We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Sponsored by:
Map
Satellite
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
Sponsored by:
10/29/2017 10/30/2017
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
      {listitems}
    {sold_out_text}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos

    Cerro da Piedade, Albufeira 8200-916, Portugal
    Save
    Lowest prices for your stay
    10/29/2017 10/30/2017
     Book now! This hotel is likely to sell out soon.
    Lock in the lowest price from our partners
    $40
    View Deal
    Traveler (882)
    Room & Suite (200)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Overview
    • Excellent8%
    • Very good20%
    • Average26%
    • Poor14%
    • Terrible32%
    Travelers talk about
    Free Internet
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Pool
    Restaurant
    Poolside Bar
    Kitchenette
    Tennis Court
    Private Balcony
    3.0 Star Hotel
    All hotel details
    Deals
    Oct 29Oct 30
    |
    1 room, 2 adults, 0 children
    • Check booking site for details
      $40
      View Deal
    • View details
      $40
      View Deal
    View all 1 deals
    Write a Review
    Reviews (1,044)
    There are newer reviews for Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos
    See the most recent reviews
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year
    Language
    • More languages

    381 - 385 of 896 reviews

    Reviewed October 14, 2015 via mobile

    Definitely the worst hotel I've ever stayed at the staff were rude the rooms were horrible uncomfortable beds, you have to leave a 50 euro deposit for your key on arrival and they try to dispute giving it back any way possible, we went all...More

    3  Thank Chris W
    Response from RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos TuristicosResponded November 26, 2015

    Dear Guest, Your feedback is very important to us as well as appreciated, as it helps us to achieve our aim of constantly improving our service according to our Guests' preferences and needs. We regret that the attitude of the staff member was not as...More

    Reviewed October 14, 2015

    We stayed here for 5 days and were worried about the reviews we had seen. The only thing i can say it was very basic , you get what you pay for . The staff you could not fault ,the food was ok but the...More

    Thank harrythepost
    Response from RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos TuristicosResponded November 26, 2015

    Dear Guest, Thank you for your feedback. Regarding other guests behavior, we make an effort to keep the respect and control the bad conducts and please be assured that every time we are aware of any misbehaviour, we are the first ones to implement our...More

    Reviewed October 14, 2015

    the noise was horrendous, full of yobs and their so called ladies,these people made me ashamed to be british, the foul language was unbelievable, and the women?, just as bad as the men, it didn,t matter if there were children near, it makes you wonder...More

    2  Thank roofer85
    Response from RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos TuristicosResponded November 26, 2015

    Dear Guest, We regret that you were not satisfied with the quality of our service. We will pass your comment on to the department heads and we assure you that we will continue trying to always provide a high-quality service in all areas and circumstances....More

    Reviewed October 12, 2015

    this is 1 of the worst hotels i ever stayed in,the staff were rude and not helpful at all the food is terrible the hotel is a health hazard and should not be allowed to be open.Spent most of our time eating out although we...More

    Thank U6224NCmelanieb
    Response from RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos TuristicosResponded November 26, 2015

    Dear Guest, Your feedback is very important to us as well as appreciated, as it helps us to achieve our aim of constantly improving our service according to our Guests' preferences and needs. We regret that the attitude of the staff member was not as...More

    Reviewed October 12, 2015

    I can honestly say this is the worst hotel I have ever stayed in. The staff are unfriendly and unhelpful. The room was bearable but needed a good clean my partner dropped something under the bed and found all sorts under there including the contents...More

    2  Thank ladyjanee
    Response from RitaMachado-AJ1, Gerente at Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos TuristicosResponded November 26, 2015

    Dear Guest, We have to thank for spending your time to give us feedback regarding our staff members. Our main daily goal is to offer a service with kindness and availability. We regret that your stay wasn't perfect . Our main concern is offer a...More

    Rocamar Exclusive Hotel & Spa
    1,104 reviews
    #44 of 154 hotels in Albufeira
     
    Hotel Vila Recife
    722 reviews
    #110 of 154 hotels in Albufeira
     
    Pension Vila Bela
    59 reviews
    #111 of 154 hotels in Albufeira
     
    Casa Mitchell Apartments
    186 reviews
    #50 of 154 hotels in Albufeira
     
    About
    Amenities
    • Top amenities
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Free Parking
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Free Internet
    • Breakfast included
    • Hotel Amenities
    • Free Parking
    • Breakfast included
    • Room amenities
    • Microwave
    • Refrigerator in room
    • Things to do
    • Pool
    • Restaurant
    • Bar/Lounge
    • Tennis Court
    • Outdoor pool
    Details
    • Price range
    • $20 - $90 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Hotel class
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 211
    • Reservation Options
    • TripAdvisor is proud to partner with Expedia, Travelocity, Hotels.com, Booking.com, Priceline, Hotwire, TripOnline SA, Cancelon and HotelQuickly so you can book your Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos reservations with confidence. We help millions of travelers each month to find the perfect hotel for both vacation and business trips, always with the best discounts and special offers.
    • Location
    • Portugal >
    • Algarve >
    • Faro District >
    • Albufeira
    • Also Known As
    • Apartamentos Albufeira Jardim Hotel Albufeira ,
    • Albufeira Jardim - Apartamentos Turisticos Portugal - Algarve
    Add Photo Photos
    Traveler (882)
    Room & Suite (200)
    Pool & Beach (115)
    Dining (78)
    Hotel & Grounds (596)
    Bathroom (34)
    Family and Play Areas (3)
    Nearby
    Sponsored by:
    Pension Vila Bela
    59 reviews
    .27 miles away
     
    Hotel Vila Recife
    722 reviews
    .30 miles away
     
    Rocamar Exclusive Hotel & Spa
    1,104 reviews
    .30 miles away
     
    Casa Mitchell Apartments
    186 reviews
    .21 miles away
     
    Nearby Restaurants
    Jaipur
    408 reviews
    .16 miles away
    Indian Ocean
    1,017 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Restaurante Bailote
    716 reviews
    .32 miles away
    c19
    252 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Centro Historico de Albufeira
    2,853 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Albufeira Marina
    449 reviews
    .42 miles away
    Praia do Peneco
    101 reviews
    .32 miles away
    Albufeira's Igreja Matriz
    81 reviews
    .32 miles away
    Ask a question
    Questions & Answers
    karlandlisa1009
    September 24, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 6 answers
    Response from marshallbow | Reviewed this property |
    There is a safe in every room but we never used it as kept our money on us as the safe in our room was rusty and looked like it had been broken into! We went in June and August party of five and did not pay a room deposit... More
    1
    Vote
    Bobby G
    August 4, 2017|
    Answer
    Response from Joe B | Reviewed this property |
    They dont know their head from their backside so dont expect a reply nor an honest answer. They are also very rude
    0
    Votes
    hfamily_10
    July 20, 2017|
    AnswerShow all 2 answers
    Response from hfamily_10 |
    It's so annoying
    0
    Votes
    Room Tips
    "Don't bother!"
    Read review
    "Not near reception - in on the burglaries!"
    Read review
    "Please don't book it, it's the best advice i"
    Read review
    "Just dont stay here"
    Read review
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing