We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Ibis Styles Brussels Louise

Save
Traveler (111)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (12)
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
Overview
  • Excellent19%
  • Very good45%
  • Average23%
  • Poor9%
  • Terrible4%
Travelers talk about
“typical ibis”(2 reviews)
“no nonsense”(2 reviews)
AMENITIES
Free Wifi
Breakfast Buffet
Air Conditioning
Non-Smoking Hotel
Bar/Lounge
Multilingual Staff
Pets Allowed
3 Star Hotel
All hotel details
You may also like:
See all
Nearby Hotels
{"containerClass":null,"containerAttributes":null,"widget":{"name":"ibex_photo_carousel","template":"ibex_photo_carousel__widget","moduleList":["handlers"],"divClasses":"prw_rup prw_ibex_photo_carousel","js":{"handlers":"(ta.prwidgets.getjs(this,'handlers'))"},"dust":{"nav_controls":"ibex_photo_carousel__nav_controls"}},"scriptFlags":null}
Reviews (420)
Filter reviews
130 results
Traveler rating
18
56
33
17
6
Traveler type
Time of year
LanguageEnglish
More languages
18
56
33
17
6
Show reviews that mention
All reviewshams and cheesestypical ibisno nonsensehorta museumtram ridesliding doorrue dunice hotelhigher floorthe hotel stafffront desk staffexcellent locationbusiness tripcontinental breakfasttea and coffeeeuropean parliamentshort stay
FilterEnglish
Updating list...
1 - 5 of 130 reviews
Reviewed 1 week ago via mobile

For an unexpected travel to Brussels I only had the solution of choosing this hotel. Noisy, far from clean if not dirty, with spots of humidity in the walls (room81, 8th floor), I think it was my second worst experience of a hotel in my...More

Thank Bernard F
Reviewed April 17, 2018 via mobile

recently visited Ibis Styles in Brussels during a business trip to Belgium. the website showed such a modern smart hotel, I thought it was ideal. on arrival I was told no restaurant, no room service and was given a key to my room on the...More

Thank garye499
Response from Limbourg S, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels LouiseResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Garye499 It is a pity you didn't enjoy your stay. It seems our hotel was indeed not to your taste, and of course we can't please everyone. I truly hope you will find your 'cup of tea' somewhere else in our beautiful city !...More

Reviewed April 10, 2018 via mobile

Staff could have been more welcoming. Room wasn’t that nice (my room anyway) carpet was sticky, not sure what the substance was but didn’t really feel comfortable going barefoot. Ceiling looked like there was a leak and paint was peeling and discoloured. Bed was comfortable....More

Thank mazman83
Response from Limbourg S, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels LouiseResponded 3 weeks ago

Dear Mazman83 We are sorry you had a disappointing experience during your stay. This does not reflect at all our usual standards and we took note of your remarks concerning the room. We hope the positive points will persuade you come back and see us...More

Reviewed March 18, 2018

My expectations were perhaps too high for a 3 stars hotel. Start at the check in ... a bit slow Crossing the customer area, I have the impression that a refreshment will be welcome as well as for the rooms Also problem with the regulation...More

Thank papounetjean
Response from Limbourg S, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels LouiseResponded March 30, 2018

Dear PapounetJean We are sorry your stay wasn't up to your expectations. Please know that refreshments like coffee, tea and water are available 24/7 complimentary in our breakfast room. As for your remark about the breakfast, I'm afraid I don't understand exactly what you mean...More

Reviewed March 12, 2018

The hotel is standard Ibis close to the centre not far from the European parliament. The staff was helpful and smiling, everything went smooth. The breakfast was simple, but very good for starting a new day. I really appreciated the wi-fi, which was fast.

1  Thank LudekH
Response from Limbourg S, Front Office Manager at Ibis Styles Brussels LouiseResponded March 30, 2018

Dear LudekH, It was our pleasure to read about your appreciation of our hotel, which is definitely what we aim at. We look forward to welcome you again soon! Regards Sophie

View more reviews
Most Booked Properties in Brussels
See allSee all
About
Awards & Recognition
GreenPartner
Amenities
Top amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Bar/Lounge
Hotel Amenities
Multilingual Staff
Laundry Service
Room amenities
Air Conditioning
Things to do
Bar/Lounge
Details
Price range
$81 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Details
Price range
$81 - $176 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
Hotel class
Room types
Non-Smoking Rooms
Add Photo Photos
Traveler (111)
Room & Suite (57)
Dining (12)
Family and Play Areas (3)
Business Center & Event Rooms (2)
Questions & Answers
Ask a question
Julie S
January 24, 2017|
AnswerShow all 2 answers
Response from Limbourg S | Property representative |
Good afternoon Could ypou please reformulate your question as it is rather unclear. Thank you Regards Sophie
0
Votes
LebanonSos
September 10, 2015|
Answer
Response from Limbourg S | Property representative |
Dear Madam,, We are in the Avenue Louise with several Travel agencies. If you want to book a sightseeing tour of Brussels, We can give you all the informations you need at the reception desk. I invite you to go on the... More
1
Vote
Room Tips
"choose at last choice..."
Read review
"do not stay there!"
Read review
"If you have back problems, this Ibis' beds will cure you! Otherwise, the room was larger than expected..."
Read review
"NO way to stay in that hotel"
Read review
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?
Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more. Claim Your Listing