We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.
Map updates are paused. Zoom in to see updated info.
Reset zoom
Updating Map...
1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    There are no pins in your viewport. Try moving the map or changing your filters.
    • {providername} {price}
    {providername} {price}
    We can't find prices for this accommodation
    From {rate_price} {rate_periodicity}

    City Apartments Leuven

    Lei 33, Leuven 3000, Belgium
    Lowest prices for your stay
    1/28/2018 1/29/2018
    Are these your travel dates?
    TripAdvisor uses this information to find you the lowest prices for your stay.
    Our online travel partners don't provide prices for this accommodation, but we can search other options in LeuvenSee available hotels in Leuven
    • Excellent0%
    • Very good0%
    • Average51%
    • Poor12%
    • Terrible37%
    Dec 28, 2014
    “Good value for your money”
    Dec 2, 2013
    “Not recommanded”
    Free Wifi
    Pets Allowed
    Free Parking
    Breakfast included
    Room Service
    All hotel details
    {"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
    Write a ReviewReviews (8)
    Traveler rating
    Traveler type
    Time of year

    1 - 5 of 5 reviews

    Reviewed December 28, 2014

    We were situated at the Lei 133. A summary: Good - nice mattresses - spacious - good location - appropriate kitchen - free wifi Less - not very clean (6/10) - couches could be more comfortable - not very noise isolated (we heard a woman...More

    Thank Isabelle2307
    Reviewed December 2, 2013

    I had lived in a be-housing flat in Leuven. I have the following experience: The room you got: - The bathroom and the toilet is common, which shouldn't be a problem, but in rainy days sewage come back to the toilet. The service can not...More

    1  Thank kbalazs
    Reviewed August 19, 2011

    Well, this place cost us an arm and a leg. The location is not so bad but the apartment and the building itself is a disaster. It is old and needs refurbishing, the apartment was so called serviced but it was dirty, old, the furnishings...More

    2  Thank Timothy S
    Reviewed June 27, 2011

    DO NOT GO HERE... IT IS NOT WHAT THEY SHOW YOU IT IS!!!! I have stayed here previously (two times, this is my third) and always stayed in the same apartment (#402) this time I stayed in apartment #301... The place is a complete ruin...More

    4  Thank Belgianlivingabroad
    Reviewed January 16, 2011

    I was initially looking for a hotel in Leuven as I was there for business but for some reason they were all full. This place came up during my search so I thought that I would give it a go. It's a bit confusing initially...More

    2  Thank ninja_fox
    Response from Be-Housing G, Manager at City Apartments LeuvenResponded March 13, 2014

    Dear Mr/Mrs, Thank you for your positive review of your stay at City Apartments Leuven! We are very pleased that you enjoyed your stay and we hope to welcome you again in the near future! Kind regards, Bart Be-Housing Group

    • Top amenities
    • Free High Speed Internet ( WiFi )
    • Price range
    • $79 - $199 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
    • Room types
    • Kitchenette
    • Number of rooms
    • 10
    • Location
    • Belgium >
    • Flanders >
    • Flemish Brabant Province >
    • Leuven
    Nearby HotelsSee all 18 hotels in Leuven
    Ibis Leuven Centrum
    478 reviews
    .13 miles away
    Martin's Klooster Hotel
    845 reviews
    .19 miles away
    The Fourth - Tafelrond
    18 reviews
    .30 miles away
    Hotel Professor
    59 reviews
    .31 miles away
    Nearby Restaurants
    Bistro Julia en Elias
    130 reviews
    .16 miles away
    Convento Wines
    60 reviews
    .08 miles away
    La Stanza
    179 reviews
    .11 miles away
    181 reviews
    .15 miles away
    Nearby Attractions
    Town Hall (Stadhuis)
    951 reviews
    .27 miles away
    Botanical Garden Kruidtuin
    495 reviews
    .39 miles away
    Old Market Square
    666 reviews
    .29 miles away
    Great Market Square (Grote Markt)
    337 reviews
    .24 miles away
    Questions & Answers
    Get quick answers from City Apartments Leuven staff and past guests.
    Note: your question will be posted publicly on the Questions & Answers page.
    Posting guidelines
    Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
    Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing