We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Apartamentos Soldoiro

Save
Traveler (447)
Room & Suite (229)
Pool & Beach (48)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent16%
  • Very good29%
  • Average25%
  • Poor13%
  • Terrible17%
Travelers talk about
“cardiac hill”(10 reviews)
“studio apartment”(12 reviews)
Free Internet
Air Conditioning
Beachfront
Pool
Non-Smoking Rooms
Poolside Bar
Kitchenette
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (462)
Filter reviews
318 results
Traveler rating
48
86
80
47
57
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
48
86
80
47
57
Show reviews that mention
All reviewssituated half waycardiac hillstudio apartmentminute walktoilet papertop floorthe main stripideal locationout of seasonsupermarkethenssofastagsroundaboutmaids
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 318 reviews
Reviewed 2 weeks ago

Really disappointed. The photos are very misleading. It's very tired looking with lots of buckets placed around to catch the leaks from the rain. The staff were uninterested, not welcoming and not very friendly. We booked self catering with a balcony/veranda and got neither. We...More

Thank keffy247
Response from Soldoiro T, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Apartamentos SoldoiroResponded 2 weeks ago

Dear Mrs. Siobhan, thank you for having some time to write us your feedback of your stay in Soldoiro. We regret to read that you did not enjoyed your stay with us. Please, kindly note that the rooms don’t have iron and electric kettle in,...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is a nice hotel for the money. It is close to anything you want. 30 minute walk to the old town and 5 minute walk to the strip. The beach is very close. They are skimpy with the towels and you need to bring...More

Thank mertont2017
Response from Soldoiro T, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Apartamentos SoldoiroResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mr. Michel, we would like to thank you for choosing us to spend your holidays and for taking time to write us! We are glad to read that you had a good stay with us, in particular our location. However we will investigate your...More

Reviewed 4 weeks ago

This is the third time we have stayed at Soldoiro and again thoroughly enjoyed our 8 night stay.This apartment complex and the local area has a very welcoming and relaxed atmosphere. The reception staff are kind, friendly and extremely helpful. Ideally situated just 2 mins....More

2  Thank Graham B
Response from Soldoiro T, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Apartamentos SoldoiroResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing us again and for your amazing review! We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay with us, specially you enjoyed our the service provided by our staff. Will be a pleasure to welcome you back...More

Reviewed March 3, 2018 via mobile

We came here twice before, and even though they renovated, we are more than disappointed this time. We were greeted by a freshly renovated room, but the bathroom looks like the construction workers just left, floor not cleaned, everything smells like fresh paint. There are...More

Thank deadlynx
Response from Soldoiro T, Guest Relations Manager at Apartamentos SoldoiroResponded 4 weeks ago

Dear Guest, thank you for choosing us again and for your feedback. We regret to know that your experience did not meet your expectations. However kindly note that, all apartments have the amenities that you wrote, and if they are not at the apartment is...More

Reviewed February 15, 2018 via mobile

Stayed here last year, bit dated but we still had a great view and it was o.k.they were refurbishing, was shown what they were doing, new kitchens and showers so came back this year. When we first arrived I think we were given a studio...More

Thank davidchaffe c
Response from Soldoiro T, Gestor de Relações com o Cliente at Apartamentos SoldoiroResponded February 27, 2018

Dear Guest, thank you for your review and for choosing us again! We are so pleased to know that you had a great stay with us, specially you enjoyed our refurbished apartments and our views. Please, kindly note that the first apartment that was provided,...More

View more reviews
About
Amenities
Top amenities
Pool
Beachfront
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Microwave
Refrigerator in room
Things to do
Pool
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$38 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$38 - $322 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Kitchenette, Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (447)
Room & Suite (229)
Pool & Beach (48)
Dining (11)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
jackie b
March 27, 2018|
Answer
Response from Soldoiro T | Property representative |
Dear Mrs. Jackie, thank you for your interest Let us kindly inform that we ask for a deposit/guarantee maximum until 100 euros per person and we accept cash or credit card. All our guest´s receive their money back after we... More
0
Votes
Google Translation
lindylou1809
February 17, 2018|
Answer
Response from Soldoiro T | Property representative |
Dear Guest, thank you for your contact and interest. Let me kindly inform you that we do not have lifts in our property. If there is something more that we can do for you, please let us know! Kind regards, Soldoiro
0
Votes
Google Translation
Room Tips
"Avoid studio apartments...."
Read review
"Need to get sea view."
Read review
"Rooms with a sea view have sunshine all day."
Read review
"Request top floor on road side otherwise you do not get a sea view"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing