We noticed that you're using an unsupported browser. The TripAdvisor website may not display properly.We support the following browsers:
Windows: Internet Explorer, Mozilla Firefox, Google Chrome. Mac: Safari.

Yadoya Hotel

Boulevard d'Anvers 32-33, Brussels 1000 Belgium
3 people are viewing this hotel
Lock in the lowest price from these sites
Booking.com
$89
$79
View Deal
Orbitz.com$79
Travelocity$79
Expedia.com$79
Hotels.com$79
Hotwire.com$79
Otel.com$89
Prices are the average nightly price provided by our partners and may not include all taxes and fees. Taxes and fees that are shown are estimates only. Please see our partners for more details.
Traveler (163)
Room & Suite (23)
Dining (9)
Certificate of Excellence

About

Location
Cleanliness
Service
Value
Certificate of Excellence
Welcome at the YADOYA hotel Brussels, a hotel that highlights Japanese style and culture in a unique way. Your travel experience takes you within the surroundings of an exquisite Japanese styled accommodation located in the very heart of the Belgian capital.
Read more
Property amenities
Free High Speed Internet (WiFi)
Breakfast available
Fax / photocopying
Baggage storage
Non-smoking hotel
24-hour check-in
24-hour front desk
Ironing service
Free internet
Wifi
Public wifi
Internet
Breakfast buffet
Kids' meals
Shared lounge / TV area
Sun terrace
Express check-in / check-out
Private check-in / check-out
Show more
Room features
Bridal suite
Non-smoking rooms
Family rooms
Soundproof rooms
Desk
Safe
Telephone
Flatscreen TV
VIP room facilities
Wake-up service / alarm clock
Show more
Good to know
HOTEL CLASS
HOTEL STYLE
Trendy
Family
Languages Spoken
English, French, Russian, Spanish and 2 more
353Reviews14Q+A18Room tips
Traveler rating
  • 159
  • 136
  • 39
  • 7
  • 12
Time of year
Traveler type
Language
  • More languages
Selected filters
  • Filter
  • English
Popular mentions
Very nice hotel, clean, convenient and a wonderful staff. Great breakfast buffet! The front desk was very helpful. the room was very nice, clean and modern. You could walk to the Grand Place from this hotel.
Read more
Response from GuestRelationsBru, Guest Relations Manager at Yadoya Hotel
Responded 3 days ago
Dear Rebecca R, Thank you for your feedback. We were glad that your stay was the best. It is with great satisfaction that we receive your opinion and satisfaction. For us, your feedback is a good benchmark for understanding what our customers feel about our service. We hope that you will choose us again on your next visit to Brussels. We remain at your disposal for any clarification and help you may need. Warm regards, Petya Lozeva Guest Relations Manager YADOYA Hotel
Read more
This Japanese style hotel was good value for money. We were only a couple staying over a weekend and it was perfectly located for us since we were visiting family staying nearby the hotel. Rooms were spacious enough and very clean. Don't know about breakfast since we didn't took this option. Instead we had breakfast at Paul's bakery around the corner.
Read more
Response from GuestRelationsBru, Guest Relations Manager at Yadoya Hotel
Responded 1 week ago
Dear joanet2086, We sincerely thank you for your kind words. We are happy that you had a nice stay in our hotel. Looking forward to welcome you again in the future. Warm regards, Petya Lozeva Guest Relations Manager YADOYA Hotel
Read more
We visited Brussels and booked this hotel as it was near the metro train station and since we booked it late last year, we thought it would be a perfect place to stay. We came to learn that the air condition has not been working since the early months of this year when we checked in. The management is so greedy of money that they are not human enough to turn on the a/c especially that the summer months are super hot and humid. A lot of people has been complaining about it but they are not taking any action. They have a very small ice machine that the staff can not meet our request for ice since it was hot in the room. We have to open the window at night but we did not have a good sleep as when can hear the police car sirens 3-5 times each night. The 1 star is for the nice staffs. I do NOT recommend this hotel.
Read more
Response from GuestRelationsBru, Guest Relations Manager at Yadoya Hotel
Responded 3 weeks ago
Dear bluepurse99, Thank you very much for the review and please accept again our sincerest apologies for the ongoing issue related to the AC. Unfortunately, we did not manage to fix it for the summer season and we still have issues. The team is willing to improve the comfort providing fans upon availability and heaters for the winter. We really hope to h ave good news very soon. Warm regards, Petya Lozeva Guest Relations Manager YADOYA Hotel
Read more
When you walk in small reception area. Hotel rooms are very nice and clean. Staff has a great smile. They answer your questions on where to go and what to see. Was noisy a lot of police activity but they can't help that. Everything is walkable to the city center. Air conditioning wasn't working but made sure you had a large fan. I would stay there again no problem Nice breakfast available looked very good. Enjoy!
Read more
Response from GuestRelationsBru, Guest Relations Manager at Yadoya Hotel
Responded 4 weeks ago
Dear Launa H, Thank you very much for your comment. For us it is very important to satisfy our customers and we are always working to improve our services and to offer a comfortable stay. We are sorry about the noise issues you have experienced during the stay. In case you prefer a quieter room, do not hesitate to inform us in advance. Our team is focused on providing our guests the best experience and we are always working to fulfill guest requests upon availability. Moreover, please accept our apologies for the issue related to AC. Our technical department is working on it but unfortunately it takes longer than expected. We hope to have it fixed soon. We will gladly welcome you again on your next visit to Brussels. Warm regards, Petya Lozeva Guest Relations Manager YADOYA Hotel
Read more
Stayed here with wife, daughter and mother-in-law. Good location for the metro and a few minutes walk to catch the open top city tour bus. Also walking left out of the hotel and then left again for about 10 / 15 minutes, there are a few bars and restaurants that are reasonably priced. Staff were very friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Rooms comfortable and clean.
Read more
Response from GuestRelationsBru, Guest Relations Manager at Yadoya Hotel
Responded Sep 2, 2019
Dear Neevu, Thank you very much for the great review! We are happy that you had a memorable stay with us in Brussels. Will be a pleasure to welcome you again. Warm regards, Petya Lozeva Guest Relations Manager YADOYA Hotel
Read more
Previous
PRICE RANGE
$78 - $239 (Based on Average Rates for a Standard Room)
LOCATION
BelgiumBrussels
NUMBER OF ROOMS
73
Is This Your TripAdvisor Listing?

Own or manage this property? Claim your listing for free to respond to reviews, update your profile and much more.

Claim Your Listing