We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Save
Share
Panormos Beach, Panormos 84600 Greece
Contact accommodation for availability.
There are similar hotels available.
View all
Traveler (63)
Room & Suite (51)
Pool & Beach (14)

About

#2 of 8 Specialty lodging in Panormos
Location
4.4
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.5
On the world famous island of Mykonos within a gated community overlooking Panormos Bay, Mykonos Panormos Villas’ 28 private luxury villas and suites, are ranging in size from 1-4 bedrooms, offer spectacular views of the sea, the sand and the untamed hillsides. Set on 55,000 meters, just 5k from Mykonos Town, the resort has been designed to integrate tailor made experiences and understated elegance with the leisurely island lifestyle and vibrant nightlife that has made Mykonos a world class destination. The villas’ private location and wide array of services make them an ideal holiday choice. Interior and exterior living spaces have been constructed of the highest quality materials and are decorated with comfortable, stylish furnishings and carefully selected artwork that enhance the overall ambiance of this beautiful setting.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Free parking
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Pool
Free breakfast
Beach
Babysitting
Books, DVDs, music for children
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Secured parking
Wifi
Pool / beach towels
Outdoor pool
Snack bar
Wine / champagne
Airport transportation
Car hire
Massage
BBQ facilities
Concierge
Outdoor furniture
Sun loungers / beach chairs
Sun terrace
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Self-serve laundry
Ironing service
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Bottled water
Kitchenette
Microwave
Refrigerator
Room types
Ocean view
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Languages Spoken
English, Spanish, German, Greek
76Reviews4Q+A13Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 58
  • 7
  • 2
  • 3
  • 6
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
Leah M wrote a review Sep 2022
Kitchener, Canada54 contributions17 helpful votes
+1
New and gorgeous room! Private soaker pool was perfect! Food from room service was all we had and didn't bother to explore Mykonos due to the luxury right there in our room! We got lucky on this room and would highly recommend if you're looking to have some of the most unforgettable and relaxing moments of your life. But if you're there to explore Mykonos, you may want to choose somewhere not as nice as you will not want to leave your villa. The people were quick and friendly and there to assist at any time. Truly was an amazing experience all around!
Read more
Date of stay: July 2022
Rooms
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
IM wrote a review Sep 2021
Athens, Greece11 contributions1 helpful vote
What can I say for these Villas ! From the location which was incredibly convenient up to the unique view and comfort everything was great! Each villa internally provides all the services so that you do not miss anything! Even a dishwasher ! The complex is safe, with security while for everything you need there is always someone to serve you We will recommend it everywhere
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
vovi wrote a review Aug 2021
Moscow, Russia10 contributions3 helpful votes
Dirty! Old! No respect at all from workers ! For breakfast old apples and stale croissants. don’t go! Safe your money and nerves. We have paid 35000 euro and crying inside of this villa! How to get money back? Please advice
Read more
Date of stay: August 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Trail37570385885 wrote a review Jul 2021
11 contributions
+1
This place looks amazing only on pictures. Offer is fake one. Very dirty rooms, ugly food. From the first day we ask to speak with manager, and never happend. Never again, big mistake of our travel. Read only fresh comments becouse old are not current. Breakfast is Apple + small crosaunt + Glass of Milk. They want You to buy extra food from menu. Internet is so slow that You can not use it.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2021Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: This place looks amazing only on pictures. Offer is fake one. Very dirty rooms, ugly food. From...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Response from Elleni Makris, Owner at Mykonos Panormos Villas
Responded Jul 27, 2021
Although we never like to have an unhappy guest I know that once in a while we have a guest who is impossible to satisfy and or who has an ulterior motive on a bad review. As you have not given your name or your dates I cannot personally respond to your grievances. Nonetheless I will say that first of all, our photos both of the beautiful sea view and of our villas are exactly representative of the property. Secondly the WIFI may loose some speed at peak hours but generally works very well. Third our breakfasts, due to COVID, are delivered to the villas and contain a variety of fresh fruits, breads, beverages and eggs. We also offer an ala carte menu and the villa has a full kitchen in case our guests want to shop for their own special items. We pride ourselves on our cleaning staff and managerial employees who are all constantly striving to make our guests as comfortable as possible so it is regrettable that you did not enjoy your stay with us.
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Anneke S wrote a review Jul 2020
Voorburg, The Netherlands4 contributions3 helpful votes
We had a wonderful stay in Panormos Villas & Suites. Our suite had a great view and was very clean and lovely decorated. We had great service and simply loved the place! Due to the COVID the breakfast was brought to the room. Breakfast was simple but fresh and tastefull. We will come back with our next visit to Mykonos.
Read more
Date of stay: July 2020
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
2 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
Response from Elleni Makris, Owner at Mykonos Panormos Villas
Responded Jul 27, 2021
Thank you Anneke, we hope to have you stay with us again very soon!
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
tetron20 wrote a review Oct 2019
Basel, Switzerland59 contributions47 helpful votes
Wonderful place to relax and stretch your legs. Perfectly kind and helpful staff. The villas are spacious and cleverly shaped. You never feel watched by any other guest. Each place has several cosy spots to rest, be it the terrace, the pool, the rooms, the shaded seating outside or the fireplace. Definitely a accommodation worth coming back soon.
Read more
Date of stay: October 2019Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
3 Helpful votes
Helpful
Share
WhereToNext wrote a review Jul 2019
1 contribution1 helpful vote
The short story- we slept with knives by our beds!!! The long story- On our first night, we were awoken by a loud bang of the front door swinging up in the wind. I went back to sleep thinking it was my fault of not locking door properly. My sisters were too frightened to return to sleep. Before complaining, we wanted to be sure that was not caused by my lack of locking skills. In the morning, with some detective work, we realized the door could not open in the strongest wind. We called the reception desk to report that we believe someone came in to the villa throughout the night. Several HOURS later, Stella called us back, nonchalantly saying, "Yes, the security guard entered your villa, but left as soon as he realized it was occupied." Stella had no idea why we (three sisters) would feel so violated that a stranger entered in the middle of the night (approx. 2am) and did not secure the front door once he left. In my face to face conversation with Stella, I told her that we blocked doors with chairs and slept with knives for the remainder of the stay and only remained at the resort because our travel agent was unable to move us after that first night. Stella's response: "I can't change how you feel" Panormos Villas does not care your safety! Visit Mykonos, but please do NOT stay at Panormos Villas unless you like sleeping with knives!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Isabella S wrote a review Jun 2019
1 contribution
Me and my friends stayed at Mykonos Panormos Villas for 4 nights and we couldn't have asked for more! Our villa was beautiful with lovely decoration and the private pool made our stay a unique experience. The staff is super friendly & polite and showed great hospitality. The location of the hotel is ideal since it very close to Panormos beach which is one of the best beaches in Mykonos. The breakfast was very tasty and was hopefully served until 11:30 am, giving us time to relax and not rush to the breakfast area after a long night out. In short, all my expectations were met!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019
Rooms
Cleanliness
Service
Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
ii12341 wrote a review Jun 2019
London, United Kingdom5 contributions
My three friends and I stayed at one of the beautiful villas here and loved it! A private pool with great views over the sea with friendly and helpful staff just a quick phone call (using the villa’s phone) or short stroll away. I loved the delicious and varied breakfast (and good value too!). The breakfast luckily goes on until 11:30am which is good if you’ve been enjoying the nightlife in Mykonos. There’s great room service too, including those famous Greek iced cappuccinos, as well as tasty main courses if you don’t want to go out. It’s wonderfully quiet at night and the black out shutters make for a super night’s sleep. The cleaners come daily, are considerate and make sure you have fresh towels and toiletries as needed. It was my first time in Mykonos and it set a great standard. I’d definitely recommend this place to anyone visiting!!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Maria K wrote a review Jun 2019
3 contributions
I have been to Mykonos many times and can say without doubt that I have had the best hotel experience by far at Mykonos Panormos Villas. As it was a girls trip it was important to find somewhere that combined a luxury lifestyle , security and “instagrammable” interiors. Our villa was the perfect choice and cannot thank the staff enough for their professionalism and highest standards of hospitality. Everything was so “easy” during our stay and although we partied a lot in town it was so relaxing going back “home” to a luxury villa that had everything thought of. Breakfast was served till 11:30 in a beautiful setting in the resorts reception/entrance and on the days where we partied till the early hours , we didn't have to stress about breakfast as they give you an option of room service all day long that was of incredible quality and not expensive at all! I recommend the club sandwich and myconian salad!
Read more
Date of stay: June 2019Trip type: Traveled with friends
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews.
Helpful
Share
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$216 - $559 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
GreeceSouth AegeanCycladesMykonosPanormos
NUMBER OF ROOMS
28
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about Mykonos Panormos Villas
Which popular attractions are close to Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Nearby attractions include Mykonos Vioma Organic Farm (3.1 miles), Lola Mykonos (2.7 miles), and Rarity Gallery (2.7 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, free breakfast, and a pool.
Which room amenities are available at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Top room amenities include a kitchenette, air conditioning, and a refrigerator.
What food & drink options are available at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Guests can enjoy free breakfast, barbeque facilities, and a snack bar during their stay.
Is parking available at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Yes, free parking and secured parking are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Conveniently located restaurants include Efisia Greek Fine Dining, Rhino Vegan Street Food, and Compass.
Are there opportunities to exercise at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Yes, guests have access to a pool during their stay.
Does Mykonos Panormos Villas have airport transportation?
Yes, Mykonos Panormos Villas offers airport transportation for guests. We recommend calling ahead to confirm details.
Are any cleaning services offered at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Which languages are spoken by the staff at Mykonos Panormos Villas?
The staff speaks multiple languages, including English, Spanish, German, and Greek.