We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Collection Brussels Centre

avatar-imageavatar-imageavatar-image
Traveler (841)
360
Panoramas (27)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.

View prices for your travel dates

Hotel direct offer!GET EXTRA BENEFITS!
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.

About

#19 of 211 hotels in Brussels
Location
4.7
Cleanliness
4.6
Service
4.6
Value
4.3
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
NH Collection Brussels Centre is within walking distance of the city's most historic sights and venues. Centrally located on Adolphe Max Boulevard, parallel to Brussels' famous shopping district, you can walk to the Manneken Pis, The Grand Place and the Royal Palace.
Read more
Suggest edits to improve what we show.Improve this listing
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Conference facilities
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Snack bar
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
4.0 of 5 stars
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Modern
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:GET EXTRA BENEFITS!

Location

Boulevard Adolphe Max 7, Brussels 1000 Belgium
Name/address in local language
NH Collection Brussels Centre
4.5
4.5 of 5 bubbles2,073 reviews
Reviews Summary
This summary was created by AI, based on recent reviews.
Powered by AI
NH Collection Brussels Centre is frequently commended for its friendly staff and impeccably clean premises, with modern rooms and pristine bathrooms that guests appreciate. The hotel's atmosphere is described as contemporary and inviting, offering well-furnished spaces that ensure comfort. Its central location is a hit among travelers, providing easy access to local attractions and transport. Although some guests have concerns about room maintenance and the cost of services relative to the hotel's rating, the overall amenities, including a notable breakfast experience, often receive positive remarks.
Location
Central
Atmosphere
Modern
Rooms
Uncomfortable
Value
Expensive
Cleanliness
Meticulous
Service
Friendly
Amenities
Well-appointed
Was this helpful?
Tripadvisor is not responsible for this summary or any opinions in it. Please read full traveler reviews for more details and information.
2,073Reviews70Q+A100Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,287
  • 594
  • 112
  • 45
  • 35
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Sort by:
Most Recent
avatar-image
Shurlox wrote a review Mar 2024
Dyer, Indiana8 contributions3 helpful votes
This hotel was great. We stayed overnight as it was a stopover from the U.S. to Venice. Free Shuttle from Airport and back. The rooms were great and we had 2 rooms one with 3 adults one with 2..plenty of room. Comfortable beds. Right across from the train depot which takes you directly into the Center of Brussel! If you want to make a day of it in Brussels for a stopover flight this is the Hotel to choose!
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded 1 week ago
Dear MarthaD_12, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at NH Collection Brussels Centre. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. With Kindest regards, Sidy DIALLO – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Stephanie L wrote a review Mar 2024
15 contributions5 helpful votes
The location is very convenient and the room is spacious and comfortable. Unfortunately, the front desk staff were either unable or unwilling to help during multiple occasions. There seemed to be a breakdown of the communication between the front desk and the housekeeping/restaurant. 30 minutes after check-in, a housekeeping staff came in to our room without knocking (using the master key) and saying that we made a request to the front desk to have him fix something which we did not. It was a scary experience to start the stay. Later during our stay, the housekeeping didn't remove used dishes nor replace used glassware during their routine cleaning. Nevertheless, the two bellmen we interacted with were both very helpful and friendly.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear G9260bbstephaniel, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with us. Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay. Rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward. We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your time in sharing your feedback. Best regards, Sidy DIALLO – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
A lot to digest? Read a summary of these reviews, created with our new AI-powered tool.
avatar-image
Amanda L wrote a review Mar 2024
New York City, New York226 contributions47 helpful votes
Lovely, modern hotel. The location made it easy to walk to major sites, and the staff was friendly. The breakfast buffet was spectacular, in a room with large windows and lots of views. A special shout out to Fernando who was so helpful and kind.
Read more
Date of stay: March 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded 2 weeks ago
Dear Amalance, We are very happy that the experience at NH Collection Brussels Center was characterized by a memorable stay. Thank you for giving credit to our staff for making this possible. I will ensure to share this feedback with the rest of the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service We hope to see you again very soon with us! Best regards, Sidy DIALLO - Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Roam91579 wrote a review Mar 2024
1 contribution
This hotel was incredibly clean. The room was large and bright. The breakfast was amazing - the best I've ever encountered at a hotel. The hotel was in a good location and it was easy to walk to sights around town.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Mar 6, 2024
Dear Raam91579, Thank you for taking the time to share your recent experience at NH Collection Brussels Centre. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. With Kindest regards, Sidy DIALLO – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Isabel C wrote a review Feb 2024
2 contributions
Superb hotel. Jonathan at the Reception was amazing, he helped us a lot with all our queries. The room was perfect, clean and large. The location is perfect, well communicated with all the attractions and the airport. I will definitely stay again in my next visit to Brussels.
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Feb 27, 2024
Dear Q5092VKisabelc, What a wonderful review, thank you very much for sharing your experience! We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that we met your expectations. Thank you for your kind praise of our team members, including Jonathan whom you mentioned. I will ensure to share this feedback with them and the rest of the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional customer service. We hope to welcome you again at the NH Collection Brussels Centre. Best regards, Sidy DIALLO - Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
MariaFountana wrote a review Feb 2024
Athens, Greece1 contribution
Very conveniently located, with friendly personal, automation in processes allowing quick and easy check in and check out, comfortable and smart rooms with a designer touch, clean, overall comfortable rooms and very tasty breakfast buffet!
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Feb 27, 2024
Dear Maria Fountana, thank you very much for choosing our hotel and of course for your extremely sincere review. We appreciate your feedback and are delighted to learn that you enjoyed your stay and we met your expectations. Your feedback has been shared with the team to continue to inspire and motivate them to deliver exceptional guest service. Thank you for choosing to stay with us. We look forward to an opportunity to welcome you back in the near future. With Kindest regards, Sidy DIALLO – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Cristian C wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Pros: + Nice comfortable double bed + Room complimentary ameniteis (coffee, water) much appreciated + Complimentary bathroom toiletries (shampoo, soap) were also appreciated + Nice environmental policy (if you forego a change of linen they give you a free drink in exchange) + Well connected, bery close to Place De Brouckere with metro and bus stops. Cons: - The bathroom in the hotel lobby was a bit smelly
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Trip type: Traveled on business
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Feb 20, 2024
Dear Cristian, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with us. It's nice to read that along with effectiveness it has also found a smile and courtesy, elements that complete the wishes of our customers... and ours too! We are still waiting for you. Sincerely Sidy DIALLO - Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
Manfred V wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
It was a terrible experience , we had to be changed 2 times from the room … Heater was licking into the hot tube and not working properly … room was not ready , no towels . Second room the heater was not working and for our surprise the room was not service when we came back at night Third room was ok , no compensation was given … terrible terrible experience .
Read more
Date of stay: January 2024Trip type: Traveled with family
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Feb 20, 2024
Dear Manfred V, Thank you for choosing our hotel and taking the time to share your feedback about your experience with us. Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay. In order to ensure that this matter is thoroughly investigated and because TripAdvisor is an anonymous website, we would appreciate it if you could contact us via gr.nhcollectionbrusselscentre@nh-hotels.com . We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your time in sharing your feedback. Best regards, Sidy DIALLO - Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
We Travel the Globe wrote a review Feb 2024
Metro Manila, Philippines91 contributions42 helpful votes
Centrally located Hotel with welcoming, helpful and lovely staff. We spent my birthday at the Hotel, and was treated with a nice surprise - even without us informing them that it was my birthday. Everyone was SO kind to our kids!! The Family Room was clean and spacious. Fit us and our young children quite well, plus our luggage. Stayed 8 nights here, and we really had a wonderful time in Brussels because of this Hotel. Will stay here again when we visit the city.
Read more
Date of stay: June 2023Trip type: Traveled with family
Room Tip: Suggest that you email the Hotel in advance if you're traveling in the summer to ask about the...
See more room tips
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Feb 18, 2024
Dear JacsGL, thank you very much for your positive feedback about your recent stay at NH Collection Brussels Centre. When we see that we have achieved the goal we are more than satisfied. In this case, our aim was to create a stay that met his expectations. We succeeded. Thank you very much for the wonderful review and the rating given to our hotel. Come back to visit us soon. Best regards, Sidy DIALLO - Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
avatar-image
hanaC3888EG wrote a review Feb 2024
1 contribution
Positive: 1. The room size and cleanliness was good. 2. The location of the hotel is easy to walk around for shopping with many nice restaurants around. Negative: 1. Due to regulation, the AC unit in the room only allows heater mode during winter time. The room became stuffy and warm. No choice, we opened the windows. As the room was facing the street especially over the weekend, it was noisy through out the nights. 2. The placement of the shower head was not ideal. It made the standing shower area tight and not much space to move around.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: February 2024
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
This review is the subjective opinion of a Tripadvisor member and not of Tripadvisor LLC. Tripadvisor performs checks on reviews as part of our industry-leading trust & safety standards. Read our transparency report to learn more.
Helpful
Share
Response from Sidy Diallo, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Feb 16, 2024
Dear HanaC3888EG, Thank you very much for choosing our hotel and of course for your extremely sincere review. Please accept my apologies that your overall experience did not living up to your expectations. I regret that we were unable to meet our high standards during your recent stay. rest assured that your comments have been shared with the team and action will be taken to ensure the issues you experienced are corrected moving forward. We are committed to providing memorable experiences with exceptional service and therefore we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back and improve on your experience in the near future. Thank you again for choosing to stay with us and for your time in sharing your feedback. Best regards, Sidy DIALLO - Guest Relations Manager
Read more
This response is the subjective opinion of the management representative and not of Tripadvisor LLC.
Previous
123456
Not the right property for you?
There are more places to choose from in the Brussels area.
PRICE RANGE
$160 - $236 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nh atlanta brussels, nh atlanta hotel brussels
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
NH Atlanta Brussels
LOCATION
BelgiumBrussels
NUMBER OF ROOMS
241
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing

NH COLLECTION BRUSSELS CENTRE $160 ($̶2̶2̶4̶) - Updated 2024 Prices & Hotel Reviews - Belgium

Frequently Asked Questions about NH Collection Brussels Centre
Which popular attractions are close to NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Nearby attractions include Quiz Room Bruxelles (0.2 miles), Delirium (0.3 miles), and Place Ste. Catherine (0.3 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include The Lobster House, Le Rossini, and Le Pêcheur Nord.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Is NH Collection Brussels Centre located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Brussels.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does NH Collection Brussels Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.