We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa

Traveler (715)
360
Panoramas (54)
Room & Suite (373)

About

#47 of 153 hotels in Albufeira
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
See why so many travelers make Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa their hotel of choice when visiting Albufeira. Providing an ideal mix of value, comfort and convenience, it offers a family-friendly setting with an array of amenities designed for travelers like you. For those interested in checking out popular landmarks while visiting Albufeira, Real Bellavista Hotel is located a short distance from Pau da Bandeira Viewpoint (0.8 mi) and Misericordia Chapel (0.9 mi). Guest rooms offer a flat screen TV, air conditioning, and a refrigerator, and Real Bellavista Hotel makes getting online easy as free internet access is available. You can also take advantage of some of the amenities offered by the hotel, including room service. In addition, guests can enjoy a pool and breakfast during their visit. As an added convenience, there is parking available to guests. Albufeira has plenty of Mediterranean restaurants. So when you’re here, be sure to check out popular spots like A Ruina, Restaurante Dom Carlos, and Cabana Fresca Restaurant, which are serving up some great dishes. Should time allow, Montechoro Strip and Centro Histórico de Albufeira are some popular attractions that are within walking distance. At Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa, your comfort and satisfaction come first, and they look forward to welcoming you to Albufeira.
Read more
Property amenities
Restaurant
Pool
Room service
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Free Internet
Bar/Lounge
Spa
Babysitting
Banquet Room
Breakfast Available
Business Center with Internet Access
Children Activities (Kid / Family Friendly)
Conference Facilities
Dry Cleaning
Heated pool
Hot Tub
Indoor pool
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Outdoor pool
Public Wifi
Sauna
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Refrigerator in room
Accessible rooms
Family Rooms
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Mid-range

Location

Full view
73Somewhat walkable
Grade: 73 out of 100
182Restaurantswithin 0.75 miles
40Attractionswithin 0.75 miles
3,254Reviews
495Q+A
100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 997
  • 1,220
  • 714
  • 217
  • 106
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Great stay this is our 3rd visit to hotel and enjoyed each time noticed improvements on each visit and very friendly and helpful staff my only 1 complain is could do with new sunbeds round the main pool sun are broken or sag a great deal in main areas but a very enjoyable stay
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Qualidade P, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Perry Thank you for the feedback and your constructive comments. It’s always important to know our Guests opinion to maintain and improve our service every day. We are constantly reviewing, inspecting and carrying out maintenance work in order to keep everything in good, clean and safe conditions. Please be assured that your comments and suggestions will be taken into consideration and that we will do our utmost to improve wherever we can. We're very glad to know that you enjoyed our staff and our service in general. Our Guests' satisfaction is our main concern. We are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward to welcoming you again in the near future at the Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa. Kind regards, Rita Machado
Read more
We stayed at this hotel for 10 nights all inclusive and wouldn’t recommend it. The rooms were cleaned daily and towels changed if needed which was probably the only positive thing going. The hotel is in a residential area with a shuttle bus to the beach. No bars or
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Jet2holidays
Response from Qualidade P, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We are very sorry that your stay at our hotel did not entirely correspond to your expectations. We sincerely regret that you feel that we do not deserve our 4-star rating, since the feedback we receive is usually extremely positive. Thank you for your constructive comments, which will be taken into consideration. If you ever visit us again, please do not hesitate to contact us. We will try to make sure that your next stay is a positive and satisfying one. Kind regards, Rita Machado
Read more
Guantanamo bay would of been better,keep hold of your kids,i got drunk on the second night my partner was fine,managment actually took our child because i was drunk and sent her to another room and would not give her back until my partner actually had to threaten to ring the
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Poor choice of food when your suffer with allergies. Rooms were very dirty, bed not changed in the week we was there under the bed filthy and floor in general dirty. Other wise an ok place to stay. One member of entertainment was brilliant he looked after us all. Drinks were all
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Qualidade P, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Responded 1 week ago
Dear Guest, We were surprised that you were not satisfied with the quality of our service, since the feedback we receive is usually extremely positive with many Guests praising out our food and cleanliness. We regret that your experience has been so different. We will pass your comment on to the department heads and we assure you that we will continue trying to always provide a high-quality service in all areas and circumstances. Thank you for your review. We hope you stay with us again soon. Kind regards, Rita Machado
Read more
Only spent a few days here but everything was okay, no problems for us, regarding room or food. We really enjoyed using the shuttle bus to get out and about. We don't really use the entertainment so can't really comment on this other than it was sometimes difficult to get a
Read more
Review collected in partnership with this hotel
Response from Qualidade P, General Manager at Real Bellavista Hotel & Spa
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Guest, It is really gratifying to learn how enjoyable your stay was and to know that you were pleased with our service and staff. We also appreciated the compliments regarding our staff members. We will make sure that your comments are passed on to our team, who will be delighted too. It is always a pleasure to know that a guest is satisfied with our Hotel. Thank you so much for taking the time to leave us your review. We look forward to your next visit. Kind Regards, Rita Machado
Read more
PRICE RANGE
$72 - $263 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
real bellavista hotel albufeira, real bellavista hotel and spa, hotel real bellavista, real bellavista albufeira
LOCATION
PortugalAlgarveFaro DistrictAlbufeira
NUMBER OF ROOMS
195
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing