dec 2023
Winchester, United Kingdom8 contributions5 helpful votes
Hi does anyone know the length of the indoor swimming pool please ?
Answer from pj
Paphos, Cyprus7 contributions7 helpful votes
Hi there is nothing around the hotel unfortunately unless you have a car. The buffet closes i believe at 10pm.
Joanna_Schulz asked a question Jan 2023
Chatham, United Kingdom12 contributions9 helpful votes
Are kids facilities open in February?
Answer from pj
Paphos, Cyprus7 contributions7 helpful votes
There aren't any kids facilities, outdoor pool & spa indoor pool thats about it. It is a quiet resort, beach is lovely but not sure what the weather will be like in February. You need to get a taxi to the town, there are no buses that run, i think there is one a day. There is entertainment in the evening in the lobby area but its for adults.
Helen D wrote a tip Jan 2024
7 contributions2 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Avoid this hotel"
Read full review
stuart k wrote a tip Dec 2023
1 contribution1 helpful vote
3.0 of 5 bubbles
"dont go here if you have kids under 4"
Read full review
Martine S wrote a tip Nov 2023
1 contribution
4.0 of 5 bubbles
"Would recommend this hotel but would suggest you clarify 100% if you can do late check out, as one said very likely, the other person ‘No’."
Read full review
Jessica C wrote a tip Nov 2023
3 contributions5 helpful votes
1.0 of 5 bubbles
"Do not go. "
Read full review
Julie R wrote a tip Oct 2023
1 contribution
2.0 of 5 bubbles
"Be careful around pool area, don't waste your money. "
Read full review
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Albufeira area.
PRICE RANGE
$141 - $248 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
PortugalAlgarveFaro DistrictAlbufeira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
260
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

VIDAMAR ALGARVE $153 ($̶1̶7̶2̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Albufeira, Portugal

Frequently Asked Questions about VidaMar Algarve
Which popular attractions are close to VidaMar Algarve?
Nearby attractions include Praia dos Salgados (0.4 miles), Praia Gale (0.7 miles), and Lagoa dos Salgados (0.6 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at VidaMar Algarve?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include an indoor pool, a swimup bar, and free wifi.
Which room amenities are available at VidaMar Algarve?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at VidaMar Algarve?
Guests can enjoy a swimup bar, free breakfast, and an on-site restaurant during their stay.
Is parking available at VidaMar Algarve?
Yes, free parking, a parking garage, and paid private parking on-site are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to VidaMar Algarve?
Conveniently located restaurants include Planet Fusion Bar, Docaria Almeixar, Bistrô Restaurante, and Restaurante São Domingos.
Are there opportunities to exercise at VidaMar Algarve?
Yes, guests have access to an indoor pool, a fitness center, and a sauna during their stay.
Does VidaMar Algarve have airport transportation?
Yes, VidaMar Algarve offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at VidaMar Algarve?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Does VidaMar Algarve offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at VidaMar Algarve?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, French, and Portuguese.
All Albufeira HotelsAlbufeira Hotel DealsLast Minute Hotels in AlbufeiraHotels near VidaMar Algarve
Things to DoRestaurantsFlightsVacation RentalsTravel StoriesCruisesRental Cars