We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The Tripadvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

NH Collection Brussels Centre

Save
Share
Boulevard Adolphe Max 7, Brussels 1000 Belgium
COVID-19 update: See the added health and safety measures this property is taking.Read more
Lowest prices for your stay
Hotel direct offer!Captivating City Breaks
$156
View deal
Free cancellation until 12/11/21
Hotels.com
Travelocity
NH Collection
Orbitz.com
Expedia.com$156
View all 19 deals
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (716)
360
Panoramas (27)
Videos (1)
What is Travelers’ Choice?
Tripadvisor gives a Travelers’ Choice award to accommodations, attractions and restaurants that consistently earn great reviews from travelers and are ranked within the top 10% of properties on Tripadvisor.
Travel safe during COVID-19
Visit our Travel Safe hub to see how we're helping you make more informed travel decisions during COVID-19.
What you can expect during your stay
  • All linens sanitized in high-temperature wash
  • Face masks required for staff in public areas
  • Floors marked for social distancing
  • Hand sanitizer available to guests & staff
  • Stay-at-home policy for staff with symptoms
  • Regularly sanitized high-traffic areas
Read more
Updated 06/25/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.
A note from NH Collection Brussels Centre
Updated 06/25/20 Safety precautions are provided by the property and are not checked by Tripadvisor for accuracy.

About

#11 of 211 hotels in Brussels
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Travelers' Choice
GreenLeaders Silver level
NH Collection Brussels Centre is within walking distance of the city's most historic sights and venues. Centrally located on Adolphe Max Boulevard, parallel to Brussels' famous shopping district, you can walk to the Manneken Pis, The Grand Place and the Royal Palace.
Read more
Property amenities
Paid private parking nearby
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Fitness Center with Gym / Workout Room
Bar / lounge
Bicycle rental
Pets Allowed ( Dog / Pet Friendly )
Car hire
Business Center with Internet Access
Parking
Wifi
Fitness / spa locker rooms
Restaurant
Breakfast available
Breakfast buffet
Breakfast in the room
Kid-friendly buffet
Special diet menus
Taxi service
Conference facilities
Banquet room
Meeting rooms
Rooftop terrace
24-hour security
Baggage storage
Concierge
Newspaper
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Express check-in / check-out
Dry cleaning
Laundry service
Ironing service
Shoeshine
Show more
Room features
Air conditioning
Housekeeping
Room service
Safe
VIP room facilities
Minibar
Refrigerator
Flatscreen TV
Bottled water
Show more
Room types
Non-smoking rooms
Suites
Family rooms
Smoking rooms available
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Green
Business
Languages Spoken
English, French, Spanish, Dutch and 3 more
Hotel links
Special Offer:Captivating City Breaks

Location

Full view
100Great for walkers
Grade: 100 out of 100
305Restaurantswithin 0.3 miles
65Attractionswithin 0.3 miles
1819Reviews66Q+A94Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 1,116
  • 550
  • 95
  • 36
  • 22
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Danish_traveller2 wrote a review Oct 2
Copenhagen, Denmark71 contributions85 helpful votes
The NH Collection Brussels Centre was a HUGE dissapointment. I do not understand why they can classify as a "Collection" - nor as a 4-star hotel?! The rooms themselves are big and very OK (blend in decor - but absolutely fine). However - the fact that there are no possibility for eating or even get a cup of coffee (no restaurant, no bar and not even room service) is NOT what one expect from a 4-star hotel and deffinately not a hotel that classifies itself as "Collection" within the NH-brand. There is a breakfast restaurant on the top-flor - but that close after 10AM and then there is no service at the hotel for the rest of the day. When you enter the elevators - there are videos playing with "Collection exceptional service - enjoy room dining - eat when ever you want"... but NONE of that is possible at Brussels centre Collection. I feel SCAMMED - I was charged the price of 4-star... but deffinately not offered the service, amenities or comfort promised. If you want a minimum of service during the day - choose somewhere else
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Helpful
Share
Response from Arnaud Guyon, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear Danish_traveller2, First of all, thank you for taking the time and effort to complete our questionnaire and to make your comments known to us. Our guests feedback and impressions are very important to us because we see it as means to improve our services every day. We sincerely regret to learn about your experience with the absence of bar and restaurant. Thank you for bringing the above to our attention. I would like to offer my apologies for these unfortunate experiences, we are sorry that your stay with us has left a negative impression on you. We do understand that this apology cannot change the experience you have had in our hotel anymore. As the satisfaction of our customers is our priority, we therefore hope that you will consider giving us a second chance to regain your trust, and prove to you that we are able to deliver our esteemed guests with the 4 star level experience that so many have come to love throughout the years. In order to ensure that this matter is thoroughly investigated and because Tripadvisor is an anonymous website, we would appreciate it if you could contact us via a.guyon@nh-hotels.com. To show you the improvements we hope you will give us a second chance. Then we will personally look after your reservation and will execute any additional arrangements for your stay. With kind regards, Arnaud Guyon – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Szász Evelin wrote a review Aug 2021
2 contributions1 helpful vote
Hotel's Favorite
Location was perfect, our room was clean and spacious, and the bed was comfy. The view from the balcony was breathtaking. The breakfast was at the 9th floor terrace with fresh orange juice, good coffee, variety of pant based milk, mint-lemon fresh water, american pancake etc. HEAVEN! All of the staff was very friendly and helpful! The price worth it so much! We totally recommend this hotel to everyone! We'll come back! :)
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: July 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Arnaud Guyon, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded Aug 3, 2021
Dear Szaszevelin1, What a wonderful review, thank you very much for sharing your experience! We are delighted to read that you enjoyed your stay at NH Collection Brussels Centre so much. To be described as one of the best hotels is a fantastic compliment and we have shared your review with our team. We are also very happy to hear that you enjoyed the big breakfast buffet and the friendly staff. On behalf of the entire team of NH Collection Brussels Centre we would be honored to welcome you back again. With best regards, Arnaud Guyon – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Reem Harb wrote a review Sep 2021
Lisbon, Portugal63 contributions53 helpful votes
I stayed in this hotel for 2 nights with a friend. We reserved a double room with a view but we ended up with a room on the first floor which naturally had no view! Lesson learned, save your money! The location was fantastic. The hotel is a 10 min walk from Brussels Central train station with direct connection to the airport and also 10 min from Grand Place. We basically didn't use transportation during our stay! I have to mention the extremely nice staff. They were very helpful with recommendations. We asked for a late checkout and they explained that it can be max at 1 PM because another guest is expected to check-in but when we explained to them that we need the room until 2 PM because of our prayer time at 1:30, they were very kind to let us have the room for that time. We didn't reserve breakfast but we found that it is discounted in the weekend and costs 15 euros per person per day so we went for it and it didn't disappoint. There was a good variety of food and a nice restaurant to enjoy our breakfast. About the room itself, it was spacious with very good bathroom amenities and very comfortable beds. It contained a mini-bar and an iron with iron board which was very handy. The downside was that the bathroom had a partially glass wall, so if someone is taking a shower they will be in full display! Another thing is that the balconies are all connected together so you might find someone trying to enter your room by mistake!
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Location
Service
Helpful
Share
Response from Arnaud Guyon, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear riemkrieg, Thank you for taking the time to post a review of your recent stay at NH Collection Brussels Centre. We are delighted to read that you had such an enjoyable time with us. We would like to thank you for your positive remarks about our nice breakfast and the comfortable beds. We have shared your experience with our colleagues, as such great praise is a fabulous reward for their continued and consistent efforts. It would be our pleasure to welcome you back again in NH Collection Brussels Centre! With kindest regards, Arnaud Guyon – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
fouadc157 wrote a review Sep 2021
Beirut, Lebanon58 contributions61 helpful votes
Great location, walkable to all sight-seeing, high quality in everything such as room, beds, shower, toiletries, breakfast, helpful staff, super sleep quality, noiseless, cleaning 👌, highly recommended for all visitors, whether leisure or work even meeting venues. Don't hesitate to book this hotel, very high value for money, you will never regret it.
Read more
Review collected in partnership with NH Hotels
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Rooms
Location
Cleanliness
Service
Sleep Quality
Helpful
Share
Response from Arnaud Guyon, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear fouadc157, Thank you for being a guest at NH Collection Brussels Centre. I am deeply humbled by your positive review. Our focus today is providing our guests with an extraordinary experience. Next to our fantastic staff we also want to provide our guest with a memorable experience, deliver the perfect service, surprise and making you feel at ease! On behalf of all the members of staff of NH Collection Brussels Centre, we would be honored to welcome you back again! With kind regards, Arnaud Guyon – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Ftg5556 wrote a review Sep 2021
United Kingdom15 contributions26 helpful votes
I liked the practical location of this hotel, beautiful well equipped room, during my stay I was annoyed by the internet connection which jumped or was really slow, not easy to send my activity reports to my company, a little disappointed with the response from reception on this, but I liked this hotel and I would come back
Read more
Date of stay: September 2021
Value
Location
Service
Trip type: Traveled on business
1 Helpful vote
Helpful
Share
Response from Arnaud Guyon, Guest Services / Front Office at NH Collection Brussels Centre
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Ftg5556, Thank you for taking the time to share your experiences with us. We are glad to see that you have enjoyed our practical location. However, we very much regret that we did not completely meet your expectations. Please accept our apologies for the inconvenience caused. We are taking your feedback regarding for the wifi seriously and we have already taken actions in order to prevent this from happening in the future. As the satisfaction of our customers is our priority, we therefore hope that you will consider giving us a second chance to prove that we are able to deliver our esteemed guests with the 4 star level experience that so many have come to love throughout the years. With kind regards, Arnaud Guyon – Guest Relations Manager
Read more
Previous
123456
PRICE RANGE
$102 - $214 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
ALSO KNOWN AS
nh atlanta brussels, nh atlanta hotel brussels
FORMERLY KNOWN AS
NH Atlanta Brussels
LOCATION
BelgiumBrussels
NUMBER OF ROOMS
241
Is This Your Tripadvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing
Frequently Asked Questions about NH Collection Brussels Centre
Which popular attractions are close to NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Nearby attractions include Delirium (0.3 miles), Place Ste. Catherine (0.3 miles), and La Mort Subite (0.2 miles).
What are some of the property amenities at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Some of the more popular amenities offered include free wifi, an on-site restaurant, and a lounge.
Which room amenities are available at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Top room amenities include a minibar, air conditioning, and a flat screen TV.
What food & drink options are available at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Guests can enjoy an on-site restaurant, a lounge, and breakfast during their stay.
Is parking available at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, paid private parking nearby and paid public parking nearby are available to guests.
What are some restaurants close to NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Conveniently located restaurants include Le Pecheur, Le Rossini, and The Lobster House.
Are there opportunities to exercise at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, guests have access to a fitness center and locker rooms available in the fitness center during their stay.
Is NH Collection Brussels Centre located near the city center?
Yes, it is 0.2 miles away from the center of Brussels.
Are any cleaning services offered at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, dry cleaning and laundry service are offered to guests.
Are pets allowed at NH Collection Brussels Centre?
Yes, pets are typically allowed, but it's always best to call ahead to confirm.
Does NH Collection Brussels Centre offer any business services?
Yes, it conveniently offers a business center, meeting rooms, and a banquet room.