We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum

Traveler (26)
Room & Suite (15)
Dining (9)

About

#1 of 5 hotels in Sint-Niklaas
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice 2019 Winner
Certificate of Excellence
GreenLeaders Bronze level
Property amenities
Restaurant
Bar/Lounge
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Dry Cleaning
Laundry Service
Meeting rooms
Multilingual Staff
Non-smoking hotel
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Public Wifi
Wheelchair access
Show more
Room amenities
Air conditioning
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Centrally Located

Location

Full view
86Good for walkers
Grade: 86 out of 100
56Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
9Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
287Reviews
9Q+A
22Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 78
  • 138
  • 60
  • 7
  • 4
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
I was for one night at Hotel Ibis in Sint-Niklaas. The hotel is nice, the room was clean and comfortable. But if I took a shower in the bathroom the drain did not work correctly and the water flew from the shower cabin on the floor of the bathroom if opening the shower cabin
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Responded May 6, 2019
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to send us a review of your recent stay. We are glad you found your room to be of comfort and thank you for appreciating our high standards. However, we apologise for the inconvenience you experienced with the shower. If you had mentioned this issue to us at the time our maintenance team would have been able to resolve this immediately. Nevertheless, thank you for bringing this to our attention we sure will be looking into this. Thank you for appreciating breakfast. It’s great to know we were able to tempt your taste buds with the wide selection we have on offer on our breakfast buffet. We hope to welcome you back. Best Regards Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager
Read more
I stayed here for a couple of weeks in February this year. The room and bathroom were spotless. The staff were always friendly and make an effort to make you feel welcome. Their continental breakfast was always fresh and they also offer small dishes during the rest of the day.
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Responded Apr 15, 2019
Dear Elisabeth, It’s kind of you to post this feedback about your visit. Your kind words about the welcome you received are much appreciated. We do try to make sure all our guests have the best experience they can with us and we will always go that 'extra mile' to ensure your expectations are met. We are pleased your room was ideal for you. All of the team looks forward to seeing you again in the future. Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager
Read more
This hotel is conveniently located on the trip to the French posts, the staff are friendly and helpful. There are some great places to eat all within easy walking distance around the beautiful town square
Read more
Review collected in partnership with Accorhotels.com
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Responded Mar 27, 2019
Dear Blair, Thank you for taking the time to share your opinion with us. It is very rewarding to know that you had a good stay. We are happy that you received such a friendly and professional service from our team members. We look forward to welcoming you back on a future occasion. Kind regards, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager
Read more
Stayed here for two nights, on a bed and breakfast basis, the room was very comfortable and clean, bathroom facilities were shower but was huge so ok, the breakfast was plentiful in a bright modern dining area. We ate across the road from here on the Saturday night, just
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Responded Nov 15, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and the top rating. We are glad that you had a pleasant stay and that everything was to your satisfaction. Thank you for appreciating our high standards, the room and all the facilities. We aim to provide the best facilities. It is nice to know that we met all your expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back. Best wishes, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager
Read more
We had a two night stay B&B as part of a coach party. The rooms were clean and of a reasonable size with hairdryer and a flat screen TV with some English speaking channels. The breakfast was quite good. Continental style+ and self service. Plenty of coffee and freshly crushed
Read more
Response from Hotel-cmanager, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum
Responded Nov 12, 2018
Dear Guest, Thank you for your lovely review regarding your stay at Ibis Sint Niklaas Centrum. It is always a pleasure to receive praise from a recent guest, and we are delighted that everything met your expectations. We appreciate your mention of our central location and tasty breakfast buffet. Your positive comments will motivate our team to continue maintaining our high standards of service. We look forward to welcoming you back in the future. Best wishes, Debbie DE CLERCK, General Manager
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$76 - $120 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BelgiumFlandersEast Flanders ProvinceSint-Niklaas
NUMBER OF ROOMS
85
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing